Select a product to start your order!
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)

7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

16 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Ljkgalien
2 months ago
5 stars

awesome place

they have a great atmosphere....friendly budtenders.. and awesome prices.. love the free t-shirt
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
We are glad you enjoy shopping at 7Engines. We are proud of our team at 7Engines.
Official Response2 months ago
timothyrouch89
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service...love this store......

Yes I am new medical Marijuana patient and had the best and greatest service... Justin Lintner is one the best bud tenders... answers all questions and very helpful you know this man love his job...
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Thanks so much for your review! We are so thankful to have Justin on the team and his passion for the industry and his compassion and patience with every patient he interacts with! We can’t wait to see you the next time you come in and shop, stay medicated!
Official Response1 month ago
wontootrey
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service

Budtender Justin was awesome. He helped make my decision process less stressful
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Wontootrey, thanks so much for your review! We love the engagement and positivity that Justin spreads with our patients, and I’m happy that he made your experience as stress free as possible! We hope to see you again soon, stay medicated!
Official Response1 month ago
mc77sf
2 months ago
5 stars

Finally

Finally 7 Engines has opened and if you’re looking for great buds and great staff all in in one place then go to 7 Engines!!!! Justin is just one of the awesome and knowledgeable budtenders.
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Thank you very much for your kind review. We have a great team at 7Engines & we are proud of our team members!
Official Response2 months ago
Mhi3805
10 days ago
5 stars

Largest selection ever!

This place has the largest selection I’ve ever come across. I’ve visited dispensaries all over Ann Arbor and SW Michigan and this place has the best customer service. I’ve worked in sales and customer service most of my life. Justin was my bud tender and he lived up to all of his rave reviews. I will definitely be a returning patient as this is a med only dispensary and I appreciate that as well. I don’t want to have to wait with the recreational crowds as marijuana is a legit life saving medication for me not just a good time. Thanks a lot 7engines!
WMUser717447637
20 days ago
5 stars

Absolutely wonderful!

Everyone is helpful and well versed in all their product. The discounts and specials they have for their patients is very nice. This is the only place I go now.
tammylee1966
22 days ago
5 stars

First time visit

I was visiting Buchanan for the holiday weekend and just had to check out the dispo's in town. I kept hearing this one was a great one. So glad I stopped in, I might also add I normally do strictly curb side pickups back home but I wanted the in store experience since I was visiting. So glad I did!! I walked in the door and was greeted with a warm and friendly hello. Then my budtender greeted me as I was let in, his name was Justin Lintner. I made it super easy for him as I had already picked my flower out online and just showed him the app. He was super friendly, all budtenders should be as warm and welcoming as he is. Made me feel like he was happy to assist me. I was so surprised there was no wait time when I was there, got right in. More people should check this place out!
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Tammylee1966, thank you so much for your warm review! We only want the best for our patients, and I’m happy the experience here was a positive one for you! We hope you enjoyed your holiday weekend and please stop by next time you’re in town! Stay medicated
Official Response20 days ago
jjfischer
1 month ago
5 stars

First time here

When I walked in the the young lady was very nice and polite, took all my info and got me in the door very quick. Once inside Leo took over and walked me thur the beautiful store and helped me decide on what I needed according to my needs. GREAT TEAM. Went back again a soon as I walked in the door Leo, had me walking back out the door in less than 5 mins. Great Customer Service, HIGHly recommend the place.
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
JJFischer, thanks so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that our bud tenders are getting patients what they need and ask for ! We love serving you and can’t wait to see you again. Stay Medicated!
Official Response28 days ago
Zoeymoon13
1 month ago
5 stars

Best survice

Wow just wow love the lay out of the store... OMG greatest bud tender... Justin was so helpful... Answered some my question before I ask them... So be coming back...
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Zoeymoon13, thanks so much for your positive words! We think Justin is great too! We are happy to hear you got what you needed and enjoyed your experience here. We can’t wait to see you next time, stay medicated!
Official Response28 days ago
mannylooou
1 month ago
5 stars

dank service

high quality products, dope pricing and your best buds in the business!! the general manager is so kind, and directed me to get a medical recommendation in just 15 minutes so i could shop. the budtenders Paige + Cameron provided excellent service, and the rest of the staff were so kind and full of great tips. my new favorite place to shop!!!
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Mannylooou, Thanks so much for your stellar review! We are so happy to serve you and I love hearing that all of your interactions have been positive with the staff! We can’t wait to see you on your next visit, stay medicated!
Official Response1 month ago
israelfe87
2 months ago
5 stars

Israel’s review!

Spent near $2,000 that being said they had good selection in wax/edibles. But Justin Lintner and Liz kuntz did an awesome job at helping me select! I also got 2 free shirts, a lighter and a frisbee with their logo which is pretty dope! Planning on stopping by again when I’m in the area thanks😎!
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Thank you Israel for your kind review! We really appreciated your business. We are proud of our team members at 7Engines as they go above & beyond for our customers like you.
Official Response2 months ago
BrainGrenade25
2 months ago
5 stars

Good Vibes

I was in town for the 420 celebration and stopped in. Everyone was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to get me taken care of. Justin was my Budtender and he was very knowledgeable in explaining the various products they offer. The quality is some of the best I've had in the State of Michigan. Overall a great experience and I will definitely be back.
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Thank you for your kind review. We have great team members at 7Engines & they are eager to help our customers like you!
Official Response2 months ago
Jvda11
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place to shop!

The bud tenders are super knowledgeable and the building is beautiful! Thanks!
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Thank you for your kind review. We are proud of our team at 7Engines!
Official Response2 months ago
JordanEull
2 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite shop

I could spend my whole check here . Very friendly environment with great products ! I bought a bunch of flower, can’t wait to go back.
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
Thank you very much for kind review & we can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
DJBK007
2 months ago
4 stars

Good Spot

They have an amazing selection of dozens of flour and lots of different types of concentrates and party favor type pre-rolls, and edibles..... With most places recreational, seven engines is trying to keep it a little medical....still taken care of those who really appreciate the flower! Great knowledge staff! Prices high tho, comparable to area.....
7ENGINES Dispensary (NOW OPEN!)South West Michigan
DJBK007, thank you for your review! We definitely want our medical patients to know that they come first and that we appreciate them and what the medical community is. We definitely try to keep our products as affordable as possible, if you ever have questions about pricing never hesitate to ask us. We hope to see you again soon, stay medicated!
Official Response1 month ago
asapocean00
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service