7 Stars Holistic Healing Center

7 Stars Holistic Healing Center

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.7

184 reviews

DANKSDABBINCABIN
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Place to Go

I went to check this place out and they have done a great job upgrading their shop. Night and day difference from before. Their was a bit of a line, But that seems normal. Once inside it was a great experience. The bud tender works one on one with you. I got Kira and she was a huge help. She knew allot which really helped. Thank You! I ended up getting some edibles and I don't normally get edibles. lol. The friendly Farms turned out to be an adventure.. I look forward to go back.
buckner2
2 months ago
2 stars

Too many people

Theres 4 security outside. 2 on each side of the building. Theres 3 more inside. Then theres like managers and cashiers all around. A door greeter. And a crosswalk guard to walk you across the street. I see you got a new building. But jeez u look suspicious as heck with all these people everywhere. Also your menu did not match at all.
Permafrost1991
11 days ago
2 stars

Old location was sooo much better.

Really really unfortunate they had to move. It was absolutely perfect In in pacific east mall. Been going since 2010 when OnTheRise and All Star strains were still a hit. Felt like a really clean small medical center. This feels like an old wheel chair shop or garden shop that has been renovated & filled with counters. The only downside with the mall is some patients had trouble finding the area upstairs.
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback and for being part of the 7 Stars family since the Pacific East Mall days. I'm sorry to hear about you didn't enjoy your experience in our new location. We set a high standard for ourselves, and have been humbled to receive mostly positive feedback on the improved space. We would love the opportunity to talk with you further, we value our patient's opinions and are always looking to improve. You can reach us directly at: ask7stars@7starshhc.com. Being a patient for so long, you undoubtedly have seen a lot of the changes and challenges posed to our industry. We loved our old location upstairs of the mall too but had to relocate. We miss OnTheRise too! But, we feel fortunate to have those memories, and look forward to creating new ones in our new space while we continue the same mission, spreading the knowledge of the medicinal benefits of this wondrous plant. We hope to have the opportunity to continue making new memories with you as well. Thank you for your feedback, we hope to hear from you again.
Official Response2 days ago
bibbee1
8 years ago
5 stars

Would like to come from SF to check it out

if I knew what kinds of prices they have... what does a menu with no prices tell me?
cnmontoya
4 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful experience!

I was hesitant to come here given some of the reviews. I've been driving to Cannabis Buyers Club for a couple of months but finally decided to check this place out. It's right down the street from where I work. It was easy to find, easy to access and the staff was even more amazing! Gabriel showed me around the store so I knew where everything was. I told him specially what I was looking for and he was amazingly helpful! They also have vendors that come thorough Thursday-Saturday our maybe Sunday, don't remember) and set up in the store and give free samples. I got 3 edible samples, a cartridge and a candy all for free along with my purchase. Their edible selection is like nothing I've ever seen. I will definitely be back!!!
teioni
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Place to Buy from

great quality, variety of diffrent things.
CharlieMammoth
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome people and products!

There are two things that really make 7 Stars one of my very favorite dispensaries, the staff and their selection of awesome products. The first thing you will notice about 7 Stars is the cute little house that is their current location, so surprising the amazing amount of great products they have in every category of cannabis. I say current because 2 doors to the right is their soon to be open ultra-awesome "NEW" dispensary, I got a quick peek and it's so beautiful. Back to the best part of the 7 Stars experience, the staff are so good and not only making you feel comfortable (super friendly) they are so knowledgable about all the products and explain everything in a relevant way. If you are anywhere near and looking for a great cannabis (CBD included) shopping and learning experience stop in and enjoy.
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this, we're truly thankful for our amazing patients like you and can't wait until we move next door! We will be able to have a wider selection. We're happy when you're happy, and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

I come here a lot because it's so close to my home,always friendly and knowledge staff that'll help you with what you need.
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Thank you for the review Sophia! We put patient experience and satisfaction first, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Have a great day!
Official Response1 year ago
buckner2
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

great place i can tell these guys are trying to be different. but i was really confused when it came to pricing. the prices u have on the box dont match. good price. 12.33 for half grams of flavor shatter. one box said 15 and the other 7 but charge 12.33 for each. kept asking the guy what was up. all is cool tho got thru it was just high as fck n confused lol 😆 cheers
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry about your experience. I understand it can be confusing. The prices on the bar code are not tax included but all the prices on the menu board are tax included. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Have a great day.
Official Response1 year ago
furseal123
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Was a loyal customer of Green Remedy until now. Even with all the taxes, 7 Stars is still cheaper. AND they ALWAYS have a variety of vapes. Green Remedy is always out, or they tell you the inventory is “in the back being processed “. Um yea ok. EVERY DAY??? 7 Stars is my go-to from now on.
Dantanna1981
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and helpful nice folks!

I was so happy with the entire experience shopping here. The gentleman working the door was very nice and helpful and the lady who helped me inside was informative and patient with me as it was my first time shopping for this type of product. I will definitely be here again!
mojojojo0109
2 years ago
5 stars

First Visit - Yay!

It was a bit confusing figuring out where to go because customers were hanging out in the long walkway, but there was a very interesting case full of all sorts of products to look over and I figured out where to go. I've been really happy with Pure One Vape products because the system gives me a great hit that feels more like smoking a joint and the flavors of the concentrates are excellent. No weird buttons or lights to deal with. My budtender was friendly and very helpful. In no time, she had me out the door with exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be back! I left fully satisfied with my shopping experience. I will definitely be back.
dbailey630
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

very knowledgeable about the product
katiejaneg
2 years ago
5 stars

Way more options then most places

I shop at a lot of dispensaries in the area and this one is by far has the best selection and new options always. Most of the other places in the east bay legit have the same 5 edibles every time
westcoastweeder
2 years ago
5 stars

What you want from a little shop

This place is local to me so I have stopped in on a few occasions and every time the place is super chill. The bud tenders have been helpful to me when I was wondering about everything from flower to edibles that work with a food allergy. It’s mostly mid but they charge appropriately for it, don’t front like they are an upscale cannabis boutique. Just a real place, real people, awesome chill little spot to get in and out with some herb.
miggsy
3 years ago
5 stars

My new favorite spot!

Friendly staff all around, great prices, and an incredible amount of edibles and other products. 10/10 recommend to anyone.
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
We are here for patients like you and greatly appreciate your feedback. Thanks! Have a great day.
Official Response3 years ago
kthizzle
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome staff

Love that they have my favorite edibles here bc they’re actually hard to find. I live so close to this location. I was going all the way to SF for these edibles. Also their staff is so kind and friendly. I’m still getting accustomed to walking into dispensaries and i love how welcoming they are makes me want to come back.
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Thanks for the feedback. We always try to keep a positive environment and a wide variety. Look forward to helping you in the future! Thanks again.
Official Response3 years ago
zatarita
3 years ago
5 stars

andy

people here complaining about tax not being included; I dunno how it was before, but I can say for certain. tax is (at least now) included in the price. they are cash only, but they were quick to get me in, and the prices weren't too bad. I'd definitely shop here again.
treefixation
3 years ago
5 stars

Sweet People

Great prices, laid back crew for medical circumstances if you think about it; ADD 10$ TO EVERY FLOWER MENU ITEM FOR THE TAXES and it’s pretty even with the other locals. Z is always helpful if he’s around.
Blackwidow4200
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite spot!!

To me this is the the club in Richmond!! That have the best staff! From security to the budtenders, everyone is really nice and very respectful. The prices are always right! It doesn't matter if I have a little to spend or a lot I always walk away HAPPY! I recommend this place to everyone I know, it's worth a try.
7 Stars Holistic Healing CenterRichmond / Hercules
Thank you! We appreciate you and really strive to provide a pleasant experience for everyone. Thanks for your review.
Official Response3 years ago