Select a product to start your order!
1841 El Camino

1841 El Camino

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

5,790 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2934)

Price (2401)

ricoSacto
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

runnin low

see ya lateron !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We look forward to your visit!
Official Response2 months ago
ifixmacsright
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

trust

good people here
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you for your support!
Official Response6 days ago
Mistyab
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🤗
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your support!
Official Response12 days ago
Thalia707
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it here

Great customer service. Lots of items in stock.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you for your support.
Official Response12 days ago
Joe1071980
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tax

Way toooo much of it
Thumbs up
Customer service
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Unfortunately the tax is regulated by an outside party. We do offer a wide variety of products at all price ranges, we hope next time you can find something you're happier with.
Official Response12 days ago
Steve33
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best spot!

Great place, lots of parking! order online, pickup at the window, what's not to like! Buddies!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thanks for your support!
Official Response18 days ago
greenprof420
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

El Camino Rocks

They always seem to have the product of preference when it is time to replenish!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We're glad you can always find what you're looking for here. Thanks for your continued support!
Official Response20 days ago
RipperMagoo82
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Differently one of the best

I've been doing a few different dispensaries around town but 1841 always comes but 1841 always comes through. Great customer service and good prices customer service and go prices and their online makes it super easy makes it super easy. Keep blessing everyone with the good vibes keep blessing everyone with the good vibes thanks 1841.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you, we appreciate your support!
Official Response20 days ago
fennel
27 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service, too pricey

There are other delivery services with cheaper prices so...
Thumbs up
Customer service
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We have a wide range of products in all price ranges, next time you're in one of our helpful budtenders would be more than happy to show you our selection.
Official Response25 days ago
Monimoni77
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

This time I picked up some infused joints at all price points, they were all a great value.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your feedback and support, thank you!
Official Response27 days ago
Numbers67
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dispensary

1841 is a great place to get your pot from. When they did the pick up that was the best idea ever. Thank you
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you, we appreciate your support!
Official Response27 days ago
AhsokaCat
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best

Best
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your support, thank you!
Official Response27 days ago
dschirolo
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Inventory in Sacramento...

Always have what I'm looking for as well as new product offerings. And now with a 10% senior discount I'll continue to make 1841 El Camino my go to dispensary.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your continued support!
Official Response27 days ago
Monimoni77
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome selection of infused pre-rolls

These were fire, I highly recommend you guys try Ice Cubes joints. Remember seeing Friday at Birdcage back in the day and the entire theater lighting up and walking out high AF? It was kind of like that :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We're glad you were happy with your product! Thank you!
Official Response27 days ago
rsvale112
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place around

def best place around
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you, we appreciate your support!
Official Response1 month ago
Tanzkristi
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Preroll packs

please carry more preroll packs from Pacific Stone and Pacific Reserve. I'm interested in 10 and 14
Thumbs up
Customer service
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Those items are very popular and we try to stock as many as possible, we appreciate your feedback and will look into it.
Official Response1 month ago
cajmoni
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best 5 star dispensary company in town

I'm a frequent visitor at 1840 and hands down by far their five stars all day they have great customer service friendly people who will make you feel at home and the best deals never a wait always in and out and I just love coming here and the product is fire always and they have new products daily dont pass them up
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you! We appreciate your continued support!
Official Response1 month ago
Vetman077
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

tax kill me, awesome flower i like this store Thanks Dan,
Thumbs up
Customer service
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you, we appreciate your support!
Official Response2 months ago
Sphillipssandy
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to place. It’s by far the cleanest of all I’ve visited, the staff is always happy to accommodate, I feel secure and love the express window.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you for your support! We appreciate it!
Official Response2 months ago
Horsley916
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My one true dispensary

This is the one and only dispensary I visit. I have only experienced great customer service and advice when it comes to self medicating. Such an awesome place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your continued support, thank you!
Official Response2 months ago