Select a product to start your order!
JWC Deliveries *Debit Cards Accepted*

JWC Deliveries *Debit Cards Accepted*

4.5 star average rating from 820 reviews
Yuba and Sutter County, California
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $6.00 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $6.00 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery details
  • $6.00 fee
  • $0 minimum

Reviews

4.5

820 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (226)

Delivery speed (216)

Price (184)

      Iamthelawfool
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My feedback

      They were extremely fast and the guy who delivered was pleasent.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DavidHamman
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Got what I wanted super fast

      The chick that delivered was sweet
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LadyTay98
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service and fast delivery!

      Very pleased with the strain I received for the price 👍🏾😶‍🌫️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Andorogers
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Always kind and on time!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LadyTay98
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service and fast delivery

      JWC Never disappoints
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      r3drider
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Always the best customer service from jwc. My go-to delivery service every time
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Glitties
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Debit cards taken!

      Makes it a lot easier to purchase when we get to use debit cards! Thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rdevarris1
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      The delivery driver lost part of my order

      Driver lost part of my order, they did replace it, but I would have rather replaced it with something I wanted, not just what they had. Over all speed and customer service was good though.
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ChipDip7
      7 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      I never got my delivery.

      JWC Deliveries *Debit Cards Accepted*Yuba City / Marysville
      Hello, thank you for reaching out. It appears all our deliveries for this day were completed. Please contact us at (530)-844-8856 so we can figure out who you are and look up the information regarding the order. Thank you! -JWC Management.
      Official Response5 days ago
      Tacowraps
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      really friendly and good service, good products

      I have ordered from here several times due to the convenience of being able to use a debit card, cutting out the extra step of stopping at an ATM. The dispatch communicates well and delivery is always super quick for me, with really friendly drivers. I'm happy to be a regular :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Deenyce01
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I wish I remember the delivery drivers name because he was sooo friendly!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trama23
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best delivery driver. ☺️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mahjestick
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mahjestick

      Great service, ordering again today
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LadyTay98
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      JWC Never disappoints

      Quality of the products and customer service is always great :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LadyTay98
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy customer

      Great customer service and fast delivery. Not to mention I was very pleased with my purchase and the fact that I can pay with my debit card although there is a fee to use this service. Just a heads up my bank charged me too. I'm cool with it though, it's a great convenience when you don't have cash on you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jorgeayard
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire
      AngelsDuckie
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast Service

      Extremely Fast Service Great Prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      UnknownErrer
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Can confirm Debit card trans went smooth

      Finally a vendor that accepts cards. Was tired of going to the bank for cash. Transaction went super smooth as always. Enjoy the goods. 5/5 starts for experience, 4/5 stars for pricing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lilibethg
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      mmm

      I’ve ordered from here before, one of the things i love is the convenience however the second most important thing to me is being discreet. They are usually great as they let you know before they arrive- which allows me to go outside & do curbside pick up. However yesterday I received no such text until AFTER my order had arrived and the delivery dude had knocked loud, Awful experience as it was anything but what I’ve been asking for, even going as far as to making sure I always ask for curbside pick up in my delivery options.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JWC Deliveries *Debit Cards Accepted*Yuba City / Marysville
      Thank you so much for your review. We wanted to reach out and let you know that we did look into your delivery. We do see that our driver started your delivery via Onfleet at 8:13 pm and he did arrive at 8:18 pm and successfully completed your delivery at 8:22 pm. It also shows that you did not view the tracking link until 8:47 pm. You should have received multiple tracking links when he started his route and when he arrived. I apologize that you were not able to view the link prior to him arriving, and we will definitely make sure to note your file that you will meet us outside and for all of our drivers to not knock on your door going forward. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to us anytime at 530-844-8856. We truly appreciate your business and hope to keep you as a valued customer for years to come.
      Official Response8 months ago
      jumo1968
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      I think my driver was super high!

      So, the driver came with my order within the time frame provided. When he got there, he kept messing with his phone & when he looked up I could see super red glassy eyes & a look of what or where am I? It took 20min to complete transaction & that was because I offered to pay cash instead. So, *debit cards accepted", was not what happened. I have enjoyed the products I ordered!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price