Select a product to start your order!
1841 El Camino

1841 El Camino

Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

8,307 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4875)

Price (4091)

      PosioIvy0801
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Cool spot

      I’ve always drove past 1841 and never been in until recently, the place is super dope inside and all the budtender a I’ve interacted with has been hella cool and nice to talk to. The most recent interaction I was talking to the BT about Jack the Rip and our conversation went from there and he told me there’s this brand where they don’t touch their soil it’s pure living soil and they created a cart that the closest to taking a dab. Stuff like that fascinates me and I appreciate it when a budtender plants seeds like that. And side note if you order weedmaps little later in the day the pick up options is something I love.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We appreciate your support, thank you!
      Official response2 months ago
      bbinc68
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great job

      Speedy service and everything was right thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you, we appreciate your support!
      Official response2 months ago
      iamamzg974
      4 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      LoVE this place

      Always amazing 👏 ❤️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BrutalPeash
      5 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      1841 is my Go-To

      Always friendly. Mobile order is quick and easy, and staff is always very friendly. 10 out of 10.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      flyhigh916
      9 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great employees

      What a great staff they have from the security guard and the guy at the desk to the girls that work in the back. Im so thankful for all your awesome work. 420 for you all day here
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MrMonroe23
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Cool place

      Everything about the place is cool just try not to get there at 3:00 because they did move my order outside when I spent 20 minutes inside waiting and then when it was my turn to go I was told myself was outside and then I had to wait in additional 5 minutes for setup to which I was told they did not have my product ready and I had to wait at another few moments for them to grab it
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the confusion around your online order pickup and will use this information to improve for the future, thank you.
      Official response19 days ago
      me6988
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Friendly

      Profession, friendly and quick. I never have to wait long. I love the pick up window outside no matter what the time or weather,it's super convenient.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you, we appreciate your feedback!
      Official response19 days ago
      cerealsoup
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great for inexperienced ppl

      staff were super nice and very helpful with product info and recommendations, highly recommend for anyone new like me :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We appreciate your feedback and your support, thank you.
      Official response19 days ago
      collettebotha
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      1841 rocks

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Savierra
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Quick stop

      My fav club to run into for a re up . I love this place because prices age reasonable and the tax is already included in price so it’s no surprises. Staff is very knowledgeable
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We appreciate your feedback, thank you!
      Official response19 days ago
      Sximimi21
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love all

      Can’t express enough how much we appreciate you all! Thank you for putting up with my crazy a** as a customer… 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your support!
      Official response19 days ago
      eversole2nd
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I refuse to visit any other dispensary.

      I've been a customer for years now. Best prices, best products and the staff is killer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We appreciate your continued support, thank you!
      Official response19 days ago
      alfredocalzadav
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      missing preroll

      i paid for 2 preroll and only received one sadly ,first time this has happened
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We're sorry to hear about this, please call or come in so we can get more information to look into this further.
      Official response2 months ago
      jaybeck73
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good Service

      Had an amazing visit it was cool I just be able to walk in I ordered it online it was awesome.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your support!
      Official response2 months ago
      ricoSacto
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      PERFECTION OF THE LAND OF HERB

      goin' for a new stache now.....see you later peace/out rico
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thanks for your continued support!
      Official response2 months ago
      Jboggie78
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good spot with good products and people. Need better online pick up. Standing in the weather can suck
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.
      Official response2 months ago
      ChiefDaBeast
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best place to go in arden area

      Always go here, Always great prices, customer service, and good trees
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you, we appreciate your support!
      Official response2 months ago
      Saniz
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Online order pickup outside

      Be aware if you place an online order, you'll be picking it up outside from a window attached to a storage unit looking portion of the building.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kurtwalll7
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Nasty 10 pk prerolls. Bad. Just mm?mm.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your feedback. We have a large selection of prerolls and preroll packs, our helpful budtenders would be more than happy to help you find something more in your taste.
      Official response19 days ago
      papaburger
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      love that we can order online. it saves us seniors from having to go inside. everybody has been so kind. we see them every week.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We strive to make the process as simple as possible for everyone. We appreciate your continued support!
      Official response2 years ago