Select a product to start your order!
Shango Delivery - Moreno Valley

Shango Delivery - Moreno Valley

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

108 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (63)

Delivery speed (59)

Price (52)

      bumpothegreat
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Only place with what I wanted at competitive price

      Only place with what I wanted at a competitive price. Great customer service, super rad (and stunningly beautiful) driver with fast delivery and the first person ever to not get lost on the dirt road behind my house. Clever girl. 4/5 Minus 1 point for the $10 delivery fee. They should remove that B.S. and let it flow down into the drivers' tip ya know. It didn't affect my tip %, but for some (possibly even most), it surely will be a factor. Just sayin'.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're ecstatic to hear that you've received exemplary service from our employees! We're always striving to provide the best customer service around, and we can't wait for the opportunity to provide you with another great delivery experience from Shango!
      Official Response11 months ago
      nic45acp
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      fast delivery

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nic45acp
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Convenient

      Good quality.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the review! We'll see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bellog135
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time ordering online!

      The delivery person and speed was great! First time ordering online and it was a great experience!! Would definitely recommend and would do again !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience at Shango! We're ready for round 2 whenever you are!
      Official Response2 years ago
      nic45acp
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      product

      good quality
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the positive feedback! We hope to see you back in soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      LJTH
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜Š

      Always professional and courteous.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the 5 star feedback! We hope to be of continued service for all of your delivery needs!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jacobholf
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing First Time Customer experience

      My driver was extremely polite and apologized for the wait, but there was no longer wait than elsewhere so she was doing a great job. The products I have tried so far are the CBD-edible 2:1 oil and the Honeyleaf OG Kush cart, both are amazing. The cart is potent and the oil is very mellow and allowed me to close my eyes and daydream until I fell asleep.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the feedback and for being understanding! We do our best to deliver as quickly as possible and are working to minimize wait times. We are pleased to hear the products you ordered are working well for you! Thank you for choosing Shango!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Pappylar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire

      Good Price and high quality grade
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the feedback!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Oniussss
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Change isn't fun

      I would rather pay a bit more than having to break bills for change. I am not sure if it's on weedmaps end but everyone I know prefers paying in flat dollar amounts even if more expensive.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate it!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GreggyLamLam
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Their fast delivery. My slow reflexes.

      Shango delivered my pods fast. But whatever I ordered slowed down my reflexes. Hahahaha. Definitely ordering that sh** again.
      wes_cunningham
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Scott D!

      Scott is very nice every time he delivers, he explained how to get on the rewards program from Shango, and is just a cool person! Thank you Scott! Great products every time as well! Biker purp is my favorite to have delivered!
      madinc68
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great store, alot of selection , good prices. Shango and the entire staff is great. special about out to Nick, thank you! keep up the good work, you will be here for. while..
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      We appreciate the positive feedback! We are happy to hear Nick provided outstanding customer service, we will let him know! We look forward to being of continued service for all of your cannabis needs!
      Official Response2 years ago
      mckenzieribar
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      First time at a dispensary in California & i am from florida! Kayla made my experience so great and pointed us in the right direction for everything we wanted!!
      Jayeclue
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire buds

      Fire buds nice employees !
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Fire buds not employees! Thanks for choosing Shango Delivery for your re-up. We hope the service was smooth and your order arrived in a timely manner. Have a great day and we'll see you next time!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Torie1997
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      GREAT COSTUMER SERVICE

      they were very helpful and nice they greeted me as soon as I got in the building Natalie was nice and made sure I had everything I needed
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thanks for choosing to check out Shango! We're always striving to make sure our customers leave knowing they found the best product to fit their needs, and to leave them eager to come back once they've had time for a proper sesh. It's great to hear that Natalie helped you find everything you were looking for, and we hope to see you again soon so we can get you set with another fire pickup! Let us know when you're back in-store and we'll hook it up on the house.
      Official Response6 months ago
      willyh94
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Online orders is the way ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

      I love that I can go on my phone and order from Shango prior to going. It allows me to skip the line and go in with my order already ready. It saves me so much time every time
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      We always strive to provide a positive experience for our customers here at Shango, thank you for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      YingMao
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time on Shango delivery

      Delivery was quick n easy communication was on point. My driver chris was coo too afgani aint bad either got me nice rn
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      We're glad to hear our delivery service met your expectations and you enjoy the product here at Shango. We appreciate the feedback!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Zennerie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite online ordering

      Always ready & fresh ๐Ÿ’š
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the feedback! :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      Eseiden
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My experience

      This dispensary is very clean and organized especially with how they display their products. I was helped out by a new bud tender Josh (Joshua) And was impressed with his knowledge of the difference products. Based on what I was looking for he recommended I purchase Space Cookie and Super green crack pre rolls :) thank you Josh for your recommendation!
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback on our presentation and new budtender Josh, we will be sure to let him know! We hope to see you back in soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      slr77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Knowledgeable staff and quick online ordering
      Shango Delivery - Moreno ValleyMoreno Valley
      We are pleased to hear your delivery experience with us went well! We hope to be of continued service.
      Official Response2 years ago