Select a product to start your order!
Queen of Dragons Express

Queen of Dragons Express

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

153 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Delivery speed (61)

Price (55)

      Navajojoe71
      21 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Orange creamsicle

      Not the strongest, but so tasty, good finish and buzz. Been a year since I ordered from the queen! Fast service, quality bud.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you for the good review! we aim to please!
      Official Response20 days ago
      Mikellogan97
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great speed, great product :)

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you for the 5 star review! Always our pleasure!
      Official Response20 days ago
      bankbum
      25 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      always done right by me

      Thank you!! Your products and prices are great!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you for the 5 stars!
      Official Response22 days ago
      Vagazzled
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Awesome

      Great products even better staff. Thank you so much
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Bolladder
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Great over all

      Kinda disappointed by the flower i got it was really dry and turned to dust
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you for taking the time to post a review - we hope that you would contact a manager so that we can address any product issues with the distributor and get you satisfied.
      Official Response3 months ago
      dyl7o7
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      hands down best service

      My man Doug was extremely professional and gave great suggestions and found exactly what I needed. delivery is always fast. can't go wrong here.
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad you are happy with our products and service!
      Official Response20 days ago
      JustinTime0420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing phone skills with Tina!

      If your un informed like me queen of dragons makes it easy! They really stand out in a flooded market! Shout out to Tina always a pleasure to deal with :) Quality products :) Fast delivery!!!!! Friendly drivers $$$
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you for the 5star review1
      Official Response1 month ago
      WMUser137216981
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast & Friendly

      Mellanie is a queen no doubt. Thanks for the good herb 🌳
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      thank you for the 5star review!
      Official Response2 months ago
      slushiii
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome People Great Prices

      It was my first time buying something and they gave a note and a little freebie! They seemed super nice arrived is say quicker than 90% of the places out there Forsure they definitely got a loyal customer I know where to go if I need something delivered now and huge thanks to Ashley!!!
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank You!!! We are so pleased that your first experience was awesome. we aim to bring you a smile every time!
      Official Response2 months ago
      5 stars

      Melanie. Was So Nice♥️And the delivery time was so

      Melanie was my delivery girl 💜 and she has delivered to me before as well and she IS SO NICE AMD SWEET 💜.. It makes me happy ♥️when I come a Ross someone with that amazing spirit 💜..Like she has 💜
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you for the 5star review!
      Official Response2 months ago
      holyroller4u
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome staff and drivers!

      great weed. good deals and quick delivery! melanie must have magic powers because she delivers so quickly its amazing. try queen you will be happy. 🌟
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thanks for the awesome review! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      jcampechano
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Delivery was excellent!

      Mellanie was so amazing! She was super nice, quick and efficient. Definitely someone I’d love to have deliver to me again. Always very happy with the products as well.
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      We are so pleased that you enjoy our service, our products and our driver! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Krispeeze
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Always good service! Great service by driver Mellanie!
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you for the awesome review! our drivers are the best!
      Official Response2 months ago
      dport
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      damaged product

      I bought a Pacific Stone live resin cartridge, it was leaking. Approximately a third was inside the UPDATE... After reading my review the people at Queens made it good, replacing the broken cartridge.
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      We are sorry to here you received a faulty item. Please give us a call and we will be happy to exchange the item for you. We are here to serve you :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      karmacode
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great!!

      Been using this place for years, great product and flour at a good price with friendly people like Christina to help answer all your questions and give you good recommendations!! keep rocking it you guys!!
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! It is our pleasure to bring you great products and service!
      Official Response2 months ago
      bankbum
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      AAA+++

      Good products... good prices... quick delivery... all the boxes are checked! Thanks!
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate you!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Alex270900
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great recommendation

      I called asking about any deals they might have and I got a great recommendation and got it for a fantastic price! I definitely recommend they have great service and products:)
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you for the 5 stars! We love bringing you the best for the best!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Hititman2982
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Unbelievable Customer Service

      This is the most legit service that is out there. Fast, and always the best service. Doug is the manager, and use to drive my delivery from Redding, he took care of me...for the last 2 years...now that is someone who wants yours and my business! I am glad he’s in Chico now, The greatest people too, I will not do business with anyone else. Nice job, that’s how it’s done.
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thank you so much! We care about our customers and strive for top-notch service. We appreciate you and your loyalty.
      Official Response1 year ago
      cootcoma
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Ashley is 1 of BEST CSR at Queen of Dragons

      Today was a great day because Ashley helped me for probably for the 10th, 12th, or 15th time and I have gotten used to her excellent CUSTOMER SERVICE and have thanked her on the phone but not publicly. Ashely thank you for all your help DOUG
      5 stars

      Queen of D has seriously stepped up there game

      delivery times within an hour now, waaaaay better prices/owners.. and for sure the best product in town, if you've tried QOD in the past and were unhappy, please give the new owners a chance, they will change your mind I promise!! Mellanie Was here in like 12 minutes after I called and she's super Rad
      Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
      Thanks so much! We appreciate your loyalty and will continue to bring you quality products at incredible prices. We got you!!!
      Official Response1 year ago