The Syndicate Delivery - Woodland Hills

The Syndicate Delivery - Woodland Hills

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.6

53 reviews

      KellyvNd
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      The Syndicate WH

      Shout out to the best shop in the valley, The Syndicate Woodland Hills and all of their Awesome Budtenders. If you want to find your place to shop, look no further..... And they have many locations, this is my preferred location but I have been to Tarzana Northridge and Van Nuys and all of the Syndicates are worth a visit. Different deals or specials at each location. Don't know if they're still doing it but first time customers at each store get 40% off first visit. Make it count. Merry Merry, Happy Happy, Blessings to all.
      mmimoosh6
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast service

      I was actually pleasantly surprised, at how fast 8 got my delivery. The driver was kind and respectful. Products were actually quite fresh. I'm impressed.
      fightonsc83
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      1st Timer

      This is my first time using the delivery service, and I was surprised how fast the delivery service was, I’ve been into the dispensary many times they have fire strains, all grown in house
      ISHMOB
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Treat yourself

      I work from home so delivery works best for me! I always recommend this delivery service to my local friends and now they order even more than me!! Great prices , always punctual, and super friendly. A great treat to yourself
      vmoheban
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience every time

      Great prices and service
      giuseppe25
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Greatest place in the 818

      Such a great selection, customer service was excellent and pricing is fair! I’ll be coming back 100%
      Emdeee123123
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Syndicate

      Great place, everyone is very friendly and helpful with giving advice. Its not expensive either and they offer a rewards system so you can get free stuff.
      rat_bitch
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing delivery service

      Super friendly staff and great selection and the delivery was fast and super easy to use. Highly recommend them
      KellyvNd
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The Syndicate WH

      I've been coming to and ordering from the syndicate since it's opening. All the syndicates are great. Best shop best prices. Woodland Hills is my favorite and I really like everyone there. If you want good bud at low prices and deals, rewards, etc. Freebies.... Check this store out. 10 Stars for the Syndicate in Woodland Hills. Shout out to Devin my last Budtender.
      LaughingEmoji
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Leeor the GOD

      Bro was really helpful really cool. Told him my price range and it was nothing but a good experience, good interactions.
      rperry
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Syndicate a Gem of the Valley

      love the Syndicate it has great bud and even better service. It is out of my way but still it’s my go to spot. Quality bud is easy to find in the valley...Great service and attention to detail not so much. Syndicate has both.. I’ve been shopping here for years and Kimmy is my favorite bud-tender. She is great always knows exactly what I'm looking for. Honestly I can shop anywhere I like… I only shop at syndicate because of the cool people. Top notch!
      Greenhairchris
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Always great vibes and good product ✨️

      I like to change up my meds often and this place has it all. 😌 if you know what you want it's fast and if you wana look around help is always around. How many different products they carry approximately LOL 😆 thanks everyone
      KravMaga_Ron
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Friendly Environment

      Very Friendly & Kind Store. I walked and was greeted by Leeor & Devin and they both were very helpful and helped get the right products for me. I told them both what I was looking for and I left there with a smile on my face. I would 100% come back here and recommend every one as well. Love the teamwork here and kindness.
      orrcohen12
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great environment and Employees

      I love buying from here because the variety they have is endless. The employees are amazing and super friendly especially Devin and Leeor. They also really know their stuff so if you guys are here and don’t know what to buy definitely ask them!!! I highly recommend them
      drummer0220
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Super fire flower

      Best eights in the area by far!!!
      Robbyjacob1408
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome weedshop super friendly Staff!!

      One of the best shops I've been to as far as Staff goes for sure! All the staff from the security workers up front to the wavy staffers in the back make you feel like they personally know you! Definitely one of my go to spots indeed! I highly recommend
      Larryrbates
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!

      I drive from Santa Clarita just because they are the best! All the people that work there are always very helpful and nice. Never had a bad experience there. Highly recommend them!
      david370z
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Great customer service and a big selection of stuff to choose from. Feels 6 pack hard gram blunts are small but hit like a truck. Definitely recommend.
      Amolett
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Reliable and Respectful

      The Syndicate Woodland Hills delivery is always on point. They never fail at being on time. Most definitely good vibes from whoever makes the drop. A must try.
      mesbahnaeimyan
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wow weed so good

      I love syndicate they have great weed