Select a product to start your order!
Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las Vegas

Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las Vegas

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

59 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (38)

Delivery speed (35)

Price (30)

      bully1036
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good price

      order on the internet and fast & friendly! grate product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alexdachico
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hi

      Very awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lilred.swagg
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Not great quality

      Two out of my three items were not up to par for my standard but now I know what not to get.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rodeo76
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Stire

      Been using them since November 2021, always show up even on busy days in 2 to 3 hours, they always call an verify my order. Drivers have all been great! Worth a try for anyone looking for a new store.
      celtic92311
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      They always have good flower and they always throw in something extra for
      SINUSTECHTIPS
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      hooked me up

      great selection of brand verified shi, delivery aint take that long, everything went smoothly 🔥🔥
      bully1036
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast and friendly

      Future delivery service was on time friendly got exactly what I wanted thank you
      Kanibosh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome as always. Friendly and helpful staff.

      My advice is to always ask the budtender what's good. It's not as easy as "if it's more expensive it's better". They often have amazing deals that you won't really know about unless you're open to suggestions. Remember the budtenders most likely also have a high tolerance and they have sampled most of the items available. I got some phenomenal (get it? phenomes? lol) Rocket Fuel (Circle Farms), regular $50, on sale for $30! It is among the best flower I've ever enjoyed.
      swj103
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Perfect service

      💜💜💜great job Thank you
      MsReynolds
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Times a Charm💕💕

      Our 1st time doing delivery with any dispensary, and it was A Good one. The driver was very nice and Free Delivery. We will be using them Again!❤️
      dustycoq
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent attitude

      professional service. a little late, but to be expected in these circumstances. would definitely order from them in the future the delivery person was curtious
      billyswife42
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice and very sweet workers

      Would recommend to anyone
      turtlechel
      10 months ago
      3 stars

      Dude lol....

      I ordered at 4pm yesterday and my order got canceled at 11 that sucked pretty bad 'cause the last time I shopped here the delivery was great
      mreprdct
      6 months ago
      2 stars

      Delivery Drivers are Lazy

      I placed the order at 7:30 and called just to verify if my order was going to go through. the receptionist could not tell me if my order was going to be canceled or not but then they proceeded to cancel my order shortly after my call. I will never order delivery from this place again.
      Fscott
      11 months ago
      1 star

      F***king SLOOOOOOWW.

      Ordered at 3, delivered at 7. Yeah, Wtf?! Delivery driver was a cool dude tho. Side note: If you’re from California, NEVER EVER ORDER FROM A NEVADA DISPENSARY. Unless you’re comfortable paying the price of a quarter oz for an eighth of utter BS, bring your own bud & save yourself the mental anguish of speaking to someone who cares jack sh*t about your business.
      joeyman21
      6 months ago
      1 star

      Preroll was short

      I bought 2 eigths and a preroll,( and a penny preroll they offer when you spend $50), and I look into my 28% thc preroll that I payed $8.24 for, and look inside the tube and it was covered in weed. Not to mention the preroll had been twisted shut, and it was bent and lose. It was no doubt short and it was pinched by those shady employees. Shame on you guys for taxing my already overtaxed order. You need to hire less thieves here! Although I just ordered again and got a reall good delivery driver. they have redeemed themselves in my book
      Gabrielssss
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Wrong advertisement, wrong order

      I purchased the Old Pals wedding cake. It stated on the website that is was indica, so that’s why I ordered it. upon smoking, I found out it was Sativa because it didn’t feel like indica. I don’t like Sativa. I already opened it.
      Bcg23
      2 years ago
      1 star

      horrible dispensary

      let u order online and get to store just to say they don't have what u ordered so u can buy something else at a higher price. last time ordering anything here again.
      Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary | Las VegasLas Vegas West / North
      We apologize for any inconvenience that may have caused you, as that is certainly not our true intentions at Inyo. Please email me at ashley@Inyolasvegas.com with more details and how we can get ahold of you, so I can see what we can do for you to give you a more positive, pleasurable experience. We believe in making our system as flawless as we can, but sometimes do fall short. Thank for you for this review as we will try to better ourselves to making future experience worth every moment spent. Have a wonderful day!
      Official response2 years ago
      luvbuddz
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Super long

      The delivery process is super long. I get that there is a high amount of deliveries but as advertised on the INYO website they take 20 deliveries a day yet their tracking system will not update you on the accurate amount of time that you should receive the product.
      Sideric
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price