Select a product to start your order!
AK Joint

AK Joint

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

127 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

      krystalle
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best shop in anx

      Great staff with awesome knowledge of their products. Clean shop- friendly faces
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.
      Official Response4 years ago
      ryt
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Their pricing on their edibles can’t be beat and they have an awesome selection on flower.
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thank you! We are dedicated to bringing our customers the best prices.
      Official Response4 years ago
      YerAWizardHarry
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      I really loved your guys CBD products! I have bad back pain and with most dispensary CBD strains I don't get the relief I'm looking for, but I definitely did this time. Your budtenders were friendly and I emjoyed the overall feel of the dispensary.
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thank you so much and I'm so happy to hear you are getting relief. We have an excellent crew here and we try hard to provide helpful service.
      Official Response4 years ago
      907Beaver
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Classy with GR8 menu!

      I had a little trouble finding this store, however be tenacious in locating it in the industrial maze, because it's a true Anchorage treasurebox. (It's the smallest storefront I've visited yet however it feels comfortable and welcoming.) I love the discrete location. The staff are well grounded, down to earth, unpretentious and helpful. And easy on the eyes 😜The menu is vast so variety of products is bountiful. I was gifted the free hemp smoking string and a lighter which I'm stoked about because I never used it before and she explained the concept. I'll definitely be a return customer. I encourage locals and tourists to visit them as this is truly a gem!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Awesome! Glad you stuck with it and found us. We are trying hard to be unique and bring something special to South Anchorage. Thanks for the feedback. It's always great to hear from our new customers.
      Official Response4 years ago
      codyklep
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      So got some trim with you guys today and man you can make some bomb ass ramen with it the strain was grimms testa and man is it good I love the price of it
      AK JointAnchorage
      That's awesome! Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.
      Official Response4 years ago
      Akdreamer
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for the hookup

      Thanks for the little discount on the og snuffle wax! Y’all also got me hooked on the Lemon Ice Pucker, keep up the good work and superb service!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Absolutely! Thanks for the love!
      Official Response4 years ago
      BaliforniaTay
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My Guy D

      I was a lil too lit lol, couldn’t pronounce your name right but real stuff, you helped me out. My day was flip floppy but our lil convo bout the bud & your excellent customer service, it was good. I appreciate it. AK Joint is a real cool place. Nice inventory, real good staff. Thanks
      AK JointAnchorage
      We are always here for you. Thanks so much for the review.
      Official Response4 years ago
      swthwn
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!!!

      Always so nice and helpful! Beautiful woodwork inside!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thank you!
      Official Response4 years ago
      VMazing
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The owner rocks!

      I had a product issue and the owner handled it personally and make up for it 10-fold!!!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Awesome! I'm so glad we were able to fix you up. And thanks for the review.
      Official Response4 years ago
      slander33
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Neato

      Super cool place. Love the decor. Good deal on the 1/8 we got. Knowledgeable bud tender . We will be coming back
      manateequeen
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff and bud

      I love the relaxed environment of the shop. That and the amazing deals on prerolls, as well as the kind, genuine staff - AK Joint is always my first choice. 💛💛💛
      AK JointAnchorage
      Super big thanks!
      Official Response4 years ago
      HypnoCat
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals and great products

      I go about twice a week to enjoy the 3 prerolls for $15. Always great quality and the staff is always friendly. The classy atmosphere of the shop is also a big plus.
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thanks so much!
      Official Response4 years ago
      sadsexboi
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Cool flooring and great 4/20 sale!
      Sexi Carman
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      420 You guys are Killing it

      Omg you guys are killing it Today with your 420 Sale I just Left there and there are cars Lining up Down the Street 🚦 💨💨💨🌿🌿😲😲😲😲😲🌿🌿💨💨💨😲😲💨💨🌿😆😆😆😆😆you guys are The Shit Today!!!!!!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thanks! We had an AMAZING 420 thanks to our customers!
      Official Response4 years ago
      kimpossible907
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Mystery machine

      Great mellow high with a nice taste
      AK JointAnchorage
      Mystery Machine is grown in Fairbanks by Alaskan Blooms. They know how to grow the fire . Thanks for trying them and us!
      Official Response4 years ago
      marky9077
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent customer service

      very good customer service and they really do explain to you what you're buying and very nice scenery on the herbery like literally it's an eye catcher and very nice and clean and Speedy service I'll come back here any day
      AK JointAnchorage
      Cheers! Thanks for the awesome review. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response4 years ago
      sara6789
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Super awesome place!!!!

      Gone to this place about 2 or 3 times now and I'm incredibly impressed!! The staff are super cool, product is great, and they have cool paraphernalia there. The prices are super reasonable and sometimes they'll be having good deals on pre rolls and flower. Probably one of my new frequent pot shops!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Awesome! Thanks for the review great review. We have the BEST customers.
      Official Response4 years ago
      ScubaSteveAk
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Beyond impressed!

      Walking in you're hit with an amazing ambiance from the floor to the lighting. The welcoming look and feel coupled with the amazing personality of the owners Scott and Pauline make me feel like I've found my next go-to spot. They are friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel like you're their number one priority. The prices are very comparable if not cheaper. The selection is quite large so you're guaranteed to find something you like. All I can say is nice job and I would absolutely recommend AK joint to anyone.
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thank you, thank you. We poured our heart and soul into AK Joint to bring Anchorage a unique and satisfying experience at reasonable prices, I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.
      Official Response4 years ago
      lynks907
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great atmosphere!

      This place is awesome, and easily one of my favorite shops! The atmosphere feels like a mix of the tv show cheers with a touch of a prohibition era speakeasy. The people are awesome, and the humidors they keep the product in are a great touch! You get a great sense of what the product really smells like. I love everything about this place!
      AK JointAnchorage
      Thank you so much. We worked hard to bring our customers something special and we hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response4 years ago
      therealmrbond
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Zombie Cookies for the win!

      I was lucky enough to pick up a fresh batch of the "Zombie Cookies" Indica coming it at 27% THC. Being a huge fan of Indica stains, I was very pleased to find this heavy hitter on the menu. Let me just say that the quality of these nugs was off the charts; perfectly trimmed, tight/dense flower, VERY NICE! I usually indulge at nighttime when I'm working on music or photo editing for my job, and I find a good Indica strain works best for me to get into the zone, and this Zombie Cookies was exactly what I was looking for. For me, this strain was not too heavy whatsoever, as I was able to stay wide awake and complete the tasks I wanted and get into what I call "The Stoned Zone." I also really like to smoke before a good workout and Indica strains are always my go to, Zombie Cookies delivered as I was able to crush my workouts with ease. Love this strain & you should most definitely try it!