Select a product to start your order!
SoCAL Green Meds - Stockton

SoCAL Green Meds - Stockton

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-90 minutes

Reviews

4.8

92 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Delivery speed (31)

Price (29)

Crawfish87
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good buds

Really liked the delivery time and availability of product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! This is the standard we aim for and we are so happy it shows! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response2 months ago
Bobo209
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfect

This is the best delivery service hands down
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so thankful we had the opportunity to serve you, and we really appreciate your kind words! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response2 months ago
Aebrown1987
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best

Owner at Ziggys is a great down to earth guy. Prices were the cheapest I’ve seen on weed maps with good quality and fast delivery service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU CAN SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT OUR GREAT SERVICE AND MENU!!! Sincerely, Ziggys Management
Official Response6 months ago
norcalitrucker
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always on point

Love Ziggys they always have great deals and everything I’ve ordered is proper. They communicate with you through text so u know what to expect. Drivers are always professional and friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU CAN SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT OUR GREAT SERVICE AND MENU!!! Sincerely, Ziggys Management
Official Response6 months ago
Dholland12
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent!

I love Ziggy delivery. They deliver on time and the prices are definitely affordable.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU CAN SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT OUR GREAT SERVICE AND MENU!!! Sincerely, Ziggys Management
Official Response6 months ago
Ktrass
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great as always

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU CAN SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT OUR GREAT SERVICE AND MENU!!! Sincerely, Ziggys Management
Official Response5 months ago
Giog311
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

My new delivery service! Came right away and handled my order with great customer service. Thanks guy again !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU CAN SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT OUR GREAT SERVICE AND MENU!!! Sincerely, Ziggys Management
Official Response4 months ago
Ktrass
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They are my GO TO!

Fast good deals and great quality
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU CAN SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT OUR GREAT SERVICE AND MENU!!! Sincerely, Ziggys Management
Official Response5 months ago
eleazaralazar4209
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Eleazar A

Fast and cool people’s
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU CAN SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT OUR GREAT SERVICE AND MENU!!! Sincerely, Ziggys Management
Official Response5 months ago
Ktrass
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast, friendly, and DANK

This was a great first experience and I definitely recommend 10/10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
THANK YOU VERY MUCH! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU CAN SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT OUR GREAT SERVICE AND MENU!!! Sincerely, Ziggys Management
Official Response6 months ago
two68015
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

first time order, but won't return

Hi ordered the first time the other day and the service was super fast, delivered in less than an hour. They have great prices and the driver was super friendly, but I just found out that they open at 8am to take orders but don't deliver until 1pm, so I will not be going back to them for service. Why would you open at 8 and then make people wait 5 hours, I will be going elsewhere, as this is NOT convenient, so tired of dispensaries making things convenient for them and not their customers, bye Ziggys
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Sorry for the inconvenience. Our profile states clearly that all express orders placed between 8am-12pm will be promptly delivered between 12pm-1pm of each day. Let us know if we can hook u up to earn your business back!
Official Response5 months ago
Devin1106
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Old edibles and brown flower

I’ve ordered a lot of flower and edibles in the past but this is by far the worst. So disappointed. Edibles were over a year old and hard as a rock. Manufactured dare is 11/26/19... Flower was also old. And brown.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Let us know if we can hook you up with a fat discount on your next order! We have all new fresh inventory! Sorry for the issue with the products! ZIGGYS MANAGEMENT
Official Response5 months ago
Justme999
2 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service 5🌟

Spoke w Mary Jane, friendly and so nice! Eric delivered and was so friendly! This is new to the Central Valley and I highly recommend!! Products r competitively priced, FAST delivery, offers more variety of edibles. Customer service is SUPERIOR!! 👏👏👏 420’ers let’s support them and keep them in the area ☺️
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Eric and Mary Jane will appreciate your kind words. We strive to be the most professional, speedy, and helpful delivery service and we are so happy to hear we hit the mark for you! We are so thankful for our amazing patients like you! Much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response2 months ago
Leelo411
9 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Customer Service!

10/10 Definitely recommend!! Prices are affordable and they have great deals! MaryJane was incredibly sweet and my delivery driver Carlos was very fast and super friendly! Great first experience and great first time gift! Will definitely be ordering again soon!
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear Mary Jane and Carlos took such great care of you, we will be passing your kind words on to them! We’re so glad you decided to give us a try and we are looking forward to serving you again soon, much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response5 days ago
notransgression
11 days ago
5 stars

Local Delivery

Just getting to know this dispensary. Thoughts from the first visit; Selection: 4/5 Decent selection in general.. Amazing selection for delivery to my area! Would love to see more: Alien Labs Flower 710 Concentrates Customer Service: 7/5 Sealed the deal for me. Office admin killed it.. Went way above and beyond expectations Delivery: 5/5 Driver was courteous and informative. Short waiting time. Quality: 5/5 Concentrates were still cold as if just pulled from the fridge/freezer. Price 4/5 Relative to local dispensaries. Cheaper than most deliveries I’ve used.
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you uso much for taking the time to leave us a review and for deciding to give us a try! We are absolutely honored to be serving the wonderful residents of Stockton and we always want to show how thankful we are for each of our members by providing a top-notch delivery experience! Much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response5 days ago
Jojo_84
24 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

The driver was professional and friendly. My purchase was great for the buck!
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear we were able to take great care of you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response22 days ago
Vanessa3587
1 month ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Miguel was great. Prices were fair delivery came right on time
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your order! We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you and we are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response22 days ago
marcb1989
2 months ago
5 stars

Fast and courteous

Great customer service, fast, good weed, good price. Will be back!
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so grateful we had the opportunity to serve you and we are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response1 month ago
Hutchings
2 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery

First time using SoCal delivery and it had to have only taken an 1 hour if that to get it! Very nice packaging, and great first time gifts! I will without a doubt be a their customer. Thanks to Mary and Lori
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and thank you for giving us a try! Mary and Lori are going to appreciate your kind words! We are so grateful for the opportunity to serve you! Much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response2 months ago
zzmomt
2 months ago
5 stars

New Favorite

Always believe marijuana is medicine and was pleasantly surprised placing an order for a unique brand new item to receive a personal phone call. Miss Mary called and let me know that one of my items was a little stale and would I like a replacement, he’ll yes and she threw in so many extra goodies , it made my month let alone my day! Excellent quality great packaging everything completely safe and sanitized package delivered quickly. Ziggys!
SoCAL Green Meds - StocktonStockton
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! This is the standard we aim for! We love to make sure each and every one of our amazing patients are always 100% satisfied with their order, and we are so happy to hear we hit the mark with you! It truly warms our hearts to hear you say we made your month! We truly are so grateful for our wonderful patients like you and we love to show that we appreciate you! We are certainly looking forward to serving you again soon, much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response2 months ago