The Syndicate Delivery - Northridge

The Syndicate Delivery - Northridge

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

3.7

13 reviews

      msmerrymac
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Pretty Decent

      Ordered an ounce shake for delivery. It was kinda dry, but managed to do the trick. Honestly, they’re my back-up delivery because their prices are on the high side. But when you needs the weed, you’ll pay the deed. I’m gonna order from them right now!
      MagicGod
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire!

      Great bud great deal!!!
      AntoniioB1
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best delivery in Northridge

      They Have great discounts and great prices on carts, bud and have great service, wish to see left coast extracts brand diamonds on the menu here soon tho
      M0rganstarship
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My go to spot

      Always carries a diverse variety of concentrates which is important to me as I use mostly indica dominants for post-cancer and inflammation). Super quick delivery, keep up the good work guys!
      dianasweatshirt
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Ikon pen

      That ikon pen is so tight. It’s so cute too. Please allow to tip after. I forgot to tip ): delivery was here at a reasonable time!! So great!!
      5.0 stars

      Fire only

      rosin is the best I've found in the valley and flavors always on point. want to try more of their flower!
      ChillGal82
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary in the Valley

      Great recommendations, great customer service. I've gotten to experiment with so many strains because the budtenders here want to help you get your best high. Also, they always feed me every Friday after purchasing some products. This is the only store that has earned my loyalty.
      davidlessard
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top Shelf Dispensary

      I had the pleasure of getting my products ordered and delivered to my place yesterday. RDC sticks out in customer service and product quality by a mile. The flower is worth 5 stars alone, but Nima and Erik really helped me pick a selection of cartridges and edibles to perfectly treat my anxiety during these crazy times. Plus, it was delivered to my door in under 30 minutes. I can’t ask for anything more from a dispensary. Great staff, great products, great service. 5 stars all around.
      norman_bates
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      good service

      easy check in, chill people, and good weed.
      KushRoyal
      3 years ago
      1 star

      BAD SERVICE

      I've been coming to this dispensary since 2008 and the service has been great until today when I was refused service because of the color of my skin (thanks to Trump). Ashliee and Catelyn are two of the most prejudice bigots I've ever came across. If you are black, or any other minority you will be treated differently, you will not be able to receive the same reward points and discounts etc...etc... (as Caucasians). The store is circus and there is not a single mature adult in sight. They definitely prioritize there parents by skin color/ethnic background and it's not fair Do not waist money with a store that doesn't respect your culture, ethnicity, or racial background.
      Lovepositivity
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Very Bad Experience

      Im from a small town 100 miles outside of Los Angeles called Ridgecrest were there are no dispensaries like Los Angeles high end stores I chose this spot as my first choice because it's close in proximity to my friends house Once I got to the back, the manager ( she says she's the manager) told me I shouldn't have been checked in because they are a private store for members only, so I left, but my friend (who came from Ridgecrest with me) who is Caucasian went in and was able to make a purchase of what he desired but "I" (I'm African American) was refused service... It was my friends first time and they gave him a shirt and a discount but they didn't want my business for whatever reason.
      jeanine818
      2 years ago
      1 star

      if you spent around $200 on ounce

      its to good to be true its vary bad flower doesnt help you can smoke jay and still be sober you guys are some hungry hustler we already pay taxes be fair with your prices how can you sell weak flower for 200 ounce
      russian323
      2 years ago
      1 star

      no body answers the phone

      im a FIRST TIME PATIENT 0 DISCOUNT iv been trying to reach them after placing order hasn't able to get hold of them automatic machine says leave a message then say i can't do that right now and it hangs up the phone so there is no f***, in way of finding out if order went through