Select a product to start your order!
Marketplace

Marketplace

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

1,829 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (144)

Price (133)

      Kwangyoon88593
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A+++

      A+++
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MarketplaceSanta Ana
      Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Wax Deals
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      Friendly staff and very knowledgeable
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GranthemanRangeRover
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THIS PLACE ROCKS

      MY NEW GO TOO SPOT!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Noa2345
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast service

      Good quality, nice store
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GranthemanRangeRover
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      AWESOME DEALS

      WILL RETURN 4 SURE
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MarketplaceSanta Ana
      Hey GranthemanRangeRover, thanks for the great review! We strive to give our customers the best deals and prices in town. Come back soon to see all of the other products we have to offer and enjoy our 40% off that’s ends this month.
      Official Response10 months ago
      mhkeuns1
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Always order online for easy pick up. Very nice staff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MarketplaceSanta Ana
      Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response4 months ago
      Inspector16
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great store

      Best prices around with cool staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Josefmichael
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ballin on a budget

      I bought six carts and an oz for like 150$ super cheap not disappointed by any of it
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jaewa
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Really awesome.

      Super inexpensive for the grand opening, nice location!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MarketplaceSanta Ana
      Hey Jaewa, thanks for the great review! We strive to give our customers the best deals and prices in town. Come back soon to see all of the other products we offer and enjoy our 40% off.
      Official Response8 months ago
      danlamo
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ounce of mid p decent deal honestly

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FadriansQuest
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Shop!

      Great products and awesome bud tenders. Highly recommend this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      usjoe16
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      it was cool

      it was my first time there and it was a good time and the staff and everyone was helpful and friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      VanessaSheri
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best prices!!!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      VanessaSheri
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome deals !!!!

      Staff hella friendly! Clean store. Prices are the BOMB!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SlammedZed94
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deals, large selection.

      Great new shop! Have really good deals, and a decent sized selection of products! Would definitely check them out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BluemoonmamaK
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      I placed order, and upon arrival they did not have item requested. I ended up getting something to replace what they lured me in with though.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dmoneysmokah
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Shitty service

      You have unprofessional people answering the phone with attitude.
      bigodax
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      All good

      Everyone here is very helpful especially because it was my first time picking up from this place. The staff are friendly and know their products. Prices are good the buds are so gorgeous and the oils are bomb and the prerolls are fire!
      mofokaz
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary

      Recommend it to anyone looking for good stuff. They make sure we get the best deals and are actually really cool people to talk to. Highly recommended to all, and for sure letting my friends know what place to go to now.
      jerimiahwan
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      They are lovely!

      So helpful and sweet! Thanks for the great bud ( House party) and service ( Dee is coo):)