Select a product to start your order!
Mainely Exotics

Mainely Exotics

Delivery only
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

174 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (57)

Delivery speed (58)

Price (56)

      donnanicole_84
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very Happy

      Love the presentation, the flower itself, and the variety!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Donna, thank you for the support my friend! Hope to see you again soon!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      abarbash
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mainely Exotics the OG holding it way doowwwwn

      Great service, great products, great prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Mr.Barbash, thank you for the continued support my friend! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      abarbash
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mainely Exotics always with that fire!

      Always bringing the heat with flower, concentrates and edibles!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Andrew! Thank you so much for the continued support my friend, as well as scooping a ME Pendy! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Uskitty89
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very awesome

      Fast, communicated, nice, and you can't go wrong with these awesome jars! Definitely will be ordering again soon! 🔥💨
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Thank you very much for the kind review! Fast and Fire deliveries is what we are all about here at ME! Looking forward to seeing you again soon, thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!!!
      Official Response11 months ago
      Kfbarron
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast! Super nice!

      Great first experience, will order again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Kali, I appreciate the support my friend! Looking forward to seeing you again soon, thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      riansullivan
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      5/5 once again

      Picked up some Maui Wowie from the super savers. Was hesitant because I am more of an indica smoker. Smoked great and got me stuck 🤣🤣 highly recommended
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Rian, welcome back my friend!! Don't ever sleep on the super savers, whether its EXOTIC or a SUPER SAVER, I always strive to stock the best possible products that I can for my patients. Thanks again for choosing Mainely Exotics!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Crmgriffis
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the best

      Mainely exotics always had great products at great prices. The deliveries are always super fast and the staff is among the friendliest I've known. Try this place for a fine experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Thank you so much for the kind words Raeanna, it’s always pleasure assisting you guys with your meds! As always, thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Tam203
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very tasteful and amazing flower

      I come from a little farther then some and I really plan my trips and this plan went well and organized and they have great customer service.!!! Very helpful
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Thank you for the kind words my friend! It means alot when our patients travel great lengths to enjoy our products! Thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!
      Official Response4 months ago
      yohanbark
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great 👍

      Mainely exotic is Wicked Awesome! He has the best of the best that Maine has to offer. Best flower from growers in the state. Always on time and on point. Tries to always be available for your medical needs. You won't be disappointed!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics my friend💨
      Official Response4 months ago
      603pat
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top Tier

      Great people, products, and prices! Always on time and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Look no further....
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Thank you so much for the kind review my friend! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response5 months ago
      DPanda
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      Punctual , friendly and great products on the menu
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Thank you for the kind review my friend! Looking forward to seeing you again soon, thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Cdabrieo
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service!

      I have ordered from here twice now, great deals and great delivery service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      I always try to offer the best deals possible for my patients!! Looking forward to seeing you again soon my friend, thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!
      Official Response6 months ago
      abarbash
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mainely Exotics got that fire!!

      This dude rules. Always brings the heat. Will not disappoint!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      My dude! Thank you for the continued support! Constantly adding new fire for my patients! The best is yet to come :) Thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!!!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Veritas710
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Another amazing experience

      Thank you again Mainely Exotics for another amazing experience. Everything was top notch and a good variety as advertised. You continue to exceed my expectations with each purchase. Will be back for sure.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Makes me very happy to hear that my friend! I am constantly trying to provide the best meds that I can find to all of my patients! Thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!!
      Official Response7 months ago
      ctiernan4
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      5 ⭐️ Product

      Exceptional service and product. Will order with these guys again.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 10/16 ordered from these guys again!! Exceptional Service BEST PRE-Rolls no canoeing or flower so stuck you can’t smoke it!! These smoke great & AMAZING flower! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Christine! Thank you for the kind words my friend. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!
      Official Response8 months ago
      Crmgriffis
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in the area

      Always love my experiences with Mainely Exotics and crew. I often ask them to surprise me with new flavors when I order because everything they sell is fantastic and the hardest part is choosing! Superior product even better people! Thanks Mainely Exotics!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Wow, this one has me speechless! It’s totally my honor and privilege to be able to provide all of my med patients with the best products that our great state has to offer! Looking forward to seeing you soon my friend, thanks for always choosing Mainely Exotics💨
      Official Response10 months ago
      yunglindy
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super easy and convenient, has some mega gas, can never go wrong
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      LINDY!!! Preciate the support my friend! As always, thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics, I look forward to bringing you some more fire soon!!
      Official Response10 months ago
      gabriellemc
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      super fast delivery, will definitely buy again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Gab! Thanks for the continued support my friend! Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics!!!
      Official Response10 months ago
      riansullivan
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      10/10 like always

      Good prices on the flower. Super happy with the quality of the bud. Highly recommend anyone looking for true exotics!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      MY GUY RIAN!! I appreciate honest review.. you know the motto -- "Exotics or Bust" Looking forward to seeing you again soon, thanks again for choosing Mainely Exotics!!!
      Official Response11 months ago
      DZBoomer8
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and easy

      Maui Waui awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mainely ExoticsBerwick
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me a review, Maui Wowie, is certainly one of our patient favorites! Thanks for choosing Mainely Exotics, I look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago