JWC Deliveries -Recreational

JWC Deliveries -Recreational

4.3 star average rating from 522 reviews
Yuba and Sutter County, California
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.3

522 reviews

QTREE
2 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic Service!

RJ -Thank you for quick, friendly and helpful deliveries. I love how your discreet and continue to keep my business private. Your the only person who puts a smile on my face just by showing up. My wife and I thought you deserved 6 stars, sorry we couldn't give them to you.
HomieTrav671
1 month ago
5 stars

I <3 JWC

Jwc is absolutely AMAZING! They have the cheapest 1/8 in our city you can possible ask for. Great great customer service. And every single time they came to me in a quickness! What else can you ask for? Please Jwc, I have a lot of friends and family that love this deal, please don’t ever get rid of the Feelz Flower 1/8 for only $15! I can’t get over how fire the flower is and how cheap I can get it for. Shout out to my guy RJ. I’ve had the best customer service from him! First time leaving a comment on weed maps. I just had to share my experiences with y’all!
WMUser185070971
1 month ago
5 stars

Roxx kings garden

We every day smokers and this is the mosssst fireee strain I ever had I would like to give a ten star review rate cause I’m in space
RobLethal
1 month ago
5 stars

Unbelievably fast

Rj is hella cool and fast and professional. Definitely be ordering again
mikehelms
2 months ago
5 stars

Quick delivery and friendly.

friendly and fast service
captainmorgan317
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service always

Great selection, quick delivery service every time
WMUser854223993
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast, good meds, nice people

I really like this delivery service, I made an order and got it delivered in less than 20 minutes.
rich_b1996
2 months ago
3 stars

Disappointed

Well, we ordered 30 mins before closing so maybe that’s why, but they gave us the wrong strain and flavor of edibles :( and when we texted no apology or response. Oh and no first time buyer gift either just so ya know. Or they forgot idk. Not a good experience and we always tip. We aren’t happy stoners. Still ate our edibles though hehe.
Ladyloveme55
4 years ago
5 stars

Ripped off disabled patient.

If you have been buying from these people I hope you have a scale to measure your meds. One of the drivers was a meth head and prior to that the other ones were just scandalous. The herb is dry and overpriced, when it was brought to their attention about the problem they acknowledged they had warned the meth head driver BUT he was allowed to still work with a warning. Smh. When I called to see could I get reimbursement they ignored me. And I had been spending good money. Dont trust these scandalous people. How dare you do patients like this. Don't believe the other reviews you see.
thatonedude92
4 years ago
5 stars

Fixed review

I had a rough experience with them yesterday and posted a review, apparently i should’ve just contacted them and aired my grievance there. They contacted me and wanted to make things right, they replaced the wax that wasn’t smokeable even tho i didn’t have the wax they’d given me to return and they were extremely polite. Awesome place and will be buying here again!
darlingbitchy
1 year ago
5 stars

Always quick service & great quality products

JWC has been the fastest service in town that I have experienced. I’ve tried all the dispensary in town and so far they have been the best with their service and provide great quality products. After the first time sending your id/ medical card to make an order, they will remember you unlike some dispensary. They always have good daily deals and the prices are reasonable. Have your money ready after you place an order because they’re quick.
Gwynaeth
2 years ago
5 stars

My heroes! ❤

I am blind and live out in the country. RJ and Amberlyn were so kind and helped me out even though they didnt have to. RJ really went the extra mile literally! This on top of great selection and very competative prices. Totally recommend to all!😊
Backwoodblowin
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorites

I drive over an hour to meet with these guys!! Their products/customer service never disappoints, eager to fix any issue I come in contact with. (Which might I add, rarely happens) sometimes it’s a leaky cartridge but they fix it n send me a new one immediately! That’s why I continue to use these guys. I love the reliability. also wanted to add, all the flower i have ever gotten from them has never weighed off , always over if anything! The vendors they go through harvest some top grade bud. I recommend the strawberry cheesecake for those who like flavor and a strong high.
JWC Deliveries -RecreationalYuba City / Marysville
Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing JWC Deliveries, We appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your day, JWC Managment.
Official Response2 years ago
Blowinwoodsndank
2 years ago
5 stars

Exceeded expectations again ✌🏼

These guys are killer. Haven’t have a bad experience with them & everyone who works here is knowledgeable and really cool guys n gals !
EclecticEnola
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service

I was a first time customer today. RECREATIONAL customer. I live in the Sutter area and I don’t drive for medical reasons, I live outside their delivery areas. They made an exception and just charged me their typical Live Oak delivery fee. On top of the great customer service I found their prices to be average/fair, at least on the products I purchased, and I fairly good selection of items. Only thing I’d change is maybe offering a wider variety of selection in brands. There’s great products in selection I just wish there’d been another brand choice, but that’s a personal preference. The delivery guy was swift and professional. The woman behind the phone was beyond wonderful. I wish I’d gotten her name. If they will continue to deliver to me I’ll definitely continue to be a customer. A+A+A+ service from beginning to end.
thebb73
3 years ago
5 stars

The only people I will call

I know these are only opinions ,but this is my favorite collective their customer service is on point always have great product and their delivery time is always when they say so. I'll never go to anyone else.
back9
3 years ago
5 stars

$100 oz Specials

Fast and courteous ,thanks for quality size meds that still fits a fixed income.
JWC Deliveries -RecreationalYuba City / Marysville
Thank you so much for choosing JWC! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our Service & products. We look forward to serving you in the future & we truly appreciate you!
Official Response3 years ago
Stappy
3 years ago
5 stars

Great product and staff

These guys are great, they took my order 10 minutes before their closing time even though I was a new patient. Product is really good, especially for the price, and they were really quick and timely, providing updates on ETA the whole time, got my order in under 25 minutes. Will definitely be using them again
holistichollie77
4 years ago
5 stars

I even bought the discount flower!!

First time ordering with this company and couldn’t be happier. I text all my information over and they took care of me within 5 minutes. I ordered at 930a BEFORE THEY WERE OPEN, and they delivered it to me by 1030a! Service was friendly, fast and professional. Even the discounted flower (mango and LA SNOW) was great quality. Definitely earned a new patient for life! Can’t go wrong with this delivery service. Oh! I loved knowing where my driver was and when they pulled up in my driveway.
greengrl
4 years ago
5 stars

thank you jade wellness!❤

once again very pleased with my order. the driver was so friendly and the prerolls i ordered were 👌 thank you again have yet to be disapointed!!!