Accepting orders starting at 5:00pm
Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy Blvd

Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy Blvd

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

202 reviews

      Hvmorgan
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great bud(tenders)

      these guys are a definite favorite of mine. they may not always have a huge selection, but all the strains are high quality. the budtenders are incredible too, they're all so fun and knowledgeable and have taught me a lot about weed! the prices are a definite plus as well, prepackaged items are among the best priced I've seen in the Springs! Their point system is top notch as well, it's always so easy to save even more on their well priced products! I intend to be a member here for a long time!
      emerladd69
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Organic

      Humbolt Royal Kush is top 🔝 notch 🌲
      kellyseliga
      15 days ago
      3.0 stars

      Bummed

      Almost eight years. I wouldn’t get flower anywhere else. The last couple months have been extremely frustrating and unfortunately I’ve had to look for other options. Aside from sheer quality, selection and price, the one thing I’ve always said is the best thing about Altitude, is that you don’t pull that tier crap like other dispensaries. Apparently that is no longer the case. I can’t help but agree the most recent post that also voiced my same frustrations. No selection. Almost every time I’ve come in, it’s the same 4 or 5 strains and for weeks. I was told at one point that the lack of selection is due to the people who get pounds. They come in as soon as it’s dropped and wipe you out. That seems fair. And 140 for an oz of a particular strain that you’ve decided is “better” quality than another? And the only explanation provided really, is that your product is just better than 90% if anything else out there. That’s an unfair statement. But razz? Let’s keep that at 100. Super disappointed is all I can say. I love Altitude. Hopefully at some point you’ll take some of these concerns to heart.
      kfire85
      22 days ago
      1 star

      Price Hike

      Just called to find out why you guys have raised your prices on GG#4 and the answer was-some strain’s don’t produce a lot of bud and go out the door so fast and you don’t make any money on them and they are the most popular???? Huh….so why not grow more of those strains and NOT RAISE YOUR PRICES ON PEOPLES MEDS and stop growing some other strains that are testing so low no one really wants them….Razz 2.0!!! And I was also told that GG#4 won’t even be put into value bags…SO YOUR GOING TO SELL PEBBLE NUGS FOR $140, pathetic!! I specifically buy GG#4 from you guys bc it’s fire and helps my nerve issue but you LITERALLY JUST DOUBLED THE PRICE FROM WHAT I HAVE BEEN PAYING PRETTY MUCH THE LAST YEAR!! Real shitty move guys, these meds help people make it through their day and you just DOUBLED PRICES!!!!! I love you guys BUT HATE THIS BUSINESS MOVE AND IT IS VERY SAD!!!!!! And the worst part is I advocate for your shops, I tell everyone I meet about your dispensaries and how great you guys are but no more I will be letting everyone know what you guys are about now GREED!!!!! Sincerely SO DISAPPOINTED
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy BlvdColorado Springs
      Due to inflation and the cost to produce ORGANIC marijuana tripling in the last year, we had to raise prices on some strains. Organic doesn't produce as much as Synthetic grown marijuana. We value what we sell to our customers and what they inhale into their lungs. Choices are always available and we still do have $100oz. Its not about Greed, its about us being able to continue service and having options on the shelf. We look forward to seeing you down the road. In Comparision to other ORGANIC producers, we are still lower in price. Take advantage of Cannapages coupons and other deals you might find.
      Official response19 days ago
      Sarra145
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary!

      I've been to others and even had the worst experience at Tweedleaf 😥😥 You are so kind and knowledgeable! I was meant to leave those others behind and I know Organic everything is BETTER!!!!! 💚💚💚
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy BlvdColorado Springs
      Well we are so happy you were able to have an authentic experience here we can stand behind! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      SUPAFLOWER
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      MEMBER SINCE 2015

      LOVE MY SHOP.. IF I HAD A COMPLAINT IT WILL BE THAT THERES NO MONTHLY MEMBER BENEFIT LIKE ALL OTHER SHOP HERE IN COLORADO
      DockerBudz
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary I’m SO CO Springs!!!

      I have been with AOM since the pandemic started and have been thoroughly satisfied every single visit. Their daily deals are the best I’ve seen out here so far. All their bud is top shelf. Definitely recommend becoming a member here.
      minniechink
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      A+ customer service

      Always get the best experience here, highly recommend
      Chelen69
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My experience

      Great customer service and variety, my fav
      RobbiethaSheeth
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best

      Best service Ever i love the place yes
      votegreenparty
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Finally!

      After being a member at several other dispensaries in the springs and visiting countless others, I have finally found a place that I cant see leaving. The bud is simply great. I've been very disappointed with most of the flower around here but I assure you, this place has beautiful, smelly, frosty, fresh organic nugs. every strain is top quality, there is no guessing here. Much appreciation to this place. They are doing things right.
      kellyseliga
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I call BS

      Altitude has been my dispensary of choice for over 4 years now. People giving them bad reviews over a chip card is just about the dumbest thing I’ve ever heard. Good luck finding better cannabis anywhere around here. Maybe if you don’t like it, you can take your faulty chip card on down to Manitou. I’m sure they’ll find a way to take your money.
      Quntrum Hizits
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I said dayummm!!!!

      I recently came into this shop for the first time and I must say, everything before this shop was shwag compared to the product they're pushing out! I've been trying out every dispensary I can in Colorado Springs and this is by far the most superb buds I've found! Picked up some Chucky's OG Kush and wow!!! 2 hits had me spacing out at my wall for 20 minutes with a half packed bowl still in my hand! Mad credit goes to their farmers and staff! I believe Trent was my bud tenders name, but he was like budtending ninja!! Swift and graceful! He knew the answers to all of my questions and was speedy but didn't rush me out the door! All togeather 10 out of 10 Altitude!
      Jillcarol
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place ever

      I have recently received my medical card, and was referred to you. I have found that the staff is absolutely amazing, handsome, and extremely knowledgeable,. Every time I go in I am greeted as if they have known me forever. Best quality medical grade but I have smoked in years. I would recommend my dispensary over any other in Colorado Springs. Sincerely Jill.
      Paul watts
      7 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I love AOM

      The staff here are great I have been with them for two years and have never been disappointed. I give AOM five stars..
      SUPAFLOWER
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      RAW ROSIN

      Solventless is the only way to go. 🔥🔥🔥🔥
      DrKielbasa006
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great flower! finally somewhere!

      if you're like me and prefer good flower the most. this is your place. I wasted so much money elsewhere. do yourself a favor and shop here. im the biggest weed snob you've never met and this place is a+
      YoungArty
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality

      Have to visit, great product, and service. Has never disappointed!
      unanything
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      probably my favorite dispensary.

      Now admittedly I've not tried every dispensary in the springs this is my favorite. the buds always smell dank. the buds always look dank, the bud always tastes dank. The bud is just dank. really love all their cookies strains.
      complexcarbs
      6 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best bud in town! I love this place.

      Sam and staff are super nice and killer products. I used to go to other shops to compare but decided not to waste my money on other stuff anymore. Altitude all the way!