Select a product to start your order!
207THC

207THC

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.3

86 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Price (23)

      Amango88
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Half head shop half dispensary, chill vibe. Good quality medicine and great prices.
      agil0330
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      5 Star Dispensary

      This dispensary is a vibe. They always have different kinds of budd. The ladies are very, welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable of the strains, edibles, novelties. Being an out of state patient, and coming here has been great as prices are very fair. Definitely highly recommend to check them out!
      cassiemcrae
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      really enjoyed my time at this dispensary tons to choose from great help very kind will be going back again
      DrEvil666
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Better off in the end

      Visited two times -- so far no complaints.
      Micheal023
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Definitely the best dispo I’ve been to

      Always have a friendly experience and i highly recommend them !
      Ghostgirl08
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good place to good, local and friendly

      The people that work at the shop are great people and know what they have in the shop! There product is well socked and always looks so good. They have a good amount of a selection of THC and CBD in store the owner is a great person and is always willing to work with you and will stand by his product!
      DLaBrie
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Decent

      It upsetting YES the buds are pretty fire 🔥 but the pictures are definitely not what you go and get! They look nothing like the pictures! Like I said yes they thankfully have been good but definitely not what I expect when I go in!
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Sorry you feel this way. I personally spend a lot of time picking buds from each harvest for the pictures of the strains we sell and post them. Unfortunately not every bud is gonna look the same shape and size but it’s definitely the same stuff. Glad you like our products we’ll continue to improve. I do take my customers comments serious and will take this into consideration
      Official response2 years ago
      walter1959
      7 months ago
      4.0 stars

      my new go to great service and excellent herb

      really loved the Acapulco Gold brought me back to the seventies 😀 and the Bruce Banner well it was excellent 👍
      atticakes
      1 year ago
      4.0 stars

      Love this place

      I travel from Limington to come here. Sarah is super friendly and helpful. Very patient with us newbies!!
      FlavThaGod2
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Nuthin But Flav: Recommended

      Every time I go threw that Lew I stop in and grab something... The have a variety and good prices.. And AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE, S, Definitely gets me right every time.. S. You Already ❤️💪🏾 Nuthin But Flav 💯
      Motheroflillith
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Tasty green

      Love the green crack and Skywalker. They were a little dry but still smoke beautifully. Will be going back again.
      TRexx1618
      10 months ago
      3.0 stars

      good med but check ur weight

      I was in there this morning and it was a good experience but I got 2g of Mac to start my morning and when I got where I was going it only weighed 1 gram and I was a lil upset. it might have been because of us talking with each other could have been a honest mistake but I payed double so. just check ur bag because when that happen its a bummer
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      So sorry I’m positive it was a mistake and would happily make up for it and some for you. If you come in and mention it I’ll make sure you get well more then what you lost for free.
      Official response8 months ago
      Averyy
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Light Oz and 5.8g of shake.

      Picked up 2oz this afternoon, one weighed 27.4, the other weighed 27.8 The strains were ethos glue and end game. The end game Oz had 5.7g of shake in it. Get it together, this isn't high-school drug dealing.
      DmcG19
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Awful Atmosphere

      Thought they seemed a little sketch but kept hearing about the top shelf sales so I checked it out finally.. walked in to witness the lady at the counter go from normal to screaming at the top of her lungs crying and cursing at a dude who it looked like already paid and was on his way out. got my butt outta there. almost 2 years of going to Sinsemilla (one street over) and never seen a staff member raise their voice once, even when customers were being wild. like walking into a jerry springer episode, do not recommend at all
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Totally unacceptable I’m so sorry. I’d be happy to offer a free goodie gift as an apology
      Official response8 months ago
      lyonsch
      11 months ago
      1 star

      completely ignored

      Walked in and we were the only customers in the shop. (3/11/22) 2 employees were working and never spoke to us at all. We left and went down the road. This area is saturated with shops so it's easy to say we won't be back to your store.
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      So sorry for your bad experience to not what I expect. If you ever want to give us another shot mention you spoke with the owner and I’ll make sure you get a free goodie for the bad experience
      Official response8 months ago
      Evon42
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Me

      I found the woman to be rather rude and I would not recommend people going there
      juulandel
      2 years ago
      1 star

      FALSE ADVERTISING

      went in today bought as half of bad betty by northeast alliance and they sold me a half of the worst weed I’ve ever got in Maine before. This weed was straight off the streets and it even had baking soda in it. I am getting it tested and when I show up with the test saying you guys sold me bud with baking soda on it, you can choose what to do. Multiple people were informed about this worse Maine experience ever.
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      First off I’m sorry you feel this way. My employee tried giving you my contact so we could discuss this and figure out what happened. I would have gladly exchanged it to avoid this. I’m not in it to disappoint anyone and care a great deal about my customers experience. I 100% don’t sell fake weed I got this directly from Alliance and your welcome to have it tested. There 100% was no baking soda in it when it left my shop. I’d never intentionally put anything in any of our products that doesn’t belong there. I even had my employee try some of the flower out of the container after I was informed about this incident and he reported it was fine. I went and looked at it and the flower looked and smelled great. I checked the product in storage as well. I know the owner of Alliance personally and called him myself to report this incident. This strain was purchased about a month ago from Alliance and taken care of properly I’m not sure why you think there was baking soda in it that’s 100% false but I wish you would have contacted me to resolve this misunderstanding like my employee tried to offer you I would have gladly listened and did my best to work things out. We sell Bad Betty regularly same exact product and everyone has been very happy. I’m sorry you were disappointed but I 100% bought this from Alliance and the product is well taken care of.
      Official response2 years ago
      Cortes1209
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Stop selling bunk

      You guys are advertising zero gravities flower but are really handing out booof f*** y’all worst experience
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Sorry you feel this way our Zerogravity flower is 100% from them. I’ve been carrying Zerogravity for well over a year now. Not sure what disappointed you about the flower but would be glad to try and rectify any issues if possible.
      Official response2 years ago
      calebniskanen
      2 years ago
      1 star

      DONT GO HERE!!!!

      I walked in and was immediately disrespected. The lady was rude and miss informed on her own products, and kicked me out for correcting her!
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      I wanted to reach out to you and officially apologize. I tried finding you on Facebook to reach out and discuss details of what happened but I never heard back. I’d really like to hear the details of this. I’d love the opportunity to make this right. Please get ahold of me through our Facebook or Instagram. I’m not sure if there’s a way to write me via here. Sorry again
      Official response2 years ago
      Topsmoker207
      10 months ago
      1 star

      The worst place in Lewiston

      They has uncured and unflushed flower ..the weed don’t even get u high..I don’t not recommend
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Not sure what strains your referring too. We purchase from a few great farms. Sorry you feel this way. I’d love to know what strains so I can fix the issue.
      Official response8 months ago