Accepting orders starting at 10:00am tomorrow
Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte Ave

Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte Ave

Storefront
Closingsoon (8:45pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closingsoon (8:45pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

294 reviews

      kfire85
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Very Happy

      You guys are the best, correcting a misunderstanding and doing business right!! If anyone is on here looking for a dispo to try these guys know their stuff from growing, to deals and last but not least treating patients/customers the way they should be treated with respect and understanding!! Love you guys keep doing what you doing AND NEVER STOP GROWING THAT GG4……ITS OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!!!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      kfire85, We are so disappointed to hear you had that experience! We stand behind all prices quoted and we would like to make this right with you! Please contact the Platte store manager, Annie, to further discuss what we are willing to do for you! I can be reached at 719-344-5121, again please ask for Annie. We understand how that could have negatively impacted your funds in a time where every penny counts. We pride ourselves in our customer care and making sure our loyal patients have an experience authentic to our values! We really hope to hear from you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      jj3jj3
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Just as good as the other Altitude stores!!

      ✅ Academy store= amazing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ✅ Nevada store= amazing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ And now I can add the Platte store to this amazing list! This is how (any) business should be conducted: the best customer service, good prices, and great, dependable products. I have *never* experienced any negativity nor poor customer service at any of these 3 stores. There’s continuity throughout their business, and as a patient that needs great quality medicine without any attitude- I’ll choose altitude every single time. Thank you for being amazing, all of you at altitude! 🙏
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      jj3jj3 = GROOVEY! Thank you for your amazing shoutout! We love our community and our honored to serve you all!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Fierce
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer service wins me every time !

      I have been a member for years and as much as I try other dispensaries no other one compares and this weekend was a perfect example . I came in greeted by Ryan and he said if I ever need them to print a new red card for me to just let them know. I said go ahead since this one was getting rough. He printed a new one and helped me set up my new password . We then went to the back and he gave me his feed back on the different strains . I love an honest budtender ! I went with his recommendations and I wasn’t disappointed! He made sure my buds weren’t full of stems in fact when he came across one he trimmed it off . Weekend before I had a new chic and she just dumped from the jar and I hate that cause you are paying for stems! Ryan knows what he is talking about and I love excellent customer service ! Thank you Ryan I will ask for you every time I come to this location ;)
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      We strive to provide all our patients with top notch customer service every visit. Thanks for the awesome shoutout!
      Official Response2 years ago
      LowOnCash
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Gas ⛽🔥

      I came in for the first time yesterday budtender was cool the bud was gas all 4 quarters I grabbed was good on the nose taste was there too I might just become a member.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      We are SO HAPPY to hear you decided to try our establishment and had such a great experience! We take pride in the passion and knowledge of our staff. And all credit to the farmers! They really know their stuff! See you again soon!
      Official Response8 months ago
      DamianLee
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Consistant flower, knowledgeable staff!

      6 stars out 5 stars! Lol!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      What an acknowledgment of all our hard work! Thanks for the awesome shoutout!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Kstreelman13
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Top notch

      Consistency creates credibility! And the flower from altitude is consistently amazing!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      What a compliment, thank you! We are striving to provide that consistent quality you have come to know and trust from us!
      Official Response9 months ago
      garyp95
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Consistently Great

      I shop here all the time and the staff is super nice and helpful. they have great prices on great bud. I don't get flower from anywhere else cause altitude never let's me down.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Wow, Garyp95 thank you for such a kind review! We actively work to provide the best medicine with awesome staff for all our patients, see you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Wild_Willis
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo in the springs!!

      Best dispo in Colorado Springs!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      We are so happy you are enjoying your time with us, we enjoy your visits! Come see us again soon to see what goodies we have!
      Official Response9 months ago
      GrimReefer0
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      long time member

      Been shopping here for about 7ish years steadily. The quality is not to be fucked with, everything is always fire. There's no going in spending money and being severely disappointed when you get home. Just find your preferred flavors. ++
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Wow, what an awesome review! Thank you GrimReefer0, we are so happy you have been satisfied consistently with our quality. Consistency is key! See you soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Steelernation91
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Thank you

      Alex was very helpful and patient with me while I'm trying to ball on a budget lol 😆
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Thanks again! We are always here to help you find the deals or coupons that will save you the most money! See you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Steelernation91
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      the employees are very helpful and interactive

      miss taylor was very helpful with helping me find the right bud to smoke for pain relief.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Thanks for the awesome shoutout Steelernation91, we hope all our patients have quality experiences here. We are here to help provide relief to you, our patients and we are happy to supply quality medicine for real relief, see you soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Ryanfof
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome spot.

      Always great flower and great prices. Best staff in the springs. My go to spot. Definitely recommend coming here first.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Thank you so much! We work hard everyday to widen our knowledge base to better help our patients find exactly what they're looking for!
      Official Response2 years ago
      RastaGypsy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Platte is ahhhmazing! <3

      I really enjoy this location! In fact, it is the ONLY location I like. As most of you know, Tejon sucks. 😀 Nonetheless....I absolutely ADORE ANNIE! She is professional, friendly and outstanding when she bud tends. She never forgets to tell me about the Deal of The Day! Annie always checks my product before it is in my possession. Never lets me leave with product on my lid of my concentrates and always picks out the best buds of flower. 🔥🔥 The shop is always clean. The lobby is chill and organized and comfy. 👌 The Bud Room is spacious and the lighting is bomb for your bud. Their jars are rediable and not trashy looking. They have the strains THC % in front of the jar as well! Makes things simple if you're looking for specific % and either Indica, Sativa or Hyrbid. I always have an amazing experience at Platte. The other bud tenders are also groovy! 💛💚❤ I appreciate that you all are still open during this time...and keep up that AOM reputation! Much Love 💘
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Oh Megan you are a pure joy and we love seeing you here at Platte! What an amazing review, thank you so much! We strive to always provide top notch customer care and top quality medicine for all our patients. Can't wait to see you next time!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Michael8888
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome people and amazing flower

      Flowers are on point prices are good one visit I might be in love dense nugs smalls are magical swing by check it out
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Thank you for your review, We are very happy we are able to satisfy your needs.
      Official Response3 years ago
      cher_a_blunt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      home of the buds

      besides the friendly and more than welcoming staff altitude has all the exclusive dank strains! I love being a member here and getting the best of the best. they say they are about quality over quantity but I think they bring them both to the table. the staff here are all like family and treat you with the up most respect. 🔥🔥 looking forward to all the dankness guys you are the best!! ❤ much love
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Wow, what a awesome, kind review! Thank you cher_a_blunt! Your kind words are the reason we are here. To help improve quality of life for our awesome patients in this community. We are here for YOU! See you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Keelr_1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      You get what you pay for!

      I love being a Member at Altitude. I can shop for medicine without worrying about lack of quality or bad cultivation methods that could potentially make me sick. - WHICH IS SUPER IMPORTANT TO ME - I know every time I leave I have top shelf, organically cultivated, bud. The bonus? ITS ALWAYS FIRE They've set a high bar for themselves and consistently meet it. The staff is always helpful and more than willing to go in depth about their product. Hats off to their farmers and awesome retail staff - you guys are awesome!
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      What an amazing review! Patients like you are exactly why we opened our doors in the first place. Organic clean medicine is a standard we will always hold ourselves to. We will be here waiting, see you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Thtswutsup
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Spend Money With Confidence

      Finding a good shop is a long, tedious process with a wake of squandered money to find products that aren’t worth the price tag. Let me save you the trouble. Go here and spend with confidence. The staff is great, all the products are high quality, no rush with the service (I’ve spent an hour there before without realizing), clean looking place with smiling faces and organically grown buds. I can be very picky, especially with flower, and I’ve become a repeat customer. Trust me when I say it’s because it’s worth every penny.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      What an amazing review, my heart was so warm reading this. We strive to earn the trust and confidence of our patients by providing an organic alternative to big pharma. We want to be a brand our community can trust. Altitude Organic employees have passion for this industry and this wonderful plant we get to cultivate. We so happy we get to share that passion with you on a daily basis. Thanks for being part of this wonderful experience!
      Official Response9 months ago
      AGroff86
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      High quality.

      Wide variety of nothing but high quality products. The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      We pride ourselves on our customer experience and we are here to educate our patients as much as they would like us to do so! Thanks for the awesome review, see you soon!
      Official Response9 months ago
      NonyaArmiijo
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality first

      I can honestly say this place is all about quality. They are focused more on picking the best strands rather then a having a bunch of strands with low quality. Great selection. Great service. Great perks. Even industry discounts! Also allows u to use the Cannapages coupons (all 5 in one shopping trip with seperate transactions) which is a great way to try their products.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Quality over Quantity has been what we have been about since day one. Thanks for the amazing review! We're super happy you have taken advantage of those cannapage discounts, we are always in there!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Lady1121
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean, professional, and top quality bud

      Before I ever want into this facility I already knew I wanted to be a member. I had heard through friends that they had the best concentrates in town and they do not disappoint. The flower is top quality. I've always been impressed with every purchase I've made at this location. They also have a noteworthy collection of edibles. The truffles are my personal favorite, along with the sodas. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. They take their time and answer questions thoroughly. I love being a regular here.
      Altitude Organic Medicine - Platte AveColorado Springs
      Thank you for such a kind review! We only process our own material for concentrates so its clean, organic, and as you mentioned and just the best! Quality in, quality out! We are happy our staff is providing you an authentic Altitude Organic experience. We will see you again soon!
      Official Response9 months ago