Select a product to start your order!
207THC

207THC

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.3

83 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (21)

      Alybisme
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you promise more to come!
      Official response1 year ago
      cmglennon
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience every time

      ❤️ I just love them!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks so much we are trying our best to get better each day!
      Official response1 year ago
      cmglennon
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience every time

      My order is always ready so quickly and the staff are the sweetest!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you great things coming!
      Official response1 year ago
      gertrudeland3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Rude Employee Dry Bud

      Went to buy certified brand pre-ordered for pickup, and was given the wrong bud. When I spoke up about it, the employee was rude. and to make matters worse, the bud was super dry and old. Bad vibe. Definitely not returning
      Medical62
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Sunday Walk Ever!

      Especially if it's for Birthday Runtz!
      Strangeangel420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best deals for flower

      Best deals, great employees with excellent customer service they have a huge variety of strains very good quality available at affordable prices. I enjoy coming here because the people that work here are all kind and considerate of their customers and will have a conversation and laugh with you as well. Laura is probably one of my favorite employees she's a riot and her music preference is a huge bonus. On top of it all they have a side for purchasing your pieces like bongs, rigs, slides, bangers, papers, wraps, etc. Its definitely worth it coming here.
      Billy0619
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Great environment with knowledgeable staff. Only place I go up here
      Stoweboarder09
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good local bud, awesome staff

      Locally grown bud, only been in a couple times but been impressed with the quality, prices are very fair, and the staff was incredibly friendly. Jenny and Sarah (I thinkkk) were great
      karenchicky33
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      loveeeee this place. great prices, wonderful staff, beautiful glass...place is truly amazing. check it out😊😁
      JeannetteC
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      GOOD GREEN

      Always some good green and great prices in here! If you have not been, go check them out!
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you spread the word and tell the people you send to tell us your name you’ll earn $5 of loyalty points to spend how you like for each person!!!
      Official response1 year ago
      amaandaaa420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great service, very friendly and knowledgeable!
      smosher9999
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome online process

      Went smooth no issues, I will be back
      Budguy4life
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Went in to 207THC the other day (Tuesday) and there was only one person working at the time(guy said his name was Steven, great guy!) he was helping a few people in front of me when I came in he looked up/ acknowledged me as soon as I walked in said he would be with me in a minute and then continued helping the people in front of me. When it was my turn I came up to the counter and he asked me what I was looking for I said I wasn’t sure and then he proceeded to tell me some of the different strands that they had in flour and then some of the different concentrates. He was very knowledgeable about what they had. Great guy. Very knowledgeable staff will definitely go back.
      Josh4482
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome employees! Awesome products!

      Went in today for the first time with a buddy of mine. Very knowledgeable employees. Got a gram of swamp donkey! Can't wait to try!
      onlysuspect27
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Only place I go.

      When it comes to dispensaries, 207thc really stands out. Every time I go in there I have a great experience, the customer service is excellent. The staff are very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you may have in a friendly manner. I was just in today and there was a lot of options to choose from. So I asked Jenny (who was working) what’s something strong that she recommends and she knew exactly what i needed. Then she explained some of the other products to me in detail. I’m impressed. I’ve always had similar experiences when I have been there. Oh and the atmosphere of the store is pretty chill too.
      420girl3882
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      they were very nice and respectful to me

      nice workers n they help u out with there items
      Jeremy19787878
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!!!

      Great customer service, great bud and prices. My favorite dispensary in Lewiston.
      Katgod56835
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      Only dispensary I go to !! Love it here
      WMUser667489135
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Very nice prices

      Very nice customer service very kind and patient when I’m trying to select what I want to buy.
      kittyroes420
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      can't wait

      this place is awesome 👌