A Greener Today - South Seattle

A Greener Today - South Seattle

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

239 reviews

EastsideSmoker
8 years ago
5 stars

Everything i need to succeed!!!

This is by far the best Dispensary i have ever been to. others in the area are sub-par next to A greener today! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. The selection is always amazing, from bottom shelf to top shelf the quality it there. personally i dont always like to smoke everyday. Their selection of Edibles, Concentrates, and Drinks are the perfect remedy to that. I have tried going on a combined 9 kinds of drinks and eats...very happy with the results. Bottom line they have what you need at a great price. i will never go to any other Dispensary again. A Greener Today makes this EastsideSmoker a very happy camper!!!!
FullMelt3
9 years ago
5 stars

clean.

I happened to see a few posts about A Greener Today opening up so I decided to give it a try. nice clean atmosphere, friendly budtenders, very spacious bud-room with nice counter top, and one of the most secure access points I've visited in Seattle. my oil reserve was depleted after 7/10 so I was happy to see they carried quality bho at a reasonable price as well. I sampled both varieties they had and was very pleased with both, especially the purple kush bho. Overall I was pleased with my purchase and experience which can be hard to do so I will definitely be a returning customer.
FullMeltChris
8 years ago
5 stars

THE BEST HASH

Let me start off by saying these guys are the shit. Excellent service and staff that are aware of whats in the meds. (all tested by analytical 360) I drive past more collectives than i care to count to get to this place. They don't just have the meds I need but the meds I actually WANT! Theres a reason these guys won first place in the last cannabis cup for thier hash, its out of this world. They have shatter, wax, budder, solventless wax (the best full melt bubble I've ever had), caviar and a wider selection of medibles than most. Flower here is amazing, more choices than most. Like i said i pass EVERYWHERE else up to go to this place each week, it's the best.
YaungOilGod
8 years ago
5 stars

Bho Tuesday

I returned for the 5star solvent less wax and ended up leaving with some Pineapple Express bho. I was unaware of the discounted oil on Tuesdays and upon seeing the selection of exquisite concentrates, I had to take advantage of the fact. I decided on the Pineapple express which tastes & smells delicious. I also ended up grabbing an Herb Iron here, was going to order it but was glad I could grab it here. Great staff! Great medicine! Will be returning.
colin253
8 years ago
5 stars

One of The Best!!!

I stop by Here whenever I can. This place is truly one of the best. They have something for everyone on every budget. In fact its the only place I've gone to that their budget Medicine is actually good. The Concentrates are simply amazing and man do they got variety. Dabbable Bubble Hash, What else needs said. Whoever Goes here WONT be disappointed! Like The last review says... YOU CANT LEAVE HERE WITH OUT A SMILE!!!
YaungOilGod
8 years ago
5 stars

Full Melt Bubble Hash

I came here early in the morning with the intent of acquiring some top shelf solvent less wax. I had been referred by a friend yesterday who assured me it was some worthy hash. Upon arrival it was easy to find and I was quickly verified. I was instantly guided to the full melt where I was able to decide on some Sin City and Pineapple Express full melt. Both turned out to be grandeur choices; I will be returning forsure. All of the staff was super chill, nothing bad to say.
tuber420
8 years ago
5 stars

You guys rock

THx for the amazing bubble hash guys best ive seen in this state in a long time.
Cali$Grown Sean
9 years ago
5 stars

Pay Attention to SEEDS! I FOUND SOME IN MY BUD

great staff, Eugene knows how to keep patients happy! customer friendly, great attitude towards customers. I had seeds in my bud, but they removed the strain from their menu and refunded me with extras! What a PROFESSIONAL management, definitely my home club! Bubble HASH is oexcellent quality, "No Other Club has this GRADE A, PURE POTENT BLONDE HASH IN SEATTLE!" Thanks guys
A Greener Today - South SeattleSeattle
Hello Sean, We are really sorry you got some seeds in your Sour Double Kush. I do wish you could have called in and let us know first, but I understand your frustration. I know its a long drive from Olympia, but if you do come see us again we will make this right. We are expanding our Sunday hours to 10am - 5pm so you can come see us earlier in the day. The Sour Double Kush has been removed from our menu and we are taking steps to make sure this doesn't happen again.
Official Response9 years ago
jake7745
9 years ago
5 stars

WONDERFUL PLACE!!

Found on weedmaps, and decided to drop by. VERY secure place! FANTASTIC selection and quality! Got 1/4 of Pineapple Express. They gave it to me in a really cool glass jar! The goodie bag contained a house cone, and hash. Both simply AMAZING! Going back today to try some more. This collective has definitely won a spot on my list of "go to" places!
tremorgirl
9 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

have been here a couple of times andthe atmosphere, service, claean and great prices. I would rcommend to anyone that is looking for helpful and knowledgbe budsteres. they are awesome. amy santoni
Dietervb
2 years ago
5 stars

When In Seattle..STOP BY!

This has to be SINGLE HANDEDLY the BEST place in Seattle for your Ganja ‘Ease’ or ‘Enlightenment’! With a Incredible selection and knowledgeable staff on hand. Rest a sure..You’re gonna have one Helluva experience going to ‘A Greener Today’. You can BET on it! Cheers to Legalization!!!
FlatBurrito834
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Spot for Bud and Wax!!!!

The proximity from house to Bud is outstanding. Love the selection of bud, wax and even edibles. Not a fan of eating weed but to each their own. Busy on some days. They close late so you can wait it out and get some late night bud or beat the crowd for the early bird deals. Ether way you will find what you're looking for with experienced Budtenders to help you along the way.
BillFord1
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop and Service!!

Glad i came in today! Large selections and Knowledgeable staff. Close to home and a great location!
Super Shawn 8
6 years ago
5 stars

found my go to spot

I used to pass by A greener today in Renton on my way to other dispensaries that I like in Seattle until one day I stopped in and was impressed with the price selection and atmosphere the bud tenders provide. I will definitely be back again and hope to fill my punch card soon.
Axeman777
7 years ago
5 stars

A Greener Today = A Better Today

Right from the start this wonderful establishment( Rainier Beach ) and it's warm, compassionate, down to earth, knowledgeable staff take their time with me to explain new ways to achieve the results I seek in my meds, Oh, to any of my fellow patients I say this: GO !!!! The young man who helped me was as good as a well seasoned old school toker from back in the day, it is proof you do not have to be old to be wise, Thanks Colin, you rock..
malpanda
7 years ago
5 stars

Amazing place

Sure the area isn't the greatest for location but it's so worth it! Inside was clean and well stocked lots of space and lots to see. The price structure is nicely set up and easy to understand, with little jars of product to take a look and sniff at set up right there at the counter. The staff is awesome and very knowledgeable. All around this is an amazing shop and I will be back many times.
Brwnfrankwhite
7 years ago
5 stars

Great

One of the best in seattle
Frankwh1te
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome service

The budtenders at Green Today were among the most helpful and insightful I've interacted with. Jarrett in particular knew all the good sativas and waxes, he had me set up with the proper medicine my very first go at the the collective. Too notch flowers, concentrates, and medibles. These guys know their strains and they have a lot. Always a fair rate for every patient and they often run weekly specials that are fantastic. Great experience and I will be returning soon.
fullmeltdabber
7 years ago
5 stars

best full-melt in the state

yup its true. made the trip up from puyallup and glad i did, they were stocked up with all kinds of fire concentrates, well worth the trip.
Axeman777
7 years ago
5 stars

You guy's ROCK

The best staff, meds even great prices, these guys have a real love helping the disabled, the wonderful vets and various people with cancer. There is no one better in my opinion.