JWC Deliveries -Recreational

JWC Deliveries -Recreational

4.3 star average rating from 514 reviews
Yuba and Sutter County, California
Delivery only
Call to order
Delivery only
Call to order

Reviews

4.3

514 reviews

DANKANATOR420
1 month ago
5 stars

Always got the fire

Dankiest weed for sure always got fast service my new go to
fyrelyte
2 months ago
5 stars

Always reliable, Always available

This place has been my first stop for quality service in the area. Every thing I have ordered has been delivered promptly and I haven't had any issues with product quality. In the event of availability issues, they make good recommendations. My favorite place
PlatinumTower
3 months ago
4 stars

I love this company

Their prices may be a little higher than others, but it’s worth it. They’re always at my house within an hour, and the drivers are nice people. The people who work the phone lines are nice as well, and I’ve never had any problems with them. The only thing I would change is their selection of products. They don’t have a huge variety of products in stock on any given day, but they’re a smaller company so I understand why. If you want a quick and easy way to get your green, go with these guys.
1 star

trash

trash over priced shitty service lack of communication
CodyJ2120
2 months ago
1 star

WOW.

So I have stuck with JWC through all the bullsh*t reviews, the misinformation and lack of selection. Up until recently I’ve NEVER had an issue, always spending over 150. Prompt, courteous, and helpful. Up until I stopped seeing RJ or Shiloh (which is who it says is still delivering the product) there was little to nothing to complain about, however, the last 3 times I’ve ordered there’s been an insane delivery delay, with NO update. The first time was 15-20 mins, which I get, busy day and traffic. The next 2 were an hour + late when I was originally told it would be a certain wait. Just before writing this review I waited 3 HOURS after being told less than 2, and when I ask for a discount (even the 5$ delivery fee would’ve been cool) the driver laughed and said “nah we don’t give no discounts, it’s not my fault I was late, that’s their fault” officially the last time I order from you.
Ladyloveme55
4 years ago
5 stars

Ripped off disabled patient.

If you have been buying from these people I hope you have a scale to measure your meds. One of the drivers was a meth head and prior to that the other ones were just scandalous. The herb is dry and overpriced, when it was brought to their attention about the problem they acknowledged they had warned the meth head driver BUT he was allowed to still work with a warning. Smh. When I called to see could I get reimbursement they ignored me. And I had been spending good money. Dont trust these scandalous people. How dare you do patients like this. Don't believe the other reviews you see.
thatonedude92
3 years ago
5 stars

Fixed review

I had a rough experience with them yesterday and posted a review, apparently i should’ve just contacted them and aired my grievance there. They contacted me and wanted to make things right, they replaced the wax that wasn’t smokeable even tho i didn’t have the wax they’d given me to return and they were extremely polite. Awesome place and will be buying here again!
darlingbitchy
1 year ago
5 stars

Always quick service & great quality products

JWC has been the fastest service in town that I have experienced. I’ve tried all the dispensary in town and so far they have been the best with their service and provide great quality products. After the first time sending your id/ medical card to make an order, they will remember you unlike some dispensary. They always have good daily deals and the prices are reasonable. Have your money ready after you place an order because they’re quick.
Gwynaeth
2 years ago
5 stars

My heroes! ❤

I am blind and live out in the country. RJ and Amberlyn were so kind and helped me out even though they didnt have to. RJ really went the extra mile literally! This on top of great selection and very competative prices. Totally recommend to all!😊
Backwoodblowin
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorites

I drive over an hour to meet with these guys!! Their products/customer service never disappoints, eager to fix any issue I come in contact with. (Which might I add, rarely happens) sometimes it’s a leaky cartridge but they fix it n send me a new one immediately! That’s why I continue to use these guys. I love the reliability. also wanted to add, all the flower i have ever gotten from them has never weighed off , always over if anything! The vendors they go through harvest some top grade bud. I recommend the strawberry cheesecake for those who like flavor and a strong high.
JWC Deliveries -RecreationalYuba City / Marysville
Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing JWC Deliveries, We appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your day, JWC Managment.
Official Response2 years ago
Blowinwoodsndank
2 years ago
5 stars

Exceeded expectations again ✌🏼

These guys are killer. Haven’t have a bad experience with them & everyone who works here is knowledgeable and really cool guys n gals !
EclecticEnola
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service

I was a first time customer today. RECREATIONAL customer. I live in the Sutter area and I don’t drive for medical reasons, I live outside their delivery areas. They made an exception and just charged me their typical Live Oak delivery fee. On top of the great customer service I found their prices to be average/fair, at least on the products I purchased, and I fairly good selection of items. Only thing I’d change is maybe offering a wider variety of selection in brands. There’s great products in selection I just wish there’d been another brand choice, but that’s a personal preference. The delivery guy was swift and professional. The woman behind the phone was beyond wonderful. I wish I’d gotten her name. If they will continue to deliver to me I’ll definitely continue to be a customer. A+A+A+ service from beginning to end.
thebb73
3 years ago
5 stars

The only people I will call

I know these are only opinions ,but this is my favorite collective their customer service is on point always have great product and their delivery time is always when they say so. I'll never go to anyone else.
back9
3 years ago
5 stars

$100 oz Specials

Fast and courteous ,thanks for quality size meds that still fits a fixed income.
JWC Deliveries -RecreationalYuba City / Marysville
Thank you so much for choosing JWC! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our Service & products. We look forward to serving you in the future & we truly appreciate you!
Official Response3 years ago
Stappy
3 years ago
5 stars

Great product and staff

These guys are great, they took my order 10 minutes before their closing time even though I was a new patient. Product is really good, especially for the price, and they were really quick and timely, providing updates on ETA the whole time, got my order in under 25 minutes. Will definitely be using them again
holistichollie77
3 years ago
5 stars

I even bought the discount flower!!

First time ordering with this company and couldn’t be happier. I text all my information over and they took care of me within 5 minutes. I ordered at 930a BEFORE THEY WERE OPEN, and they delivered it to me by 1030a! Service was friendly, fast and professional. Even the discounted flower (mango and LA SNOW) was great quality. Definitely earned a new patient for life! Can’t go wrong with this delivery service. Oh! I loved knowing where my driver was and when they pulled up in my driveway.
greengrl
3 years ago
5 stars

thank you jade wellness!❤

once again very pleased with my order. the driver was so friendly and the prerolls i ordered were 👌 thank you again have yet to be disapointed!!!
struggled
5 years ago
5 stars

first delivery experience

Was a bit skeptical and sketched about the whole delivery method. I've always been a dispensary only kind of person. Must say my first experience couldn't have been more smooth or easier. Staff was good, delivery time fast, bud quality great, and prices more than reasonable. I'm not one to really take the time to write reviews on these things, but for anyone on the fence trying to decide if they want to or not, it's well worth it. Wasn't sketchy and didn't feel awkward at all. Don't know if all deliveries work this way, but I'm glad my first experience was so easy. Great delivery to use
Rodski
5 months ago
5 stars

I found it!!! 6 Stars all day

This delivery service is by far the best. I’ve never had problems with them and they NEVER tell you the wrong time and most of the time the driver is there before the ETA. AND they have track your sack so you can see where they are before they get to your door. Sometimes I’ll be waiting for them or sometimes it lagged and they are here before it says they are but no matter what they are there super quick. The drivers are just on top of it! The girls in the office are amazing. They will help you pick and choose and they have patience to help you get the product you want. Most of the time I ask for dominant indica highest thc and ask them what they like best and get that from them. 100% every time I do that I’m never let down. This is THE go to delivery service with unbeatable prices and amazing staff!
lamiaaradia
6 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

I love this delivery service. The guy that has delivered my orders is always so fast and so nice. I am definitely always choosing them.