Accepting orders starting at 3:00pm
The Healing Community MEDCo

The Healing Community MEDCo

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $10.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $10.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $10.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

56 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Delivery speed (23)

Price (22)

      Debrienza
      2 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Ghost cookies

      Ghost cookies is my favorite... Heather <3 on Main Street is my favorite thank you for introducing me to the flower that does the job and helps me maintain pain free except for the last time I ordered and got the worst quality for an 8th since I have done business with them not sure what is happening.
      Lyonsch03
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Website is junk

      These guys are tricking people. They list their sale is 20% off sativa excluding sale strains. We get there they don't have any of the strains listed we wanted. Told us the website was wrong. Done going here when plenty of other locations don't have these issues. Clearly their 2nd location is too much for them.
      fillmoreblake
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Terrible service

      Went there the other days and they had listed an oz of bubble gum was $125 I get there and they try and charge me 160 they for sure don’t know what they are doing prices are all over the place not going here ever again!
      ladelkid05
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Bud quality is very bad.

      Staff was great. Edibles are solid. But the bud... every strain is squishy and the terps are not fully there. In my opinion they need to completely redo their formula for growing. Connoisseurs stay away.
      1 star

      Personal hotspot

      The tast and smell is nasty the buds look good the high is OK but it does not have the whole package I am looking for.
      GasPack61
      3 years ago
      1 star

      worst

      worst place to order weed from might as well walk to Sensimillia or Slugger
      BongKong419
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Don’t waste your time or money

      Waited almost 3 hours for a local delivery, every time I called to check on my order I was told it was out with the driver. Lies Lies Lies.
      izzyb123
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Unhappy

      I’ve waited over 2 hours for a delivery and I’m not satisfied. Poor weed poor service
      1 star

      Death star

      Not very good for potency and the tast is not really good. Looks good and smells good though.
      destinyt04
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Garbage

      Everytime I call they're always out of stuff. Their WM menu is totally wrong for whatever reason, and only one of the stores delivers so while you've made up your mind on one menu on their online site, you go to order and nope that's the wrong menu. All over the dang place and they charge a delivery fee? Seriously? You're not for helping people, you're for charging outrageous prices on what's presumably crap bud. Save yourself the struggle, go to GreenLeaf Bot.
      Hab33peace
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TrinaR
      24 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Marie_91
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Marie_91
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RaeMae1227
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RaeMae1227
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RaeMae1227
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Marie_91
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RaeMae1227
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      RaeMae1227
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price