Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy Blvd

Altitude Organic Medicine - Academy Blvd

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

184 reviews

abnormalady
17 days ago
5 stars

Are You Kidding Me?!

These folks are fantastic, knowledgeable and don’t mind shooting the schitt with you to find what you’re looking for. Definitely come and check out the product and chat up the staff!
funkmaster28
18 days ago
5 stars

Quality Product, better customer service

Vince and Corey immediately made me feel at home. Super knowledgeable, hospital, and straight shooters on the product and process! Can’t wait to be back and experience the Altitude Organics way
kennyt73
18 days ago
5 stars

Great store

Vinny and Kaylin are very informative and helpful, great people, not only great bud tenders, but great people!!!
WilChat23
1 month ago
5 stars

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Great customer service
PattyBoomBaddie
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing medicine.

Some seriously amazing products. My spot for meds Everytime I need it. Great people here too. Do not miss
jessthepixxie
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo ever

Best dispo ever. All the staff are so friendly and awesome!
Sarra145
12 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary!

I've been to others and even had the worst experience at Tweedleaf 😥😥 You are so kind and knowledgeable! I was meant to leave those others behind and I know Organic everything is BETTER!!!!! 💚💚💚
DockerBudz
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I’m SO CO Springs!!!

I have been with AOM since the pandemic started and have been thoroughly satisfied every single visit. Their daily deals are the best I’ve seen out here so far. All their bud is top shelf. Definitely recommend becoming a member here.
SUPAFLOWER
12 months ago
5 stars

MEMBER SINCE 2015

LOVE MY SHOP.. IF I HAD A COMPLAINT IT WILL BE THAT THERES NO MONTHLY MEMBER BENEFIT LIKE ALL OTHER SHOP HERE IN COLORADO
minniechink
1 year ago
5 stars

A+ customer service

Always get the best experience here, highly recommend
Chelen69
1 year ago
5 stars

My experience

Great customer service and variety, my fav
RobbiethaSheeth
1 year ago
5 stars

Best

Best service Ever i love the place yes
votegreenparty
1 year ago
5 stars

Finally!

After being a member at several other dispensaries in the springs and visiting countless others, I have finally found a place that I cant see leaving. The bud is simply great. I've been very disappointed with most of the flower around here but I assure you, this place has beautiful, smelly, frosty, fresh organic nugs. every strain is top quality, there is no guessing here. Much appreciation to this place. They are doing things right.
kellyseliga
2 years ago
5 stars

I call BS

Altitude has been my dispensary of choice for over 4 years now. People giving them bad reviews over a chip card is just about the dumbest thing I’ve ever heard. Good luck finding better cannabis anywhere around here. Maybe if you don’t like it, you can take your faulty chip card on down to Manitou. I’m sure they’ll find a way to take your money.
Quntrum Hizits
5 years ago
5 stars

I said dayummm!!!!

I recently came into this shop for the first time and I must say, everything before this shop was shwag compared to the product they're pushing out! I've been trying out every dispensary I can in Colorado Springs and this is by far the most superb buds I've found! Picked up some Chucky's OG Kush and wow!!! 2 hits had me spacing out at my wall for 20 minutes with a half packed bowl still in my hand! Mad credit goes to their farmers and staff! I believe Trent was my bud tenders name, but he was like budtending ninja!! Swift and graceful! He knew the answers to all of my questions and was speedy but didn't rush me out the door! All togeather 10 out of 10 Altitude!
Jillcarol
5 years ago
5 stars

Best place ever

I have recently received my medical card, and was referred to you. I have found that the staff is absolutely amazing, handsome, and extremely knowledgeable,. Every time I go in I am greeted as if they have known me forever. Best quality medical grade but I have smoked in years. I would recommend my dispensary over any other in Colorado Springs. Sincerely Jill.
Paul watts
5 years ago
5 stars

I love AOM

The staff here are great I have been with them for two years and have never been disappointed. I give AOM five stars..
SUPAFLOWER
6 months ago
5 stars

RAW ROSIN

Solventless is the only way to go. 🔥🔥🔥🔥
DrKielbasa006
2 years ago
5 stars

great flower! finally somewhere!

if you're like me and prefer good flower the most. this is your place. I wasted so much money elsewhere. do yourself a favor and shop here. im the biggest weed snob you've never met and this place is a+
kollinhughes
3 years ago
5 stars

Best of Colorado Springs!

Altitude is hands down one of the best medical dispensary’s in the Springs. From consistent, & quality medicine to friendly and efficient service, these guys do it best and you can always expect what you need...affordable & quality holistic treatment. Being a member here definitely has some great benefits. I recommend the Purple Punch or Jungle Nugs🔥. Thanks everyone at Altitude Academy for being so great to your patients! Also, freakys smoke-shop is located the first right turn on Brookwood Dr after you leave Altitude’s premises, so if I ever have any smoking accessory needs it as convenient as possible!