Accepting orders starting at 9:00am
AAA PHARMS

AAA PHARMS

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.5

31 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      Madmick67
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Staff Members

      Every staff member no matter who is working is pleasant, helpful and willing to share their experience with certain Strains. Love going there, Regular Xxxx
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! We appreciate you returning!! See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      CannaGuideMaine
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Great product and service

      Really enjoyed the product I picked up from this store. Great customer service and product knowledge.
      Allysera
      28 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Rec Shop

      Friendly and super helpful staff. Edibles made in house are nice and strong and VERY delicious! Good product, great deals. A+++
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We are very glad that you enjoyed the products and service provided while here!
      Official response26 days ago
      kyBuds207
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service and Bud

      Had my first rec shop experience here and definitely recommend giving them a try! Nice Bud display and Budtenders to tell you all about there selections. Prices are reasonable aswell!
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you for taking time to leave this review! We are glad that you enjoyed the selection and had an enjoyable experience for your first recreational shop!
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser335511606
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Woooooow

      This store is absolutely amazing! Great staff very friendly environment flower and edibles are so good! I highly recommend to anyone in the area! Can’t believe those are recreational prices😍
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Awesome! Thanks for the feedback!
      Official response3 months ago
      liltabi2
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      very great environment.

      very helpful. answered all the questions i had as a first time shopper. would definitely go back
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for coming into the store! Glad we were able to help you and see you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      AshVirginia
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Chill

      First time and it was a great experience very friendly people Good Bud nice prices I will for sure be back.
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you for coming in to the store! We are glad you enjoyed the product and prices! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
      Official response2 months ago
      Twinleaf
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Timer

      Traveling from NY this was my first experience in a recreational dispensary. The staff were very knowledgeable I was looking for flower and was recommended their own brand which I was able to inspect through an inclosed case( for looks couldn’t smell) I tried the blueberry headband and the sundae driver both were some of the freshest flower I have ever consumed. They grow right on property, of course they carry other brands but being a Chef I am a huge proponent for “Farm to Table” Next time I am in Maine I will plan my route through Manchester so I can see my friends once again.
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      That is fantastic thanks for the review see you next time!
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser896023574
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Fire 🔥 green. Driving an hour to the dispensary well worth the great prices.
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you for taking the extra time to come try our products and leave a review! Glad you enjoyed!
      Official response4 months ago
      Superman324
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and knowledgeable

      Came here while vacationing in Maine, excellent service, care and product.
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you! We appreciate you coming into the store and trying our product. Glad that you enjoyed the product and service received while here. Hope to see you on your next Maine vacation!
      Official response4 months ago
      Albrown420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      Great bud!!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you! Glad you enjoyed and hope to see you again! We appreciate your business and taking time to leave a review.
      Official response4 months ago
      WMUser553087931
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary I’ve been to by FAR!

      The employees were so knowledgeable and hands on/helpful it was impressive to say the least. Their flower selection was phenomenal and they had a few extremely impressive concentrates. I will be returning here every chance I get! Can’t forgot the microwaveable mug cake for only $6 that was excellent. Also bought myself a very nice shirt that gets me a 10% discount on my order every time I wear it in to the store. Really no need to do any future business elsewhere I’m still blown away with how enjoyable of an experience it was shopping here.
      5 stars

      classy

      I've been to a few places that seem a bit sketchy going into it, but this place offers a fantastic view and knowledgeable staff. I'll never go to another place for my weed
      Greenshaggy420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The BEST Recreational store on the east coast!

      The store is not only easy to find but always seems very professional! The staff are great and super knowledgeable! They told me all about my bud which is all grown on site! Amazing product a great overall time!! Great prices too lowest around! Worth a Stop
      anotherWEEDname
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great product and overall experience

      The product was excellent, very pleased with the flavor profile, smell, and effects from all the strains I have tried from AAA. The bud tenders were knowledgeable and friendly. Great overall experience. I highly recommend stopping in!
      joeyhumps224
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      My time in Maine was horrible until I found this place I went in they was so friendly and everything you could need is so easy to find next time I’m by here I’ll be coming back
      jscott318
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Satisfied

      GREAT PLACE, GREAT STAFF, and Fantastic Cannabis concentrate and oils! Definitely recommend this place
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      We are glad you enjoyed your experience and products! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review! We appreciate you!
      Official response2 months ago
      Terphunter207
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Highest testing flower and BEST price for Rec

      32.2 cough!....not to mention that caviar! Love the full body high it delivered! Tastes and smells like nothing I've found anywhere else in Manchester or the surrounding area!! Everyone needs to take some notes from AAA!
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Glad you enjoyed the product! Thank you for taking some time to leave a review!
      Official response3 months ago
      tiffanybluejean
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      👍👍👍👍👍

      friendly & clean only place has my finest kind of cannabis!
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you so much for the review! We are very glad you enjoyed and hope to see you again!
      Official response4 months ago
      erjurdbhttd
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Would definitely go back

      Nice place, very helpful and knowledgeable.
      AAA PHARMSAugusta
      Thank you! We appreciate you for coming in and for taking the time to leave a review!
      Official response3 months ago