Select a product to start your order!
Ohana Cannabis

Ohana Cannabis

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

259 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (86)

Delivery speed (86)

Price (61)

greatescapeape
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

always great, keep coming back

I keep going back to them, and they keep coming out, on time, to me.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
greatescapeape
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Solid, good folks

Good stuff, good people, and show up pretty fast Much happiness
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SweatyYeti
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Really cool company, quick deliveries and a nice friendly staff. Clinton is a really chill delivery guy, definitely recommend this service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Judybootie
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super nice guy!

My delivery was fast & the dude was super nice.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
shebaaaberg
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

thank you Ohana!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
thapinkprint
1 month ago
4 stars

prices

Sucks that the prices are pre tax and they have other fees on top but overall satisfied with purchas
linksforme
1 month ago
1 star

To many changes

Use to order from these guys. Love some of their brands. They randomly stopped delivering to my area. I both emailed and called them to find out more details and they didn’t reply. So much for being loyal and paying higher prices for what I thought was premium service/product. Loyalty no longer pays.
alyssatomfohrde
9 months ago
5 stars

Very kind

Kind people walked me through my first delivery order which got here quick. Big up Ohana. Respect. Boom!
feelmawk
10 months ago
5 stars

Great selection, very friendly service

The setup/verification for membership with Ohana was super quick, and my first order arrived with proper, safe procedures to ensure care for all. I highly recommend this dispensary that really puts a lot of care and expediency for its customer’s cannabis needs. Thanks, you guys!
Janiditt
10 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service Is Everything!!!

If you want great customer service call Ohana! If you want a good deal call Ohana! If you want to know where your driver is you can track them!! They are the best!!
jackstraw81
10 months ago
5 stars

time,time,time

time 9:23pm need weed , smokeland said nope too late for delivery, ease no sorry, last shot.... time 9:36pm, Will picks up, time 9:55pm walking back from ATM my delivery driver is pulling my drive- way im still 50 feet away, so between 9:36pm & 9:55pm Will signed me up hooked me up with a few questions.... his recommendation was spot on,, top that service and you'll get my business.... im still high as f%#k..... thanks Will
Chinocrz
1 year ago
5 stars

Excelente

Excellent service at all
realDmichelle
1 year ago
5 stars

Great delivery time. products are verified With great quality
Jessica_Peace
1 year ago
5 stars

Ohana is the BEST both in store and online

Great spot. Local with great selections. The staff is always responsive courteous and friendly. Their delivery is always speedy and efficient. GREAT deals both in store and delivery. Amazing staff, prices, and selection - that’s why I always come back. -Chantelli P
nvrguys
1 year ago
5 stars

20% First time discount...

I always go into a dispensary to get my flower but called Ohana because for their 20% first time buyer discount and I was not disappointed. These guys really have their act together from the time I called to the product delivery. Great service and the bud is awesome... Highly recommend Ohana's delivery service.
dawebb728
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you!

With everything going on I’m glad I was able to speak to a chill guy who helped me out. He was fast, answered my questions, and had a good selection in stock. Oh and the delivery was not even an hour! Thanks Cody.
WMUser750223085
5 months ago
5 stars

First time

They was a cool laid back place with great customer service from my boy Pascual
SMillerConcord
5 months ago
5 stars

Always a pleasure.

Ohana, my family, has taken care of me this last year when I didn’t feel safe and getting out. They’ve got a good selection. Their drivers are always friendly and more than accommodating. The people on the phone are also marvelous. Unless I go into the city, this is my dispensary
Anoble
6 months ago
5 stars

Easy order and delivery

Positive experience ordering and easy to schedule delivery. Prices are good.
MaggieMae10854
6 months ago
5 stars

Outstanding Delivery

I placed an order tonight and received it within less than an hour. My driver was polite and courteous. I’m veery impressed!!!