Queen of Dragons Express

Queen of Dragons Express

Reviews

4.6

49 reviews

WMUser117573231
1 month ago
5 stars

Greatest Service Ever, under 30 minutes today

Best prices, and the service is Excellent. my last order promised in 30 minutes or less, with a text message when 5 minutes away from Mellanie. and Wow, the shes the sweetest, kindest person, and beautiful too...a wonderful combination. thank you so very much for your service and all of your help, it’s Greatly Appreciated, Robin.
bryce_johnson
6 days ago
5 stars

so fire and such good prices.

prices and deals are great and the quality is even better. by far best dispo i’ve ordered from!
JENNIFERKAY
27 days ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

The staff here is absolutely wonderful. Let's talk about these delivery times 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 I'm a satisfied customer all around. From the product to the great customer service. A++. Definitely recommend 👍
hannahbanana710
29 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I have to say I havent had service like this anywhere in Norcal. The girl Ashley that took my order was extremely knowledgeable on all the stuff they have and was super sweet! My driver was pretty rad was here quick and the prices were insanely cheap for what I got. Will be back every week forsure!! 👌🔥😍
hankinsc87
2 months ago
5 stars

My Go-To delivery service

these guys are awesome, they are always so fast, and always knowledgeable when I have questions. they have gone out of their way to help me with an issue I was having with an order which is awesome! Melanie is one of their drivers, awesome lady, always on top of her stuff and usually early on quoted times! I HIGHLY (see what I did there?) recommended these guys for all your goodie needs!
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thank you so much! We value you as a customer and look forward to helping you again.
Official Response1 month ago
dude1986
2 months ago
5 stars

queen of dragons chico calif.

I call and order and it's delivered doug and the staff thier are great I will only go through them always great service and thier product is great if you have not gone through this company you are missing out. Ps call doug you will see.
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thank you so much! It makes us so happy to hear how thrilled you are with our service & product. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Official Response1 month ago
knybarra7385
3 months ago
5 stars

always on time and friendly

great customer service helpful friendly and always shows up when promised. great product. totally worth staying with this company. love their driver lisa. very friendly and kind. excellent service.
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thank you so much! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to helping you in the future.
Official Response1 month ago
Steph197274
17 days ago
2 stars

my driver was rude

there are so many other companies to order from I don't need a rude person when I pay $103. and the $3.00 in quarters. she was not happy with me sorry no tip this time. mel is are favorite driver she is sweet and down to earth. so my rating today is a 2.
Hititman2982
4 months ago
5 stars

Unbelievable Customer Service

This is the most legit service that is out there. Fast, and always the best service. Doug is the manager, and use to drive my delivery from Redding, he took care of me...for the last 2 years...now that is someone who wants yours and my business! I am glad he’s in Chico now, The greatest people too, I will not do business with anyone else. Nice job, that’s how it’s done.
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thank you so much! We care about our customers and strive for top-notch service. We appreciate you and your loyalty.
Official Response1 month ago
RickSanchez42020
4 months ago
5 stars

Queen of D has seriously stepped up there game

delivery times within an hour now, waaaaay better prices/owners.. and for sure the best product in town, if you've tried QOD in the past and were unhappy, please give the new owners a chance, they will change your mind I promise!! Mellanie Was here in like 12 minutes after I called and she's super Rad
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thanks so much! We appreciate your loyalty and will continue to bring you quality products at incredible prices. We got you!!!
Official Response1 month ago
soda916
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome meds and service

I called. They answered a real phone! Called me back too!! Painless, drama free! The gals were so kind, precessional, and 5grams for 100?! That is excellent pricing with tested club meds! I’ll be back. The meds are fire!!
ke1996
2 years ago
5 stars

Loved the service!!

This was my first time ordering from here and the service was awesome!! The driver got here fast, they were discreet, and the prices are way better than most delivery services I've used before. Definitely gonna order from here again 😁😁
MeisterXas
2 years ago
5 stars

Ganja heaven

These people are awesome! Friendly staff. Quick delivery. And their prices are too low to not get a a bunch of products to ease the day's stresses. Thanks guys!
Couch_Cheese
2 years ago
5 stars

Dank Concentrates!

Got some of the Summit Boys Caviar... and wow... They had so many choices to choose from, it was hard haha. Finally landed with Forbidden Fruit, It was at a really affordable price too! It smells like you just pinched a nug off a plant its so flavorful, 91% too! This will probably last me a minute not gonna lie! :)
ErickaOropeza
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service:)

Melanie is great! She is super sweet and fast delivery. Queen of dragons are the best!
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thanks so much Ericka! We appreciate you!
Official Response1 month ago
trickhardy
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Karen Turn - Thank you very much for quick and professional service. Service means more to me than prices but when I get both it's awesome so thank you.
TaylorGTR
3 months ago
5 stars

Best In Norcal... period.

Very friendly staff led by the queen herself Karen Turner, convenient delivery and great prices! Best place to go for quality and quantity 10/10!
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thank you! We think we have a pretty awesome staff as well. We are happy that you are so pleased with our service!
Official Response1 month ago
Hellskitchen41
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome all I have to say!!

Great service, awesome people, and quality product. Melanie and Lisa are the best delivery drivers definitely would recommend them!!
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
We are so happy that you love our product and service! Our drivers take pride in what they do and are pleased to make your experience the best!
Official Response1 month ago
Chefdoggydog
4 months ago
5 stars

Great and reliable

Melanie is awesome and the service is fantastic. Highly recommend
blackbirdxxx
4 months ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable & Fast delivery service

Our driver Mellanie was SUPER fast with the delivery and handled the order with every COVID protocol in place - Hands down would order from this company again. Very friendly, too!
Queen of Dragons ExpressChico
Thanks!!! We take pride in taking every precaution to ensure the safety and satisfaction of our customers.
Official Response1 month ago