253 Farmacy

253 Farmacy

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

11 reviews

ajross00
2 years ago
5 stars

This is where you NEED to go!!!

The best dispensary in Massachusetts. Walk right in, relax, and purchase your cannabis and other items with no pressure and be served up by beautiful people. West Coast feel....the staff knows how to answer questions, and do it with a smile. This will be my go~to. It will be yours after you experienced for yourself. ✌️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 stars

Best Bud Ever

The Title says enough. Highly recommend this place. Worth any distance traveled to get here. 10/10 service and product
253 FarmacyGreenfield, MA
Wow thank you!! We are so pumped that you like our flower, and the service we provide our customers! We are hoping to see you again, and keep spreading the word!!
Official Response2 years ago
Fadalbert
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is mad nice!!!

No line, extremely friendly and helpful, well stocked, nice facility, vintage paraphernalia on the wall, 70s Grateful Dead concert playing on a flat screen, I could go on and on but y’all should just go!!!
253 FarmacyGreenfield, MA
Thank you so very much for your kind and thoughtful review! We are so excited that you enjoyed your experience and really like our vibe at 253 Farmacy! We hope to see you again :)
Official Response2 years ago
weedsteve617
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality product and service

Amazing selection and great staff. Will definetly come many more times . I reccomend the vapes.
253 FarmacyGreenfield, MA
Thank you very much for your kind 5 star review!! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
budlover413
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary!

253 is excellent on so many levels! Amazing customer service, huge selection of products and strains, comfortable welcoming atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. Great music, big screen in the reception area with super comfy couches and cool cannabis memorabilia. I would come here before going anywhere else in the valley, because you won't need to go anywhere else after you've been here!
253 FarmacyGreenfield, MA
Thank you very much for your well written and super detailed review of 253 Farmacy! We are very excited that you enjoyed your experience with us, and we are thrilled to know that you will be back for more. Keep sharing the love for 253, and spread the word!
Official Response2 years ago
Weedman101101101
2 years ago
5 stars

Super excited. Amazing selection

The amount of options on the menu is amazing. I’m in Boston but will definitely make the drive. They haven’t updated the menu on weed maps so I recommend looking at their website. SUPER EXCITED!! Greatest dispensary in MA.
253 FarmacyGreenfield, MA
Thank you so much! We are making it our goal and mission to be the most interactive and unique cannabis marketplace in Massachusetts, so thank you for the review and telling us about your experience. We are so excited to see you again, and keep spreading the love for 253 to your friends and family out by Boston!
Official Response2 years ago
jhue91
5 months ago
5 stars

I like the “buffet” style

They pull it all out in front of you. While you can’t touch they will let you see it first and are very honest with quality buds! Hint hint you need another location closer to New Hampshire lol.
justincase0091
1 year ago
5 stars

very good flowers!

I tried 253's mint cake i give it a ***** I also tried the grape ape pre rolls have strong grape flavor and smell definitely something for at home. looking forward to 253 flowers they also have alot of GOOD liberty/holistic flowers with high THC levels!!
jessjessjessssss
2 years ago
5 stars

10/10 RECOMMEND

Best bud ever😍😍 a literal gem of a location plus prices aren’t horrible for a rec shop
253 FarmacyGreenfield, MA
Aww, thank you very much! We are thrilled you enjoy the flower and our beautiful location in Turners Falls, Ma. See you soon :)
Official Response2 years ago
Ossuary
2 years ago
4 stars

Bud all has same odd uniform taste(needs flush)?

First lets get the only bad out of the way: All the non -preroll flower has the same odd uniform taste and smell. I tried at least one type if not more of strains from each supplier so if it’s not flushing perhaps it’s from the freshness packs stored in the lid of their serving jars. I suspect a lack of flushing. This leads to my only other lesser small gripe. They weigh your bud out from serving jars which is a cool experience but I am partial to nitrogen seal packages as they remain fresh longer. Potential solution would be to have sample jars for people to view and smell etc. and nitrogen sealed packages for actual purchase. I understand the deli experience. The big one is flush your flower! 5 stars easy if remedied. Pros: -Pre rolls are top notch in price and quality (cultivate) -Ambiance and Staff are A+ and they often weigh your flower a tad over :) -Huge selection of everything from flower to concentrates and edibles! Huge accessories selection! -Price decent for region
253 FarmacyGreenfield, MA
First and foremost, thank you very much for writing a detailed review about 253 Farmacy. As you may or may not know, we are currently purchasing our flower wholesale from other dispensaries in Massachusetts. We recently finished our final inspection for cultivation, and we hope to be producing our own flower and cannabis products very soon! As of now, we are not altering the flower purchased from our wholesalers so I am not sure why the flower all has a uniform smell to you. All of our flower jars are sealed tightly for quality, and the packs within the jars just help to keep the product as fresh as possible. We appreciate your reviews, and we will monitor this closely. Thank you!!
Official Response2 years ago
dr_dro
2 years ago
4 stars

I (used to) Drive an Extra Hour Just To Go Here

This is either the 4th or 5th dispensary I ve been to in Mass., and it’s hands down the best one! The bud at the other Mass. stores is of varying quality, from garbage to good. Usually the buds are small(popcorn buds), too dry, and never as potent as they should be. Even at the dispensary with good quality product, the THC is always 2-7% lower than it should be for that strain. Not at 253! From the moment they open the containers you know you’ve found the promised land. The smell alone tells you the product is on point. The buds are proper sized. Not dried out. And with the proper THC levels. The Sundae Driver I picked up clocked in at about 27%, higher than it should be! Another plus, no line, went on a Sunday and there only 2-3 customers. Only store so far with west coast dispensary quality product. Don’t bother going anywhere else. Update: things have changed. They have rolled out their own brand. Unfortunately it’s all these no name strains which aren’t even listed on Leafly or allbud. I don’t mind trying something new every once in a while, but most times I just want something I ve heard of that I know will be good. nothing wrong with new strains, but please bring back a mix.