Accepting orders starting at 9:00am tomorrow
The Healing Company

The Healing Company

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Delivery speed (5)

Price (5)

      Heatherpaisley
      20 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love this place!! Always on point!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thank you so much! Glad we are able to help.
      Official response14 days ago
      Tarmey524
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      I bought an ounce and a half of flower today and they delivered it quickly. The buds were great and tasty as well.
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thank you much!
      Official response1 day ago
      jugin420
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Tasty buds, great prices!

      Recently started ordering from THC and have been totally blown away by the quality and prices! Drivers are fast and friendly. I personally love the OGKB and the Pure Michigan #7 but everything is delicious!
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Happy to hear you were pleased with our service and products!
      Official response1 day ago
      mcjakey
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Great communication

      They were very understanding and offered great quality product and service
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Glad we were able to help! Hope to hear from you again soon.
      Official response24 days ago
      Xti22184
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best in Norridgewock hands down

      ever since my first order with these guys, they have been nothing but great to me and have always been kind and do amazing at their job to keep the customer happy with the best prices in the area. have become my number 1 go to place in an easy 25 mile radius!
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thank you so much!
      Official response29 days ago
      SailorBuck
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      I ❤️ Them & there is nothing they can do about it.

      Exceptional Brand. Family Of Royalty. Products Are Of The Highest Quality. Two Dudes With A Vision Who Made It Happen. American Made. I Suggest You Partake In The Finest Of Cannabis That They Offer.
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thank you sir! We appreciate the support.
      Official response1 month ago
      Aboogie77
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Tap In!!!!!

      OKGB slaps you in the faceeeee! Great high!
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thank you for the support!!
      Official response8 months ago
      jregalado34
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great quality, great price

      The Turcotte’s know there way around a great product at an even better price. Highly recommend to anyone. Support your locals, they’ve got your back.
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thank you for the support! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      tararae4
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      Great quality flower. Loved my small buds order, very satisfied. Quick delivery and awesome customer service. Will be ordering here again regularly.
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      We are glad you were pleased with our service. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      tywood
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff great prices I’ll be back !!!

      Weed is amazing and that’s saying a lot cause I’m super picky. Great great quality.
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      Sarahjeanf92
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality, fast delivery.

      Fire bud. Fast delivery, great service, won’t be using any other delivery except THC. Thanks again!
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      So glad you were happy with our service! Thank you for your business, we most definitely appreciate it.
      Official response5 months ago
      aArOn1973
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome deals

      I'm not a local so I didn't have a delivery address but I was able to pick it up. Great service and nice people. Thanks.
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      So happy we could help you out while you were away from home!
      Official response6 months ago
      noyesandrew
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      good service

      grate service fast delivery an grate prices with products that back it up. deff recommend ordering from them if u haven't, ur missing out!
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Glad to hear you were pleased.
      Official response6 months ago
      brennenf99
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great terps at a great price

      The smalls are easily the best quality ounce I’ve bought anywhere for the price. Stopped in yesterday, loved the energy he had and the big smile on his face! Too many places around here are ruining the dispensary experience by not doing the little things, however these guys have gone above and beyond already. Everything I’ve tried so far has been clean, tasty, and impressive to say the least for the price. The slurricane had a real unique smell compared to other phenos I’ve had. Velveeta breath hits the hardest in my opinion followed by Sophie’s breath, which is definitely in my rotation for daytime smoke now.
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      We appreciate the kind words and are pumped to hear we met your expectations!
      Official response6 months ago
      Jtb92486
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thank you much!
      Official response2 months ago
      DLally210
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thanks!!
      Official response6 months ago
      DLally210
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thanks!!
      Official response6 months ago
      Heatherpaisley
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thanks!!
      Official response3 months ago
      brendanmm
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Healing CompanyAugusta
      Thanks!!
      Official response3 months ago