Hyperwolf - Santa Ana

Hyperwolf - Santa Ana

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

104 reviews

latel871
2 months ago
5 stars

Great prices great flower

variety to pick from.:)
lgbthc02
3 months ago
5 stars

EXCELLENT and FRESH flower

I’ve tried 2 strains from y’all: viper cookies & Chemnesia— both are gassss. I’m currently smoking some skywalker OG from y’all and it’s noiceee 😍. Also this is probably the freshest flower I’ve had being just days from the packaging date
KorovaEdibles
3 months ago
5 stars

Easiest Delivery Ever!

will use this everytime now because it was so easy!
mdcaldwell27
5 months ago
5 stars

HYPERWOLF!!!

Always easy & quick! Love the customer service
Pepethechallenger
5 months ago
5 stars

good

Over it, it's good, it is what it is
latel871
7 months ago
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE

BETTER BETTER AND BETTER
feezzze92
7 months ago
5 stars

great delivery service

I have been ordering since the beginning of the year. Great service. very helpful. and great pruducts
Aroyer113
7 months ago
5 stars

Easy Delivery & Quality Bud

I created an account and now it is like Postmates for my bud without the high delivery charges! Once you order everything is through text. They were out of one of the items I ordered and Nooria was nice enough to not text me to go back online and select another option, but texted me the options so I didn't have to log back in! Always have great bud!
waytogoz
7 months ago
5 stars

Simple and Easy

Been with hyperwolf for a while now and they make everything so easy. Courtnee who was texting me to confirm my order was super quick and helpful!
Froggyz
9 months ago
5 stars

First time, Very Content.

Once I was able to get signed up and verified, the process was easy. I ordered via text (There was no 7G's for $50 on their online menu) and they were able to hook it up. Dude showed up within the hour. Quality was very good. I got the Pacific Stone Wedding Cake. Most of the bud was baby nugs except for like 3 which were prepubescent teenager nugs. Bud was great, one bong rip got me good.
Rubidoux714
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Delivery Person

I've dealt with hyper wolf around a dozen times and while their pricing and service is good I never felt obligated to leave a review till today. Khaleel made my delivery fantastic. He was a really kind person and nice to interact with. The transaction was quick and his vehicle was clean. Give the guy a raise!
5 stars

Fire shatter🥇

Great service and shatter!!
5 stars

Dang

Hyper wolf been my go to , Reliable and on time also carries dank . Good source to hook up at your convenience just make sure your info correct and poof , done . Too easy . Enjoy!
StylesTee
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

SG was very professional and prompt with my delivery order. I'll definitely be ordering again.
Maryles12
1 year ago
5 stars

Helpful

I appreciate Rox’s help today with recommendations. I have had great products and people!
ForestPrince
1 year ago
5 stars

Love Hyperwolf

They’re so great and affordable! Nooria is super helpful!
danny337
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Service

Ordered some carts the other day and the service was top tier.
dleite89
1 year ago
5 stars

great fast service

SG really helped me out and provided great service out my order trhu very quickly
Realfokusgt
1 year ago
5 stars

Rox is amazing and fast!

Yoooo Hyperwolf is legit They come tru with some quality flowers as well as one of the few to carry legit raw garden carts!! Check them out!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
OCSlacker
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick service

Convenient, quick service. Roz is pretty cool too