Select a product to start your order!
1841 El Camino

1841 El Camino

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

7,374 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4092)

Price (3396)

      sledgecock
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Exceptional Service

      This is the best dispensary in the area!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We appreciate your feedback and continued support!
      Official Response4 days ago
      amosmc1
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      😎 Cool,cool,cool!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you, we appreciate your feedback!
      Official Response4 days ago
      daymonfelix
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      CWB

      perfect vibes! the best vapes!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your feedback!
      Official Response1 month ago
      YetiCheese
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good deal!

      Grabbed a good amount of delicious shatter for a huge steal tbh. This place was busy which is never bad, staff always handles it great and gets people in and out with a friendly demeanor. I’ll be back if and when those kinds of prices return for good concentrates 👍
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We appreciate your feedback, thank you!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Grayback
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Professional & Love for the Seniors!

      Have my ABX capsules every time !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
      Official Response1 month ago
      LuciousJackson
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Beautiful Experience

      Everytime I place my Online order it is so very smooth and easy to walk up to the window and grab your merchandise without having to go inside. Totally sweet!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you, we appreciate your feedback!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Mweeks87
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite spot

      This place has good vibes, good people and good deals, highly recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your support, we appreciate it!
      Official Response2 months ago
      sledgecock
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Fast and convenient
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your support!
      Official Response2 months ago
      stevebm
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      I have not rec'd ready for ick up message

      I have ordered on line the last two times I didn't receive a ready for pick up message. the firs time it even said it was picked up when it hadn't been. fortunately they were ready for pick up when i net in to see what was going on.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We're sorry to hear about this experience. The text messages are autogenerated by Weedmaps, we will reach out and let them know about this error. Thank you for your feedback.
      Official Response1 month ago
      papaburger
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      love that we can order online. it saves us seniors from having to go inside. everybody has been so kind. we see them every week.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We strive to make the process as simple as possible for everyone. We appreciate your continued support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      annehiles1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Claims analyst

      I love the staff at 1841. Everyone is so helpful and ready to help you choose something you want. The facility itself has nice vibe to it and actually looks like your going into a spa. Even though it’s a drive to them I will continue to take my business there. That’s how good it is.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kevinjayg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      This place is awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thanks, we appreciate your support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      tomoneil
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Convenient location

      Convenient location!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      eversole2nd
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      1841 has been my go to for a few years now.

      When I got my medical marijuana card 1841 was my first stop. Now it's my only stop. I've been to alot of dispensaries and 1841 has always been my favorite. They always have the brands I like and have product for every budget.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We appreciate your continued support!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Fatmike11
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome curbside pickup

      Awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      whenpiggizfly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Well....wait for it.....(haha)

      Keep up the great work 💯👍😎
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      We appreciate your support, thank you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      LuciousJackson
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Personal Review

      The 1841 experience has never disappointed. I usually place an online order and it is quickly prepared and always ready. Even when purchasing inside, the Budtenders are knowledgable and will direct you to what it is that one needs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your continued support.
      Official Response4 months ago
      DDDDaveA
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Easy Peasey

      Don't even have to go inside if you're there between noon and 8 if you order in advance. Lots of deals and discounts. Doesn't get much easier.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thanks, we appreciate your support!
      Official Response5 months ago
      ponisunshine
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      appreciate the 10% senior discount!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thanks for your support!
      Official Response8 months ago
      veronicaxelena
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite

      I’ve been to many dispensary’s around the Sacramento area and have not received the same quality customer service as I do at this place. The budtenders are always so informative and they’re always playing good music lmao
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1841 El CaminoSacramento
      Thank you, we appreciate your support!
      Official Response9 months ago