Select a product to start your online order!
1841 El Camino

1841 El Camino

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

5,233 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2571)

Price (2089)

maclast
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Reliable

I love the walk up window for online orders. They always have my preferred CBD edibles.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your support! Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
Brezbuzz
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Courtesy

Everyone at 1841 is always courteous and polite. I’ve always had good experiences every time I shop at the establishment. It’s nice to have a good experience while fulfilling my needs. Some good deals are always appreciated. Thanks :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We thank you for your continued support!
Official Response2 months ago
Needmybud
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast Service usually under 10-15min wait times

There service is fast the bud tenders are knowledgeable and very polite and high spirited as only one could be working at a dispensary. There is something for every budget I think you will be satisfied at the ease of finding what you want and getting out the door.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thanks for your support!
Official Response2 months ago
Jah 420
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in town!!!

Best shop in Sac!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you, we appreciate your support!
Official Response14 hours ago
Reese50
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy

Fast, efficient and professional.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you, we appreciate your support!
Official Response4 days ago
Cmintzas
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you:)

1841 El Camino always has a wide variety of product & great customer service! You’re all appreciated for the work you do!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you! We appreciate your continued support!
Official Response7 days ago
KLRJ60
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service Prices

Always greeted with a 😊. They have online menu's and quick to fill your order. Prices seem reasonable.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your support, thank you!
Official Response12 days ago
Adamsbirthday
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Front desk attendant could be kind
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your support.
Official Response12 days ago
dschirolo
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Selection at competitive prices !

1841 always have one of the best selections, like being able to purchase online and pick up at their will call window. Pricing seems to be competitive and access and parking is easy..
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you for your support! We appreciate it!
Official Response14 days ago
RipperMagoo82
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Differently one of the best

1841 Is definitely my go to spot. All the people worked there cool they've got great prices in amazing selection
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you for your continued support!
Official Response14 days ago
MTRock21
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super Good

Terrific service and great prices. I will make this my go to storefront for my HIGH needs!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you, we appreciate your support!
Official Response19 days ago
RipperMagoo82
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Differently one of the best

I lovev 1841 good people. Great product and good prices. And they have the online ordering down.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your continued support!
Official Response19 days ago
keda420
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hermaphrodited Runtz by Kush boys

Service and Dispensary are solid, but this product will give you a headache unless you meticulously remove the Seeds. 24 Seeds so far rolling the first 2g blunt out of this is just unacceptable. I expect for this price not to get seeds. Local Dealers don't sell seeds, and if they do, they'll apologize and take it back. Ya'll need to stop buying hermaphrodited weed though. I know it bumps up yield, but it's janky as hell.
Thumbs up
Service
krusse113
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bang for buck

Love that the prices are low/ high perfect for anyone! Thank you
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your support, thank you!
Official Response27 days ago
Daddyneedssomeflower
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks again!!!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kevinjayg
30 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place great staff

This place is awesome they have great prices and a awesome staff
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We love to hear it, thank you for your support!
Official Response28 days ago
Numbers67
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

POT

This is the best way to order what you want cause you have pictures to see what the goodies look like. Best way to order what you want so your not getting rushed by others waiting there turn.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your support, thank you!
Official Response1 month ago
_NATO_
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deals, Nice Peeps

Have amazing deals, but still offer high-end products too. Best place in the area, I drive down from Grass Valley just to visit =).
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you for your support!
Official Response1 month ago
james56patterson
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in Sac

Always go here for my products enjoyable visits and the bud tenders are starting to know me by name
Thumbs up
Service
1841 El CaminoSacramento
We appreciate your support!
Official Response1 month ago
mjholbert
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

We moved 3 hours south to Gilroy....

And still plan a trip back to Sac every 2 weeks so we can go to 1841. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great recommendations. Tenders really know their stuff
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
1841 El CaminoSacramento
Thank you for your continued support, we appreciate it!
Official Response1 month ago