Select a product to start your order!
Alternative Solutions

Alternative Solutions

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

83 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (12)

JamBry0872
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Keep up the great work...

Customer service is the best around. Plus they have great product at great prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jonbarone123
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best

The only place I get anything from, so the best. The manager and her staff really know how to take care of the customers and for you in the right direction, love this place! 5 stars!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
that5oh3papabear
9 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Worst flower ever.....

All kinds of flower I got with nothing like they were advertised to be they were said to be middle to almost top shelf they were pretty much the same exact color for two different strands they taste almost exactly the same it's almost like hay almost or garbage worst flower I've bought in a long time, I was not happy at all the only thing I was happy about was the concentrates I got .....
Thumbs up
Customer service
Spidermanrocks
2 months ago
5 stars

First time in this shop

Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful. Lot's of good deals. Will defiantly travel the few extra miles to come to this location.
Gleipnir
4 years ago
5 stars

They do NOT FU*K around here whoa.

I'm a traveling fighter from Chicago, moving here to gain access to a boxing/thai boxing circuit in the far east. In the offseason I can smoke so I decided to come here for help on muscle rehabilitation. I decide to ask them for some help. I didn't even get to finish my sentence. They had five buds out already, the price, the deal, all the tools and everything. I waited and played galaga 3 as they pearled me some phfffffat ol spliffs, took 20 minutes for my muscles to relax after I smoked. They had the product, they had the service, they had the knowledge. Thas all I need ninja.
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Thank you so much for such a great review! We hope to see you back soon! Good luck in any upcoming fights!
Official Response4 years ago
Sawuldagreat88
8 months ago
5 stars

King of weed

This best weed in townie shop everyday all day
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Thank you, we do our best to keep variety of flower in stock.
Official Response8 months ago
csimmons07
9 months ago
5 stars

Best bud

Best weed I’ve had since I’ve been in portland Cadillac cookies can’t go wrong
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Cadillac Cookies is always a good to. Thanks again for shopping with us!
Official Response8 months ago
clip2938
10 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

The sales staff was awesome. Very helpful and Knowledgeable. The product selection was great. I will be going back for sure. Thank you.
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Thanks again for shopping with us !!! Hope to see you soon new products come in every week.
Official Response9 months ago
macjee10
1 year ago
5 stars

Macjee10

Every week we go there great deal and all staff our wonderful. They will accommodate and you will get a better deal on there behalf. I will continue to go there. I love this store.
Fairypants
1 year ago
5 stars

Fabulous customer service

A great place to buy cannabis flower and edibles. Great customer service and friendly staff. Will visit often.
babygurl84
2 years ago
5 stars

The best weed ever

Love it
babygurl84
2 years ago
5 stars

Good bud

I love this place they have some of the best weed I ever smoked
odetonow
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop In PDX

I drifted from shop to shop for a long time until I saw the mural out front, whilst stuck in traffic one day, and decided to turn in. They have been the only store I go to for 7+ months now. Everyone at the store is knowledgeable and personable, and special praise needs to be given to David. David is a saint and AS has the best flower in town.
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Oh my goodness, thank you so much for the amazing review! David is going to love this! I will let Pablo our graffiti artist know you love everything he has done with the shop, keep coming back, David is going to drop about 10 new strains next week.
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

Rock Star Buds

Oh my god!!!!!! This shop is the best! Amazing prices, awesome staff, and unparalleled flower and dabs!!!!! This is my new shop even though it is out of the way for me. David and the big Tongan guy are two of the coolest guys I have ever met.
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
Respect! Thank you so much. Alternative Solutions is the consumers shop, we are here for our patients 100%. I am so glad to hear that you had such a great time, we take a lot of pride in our product and our work ethic. Thanks again and make sure to keep coming back, we drop about 15 new strains a week.
Official Response
Nysha1995
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

I love shopping with them they are very close range I live right around the corner from them me and my brother go there all the time ♥️ manager is very nice and chill I love her
happyhrhero420
7 months ago
5 stars

Great neighborhood shop

Always helpful. The owners are good people and their crew is great. Always affordable and a very nice selection
Travisnollen1990
7 months ago
5 stars

good

good customer service friendly
staybrez
8 months ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

I love coming here. The people are bomb and nice af. The weed is AMAZING! I've been coming here since I turned 21 and it's the only dispensary I really go to. I've been to a few others and none of them give me the vibes this one does.
Rachie0069
8 months ago
5 stars

The best place in town!!!

I don't normally take the time to write a review however this place has gone above and beyond for their customers. If you don't know what you want they're really good at helping you figure it out. Staff is super friendly and super kind. Great prices and great selection. Loving the order online feature because it makes it super easy and convenient!
happyhrhero420
8 months ago
5 stars

Best store and great crew

I moved to Portland 5 years ago and this store has been my go to pot shop. I have found their staff to be really nice and helpful. They remember faces and always have great suggestions if I am looking for a new strain to try. I highly recommend Alternative solutions. great prices and couldn't be happier they are in my neighborhood
Alternative SolutionsPortland East
We are so glad to hear that we're your go to shop! Our staff does their best to keep up to date with the flower so we know what our customers might like. Thank you for shopping with us, we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response8 months ago