Accepting orders starting at 10:00am tomorrow
Altitude Organic Cannabis

Altitude Organic Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

151 reviews

      TaratheDrummer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place, Great budtenders

      Great selection! Very helpful and knowledgeable bud tenders. Very patient and thorough.
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thanks for the review! We love taking our time to talk about weed with everyone!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Joelund
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud in the county

      Best bud tenders around. They know their stuff and cheap prices
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you Joe, we really appreciate the review! We are glad you had such a great experience, please come visit again soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      cfaulk
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great place, awesome service and much better than the other places nearby.
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review cfaulk! We are so glad you had such a great time!
      Official Response4 years ago
      breadzeppelin
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      great place, go to this place if ur in town
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Hey breadzepplin, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a review, hope you can come visit us again!
      Official Response4 years ago
      myleerose
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Helped me find exactly what I wanted and I loved the product!
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thanks so much for leaving us a review myleerose! We love to talk about cannabis and make sure to do our best to find what you're looking for or something like it!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Joelund
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing bud tenders

      Yeah, amazing
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you so much! That means a lot, all of us try to give a happy unique experience for everyone who comes to check out our store!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Joelund
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My choice to buy cannabis in Summit?

      The product is the best in Colorado I love this place.
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We try really hard to find the best quality product we can! Hope you can visit again soon!
      Official Response4 years ago
      stlmal919
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      Quality bud and wax. I'd recommend this place to a friend
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Quality over Quantity that is out motto!
      Official Response4 years ago
      pharesc04
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Pre rolls

      Awesome shop! Great pre rolls!
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Hey pharesc04 thank you,we appreciate the review! Our prerolls are actually rolled from whole buds not shake or trim:)
      Official Response4 years ago
      p4nd4
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Sapeee.

      Entendieron todo💚👏😁
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      ¡Gracias! Hacemos nuestro mejor esfuerzo!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Homerjflores
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      El Lugar donde te vas bien Feliz

      siempre tienen ventas y nunca esta mala como en otros lugares vengan Aki si quieren salir agustos
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      ¡Gracias! ¡El objetivo es que te vayas feliz! ¡Diferentes ofertas todos los días!
      Official Response4 years ago
      epiclife_2194
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      this place always has deals

      I've been around every dispensary in town and this is the only one that puts the quality of their products before the price and the price is always just right
      chadm650
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best deals in Dillon

      This place was very friendly and knowledgeable. Hooked us up with the best deals for the New Year, the Dude made me want to come back to this spot for all my stoner needs.
      Mhilliard710
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Top Shelf

      Budtender was really helpful! Definitely the best flower in summit county IMO. Will be returning regularly
      DopeScope
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      these guys know whats up

      This place is consistent and always has some great flower!
      Cobopot
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      first time in a legal state

      awesome first time, got myself a gram of blue dream and my girlfriend and her mom got some flowers and a cartridge. we were all stoked about it, awesome service and cool people
      Eli77
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place.

      Awesome variety and love the Cornhole while I wait
      Chasejolley
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool place

      Staff was cool, played Cornhole while waiting. Cool place
      thatstrangegirl
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      Stopped in and found the spot to stop in Summit County. Great bud great service. Will definitely be back.
      Phearn
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic service!

      Fantastic service and awesome selection of herb and tasty treats!