Select a product to start your order!
Grove Cannabis Company

Grove Cannabis Company

Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

135 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (65)

Delivery speed (69)

Price (68)

      stonerchick98
      7 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing company

      I love grove so much! They have really good carts that don’t give me paranoia! (I get paranoid on certain strains), their customer service is overall outstanding! Everyone is so chill! ❤️❤️❤️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Joepatriot84
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best all around concentrates at awesome prices

      I got a variety of things for the first time and I have been thoroughly impressed. They will have my business from now on
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future.
      Official Response6 months ago
      stonerchick98
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Everyone is so nice, I love this company!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you!!!!
      Official Response3 months ago
      eb00nab
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome service on every level!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Joepatriot84
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      many orders placed and still best I've found!

      they seem to understand the concentrate market having fare consistent prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for your review!
      Official Response6 months ago
      tayshaunprince
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best

      The absolute gold standard for medical marijuana delivery in Southern York County. Pricing, response and delivery time, customer service and genuine good business puts Grove above the rest.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much!!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Seidel_20777
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing people & products.....

      give this dispensery all ya money....u won't regret it...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you!
      Official Response6 months ago
      TD321
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great product, great prices, fast delivery

      First time customer that recommends Grove!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for your review. We looking forward to serving you in the future!
      Official Response9 months ago
      TrichomeTheatre
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Grove is the Place To Go!!!

      Got a delivery (second time using a delivery service) and my previous experience (no said names) was absolutely horrific! Don’t get me wrong people were very nice but the so-called hash rosin was more than a disappointment! Here, at Grove Cannabis, it couldn’t have been much better! Hash rosin from Holistic Wellness is on point, with a bunch of rad flavs to choose from! Also, I grabbed there own badder, thin mints, and some Tahoe OG shatter and the terps broke the chain!!! Very impressive to say the least; and I will be returning tomorrow after sampling just 5 grams across the board! Very excited to see this company grow, as I have been to numerous (too many) dispensaries in Maine, and these are great, helpful, people, good prices, and outstanding communication skills! *This review is not for a free roll (don’t even smoke flower) nor any percentage off! Strictly, from the heart! ☮️💚🧬
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much for these kind words! We strive to serve high quality products while making each experience enjoyable and efficient. We look forward to your next order with us!
      Official Response9 months ago
      tayshaunprince
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Can’t Be Beat

      Between the price points, selection, ease of ordering and customer service, there’s nobody in Southern Maine doing it better than Grove Cannabis Co. right now. I’ve purchased flower from all over the menu, from discount right on up and it has yet to disappoint. Most places put out discount flower because it’s trash; these guys sell discount flower that’s on par with most places top shelf offerings. The staff is super friendly and is willing to take the time to walk you through the entire process which makes ordering and delivery a breeze. Very thankful to have found these guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much for this amazing review! Top quality service along with the best products is our goal, and we really appreciate the positive feedback! We look forward to hearing from you in the future
      Official Response10 months ago
      NikoliMaliki
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good stuff...

      Loved everything I got and I order it all go round get a dab of this and bag of that sweets on point all very acceptable and goods are top notch way better than I thought honestly fast proper kind and priced right wouldn't complain was just about to order they asked I answered green days ahead! 💚🌱
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for the positive feedback! Our aim is to provide a wide selection and helpful service so that anyone can feel comfortable getting the products they need. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Jessieh1977_
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      From start to finish the experience was easy! Super friendly and great product! Will definitely return. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      We try to make the experience with Grove Cannabis Co as easy and friendly as possible, appreciate your review!!!
      Official Response11 months ago
      TheNotSoDead
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great bud

      Will be ordering again. Just wish they delivered faster
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to getting our products out to you faster next time, we are a small crew but we try our best!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Prapor
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Fast, Easy, Friendly.

      Incredibly nice people with even more Incredible deals.
      Stevieluke
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      First delivery

      The flower was top quality and the delivery was on time!
      awatrous
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      100% DONT MISS

      I have been going to Grove since a buddy told me about it a few months ago. I have been getting the $130 ounce deals and I gotta say it’s not too good to be true. Buds smell and taste PHENOMENAL!!! So far have tried their meat breath, chocolate marshmallow, garlic breath, forbidden jelly, purple dosi, and mega Runtz. Every since one the aroma whips you in the face and keeps you coming back for more. Not to mention their staff are super patient and friendly. Please don’t change anything Grove!!! I ❤️you guys!!!
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your overall experience. We strive to have good quality products, good deals and good customer service across the board. We look forward to your next order with us. We <3 you. too!
      Official Response2 months ago
      otisthepotent
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing product , service , and deals

      Update . Honestly I’m so happy rn . I had them surprise me with a mix n match ounce . Let’s just say I was surprised . 10/10 amazing bud
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      We are so glad to hear you were satisfied with your order. We look forward to serving your needs in the future!
      Official Response2 months ago
      camann704
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Wow!! I can’t say enough about this seller. Great products, great prices, and customer service that is the best I have experienced so far!! Highly recommend!!
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much! This is exactly what we strive for. Thank you for supporting our business.
      Official Response2 months ago
      The710SAMURAI
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Green gold phantoms

      Hello and welcome to the old family store!!! I can say for shure I know what im getting here, no need to even second guess it. . .this place is quality quality quality, from grown with pride too bagged w care, you wont find a spot more obsessed with good size,color and flavor from a respected recreational perspective translated into a medical world this is maines best buds from here to NYC with hands down potency you will be with out a doubt in canna love with Grove
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much for the review and your support!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      SourDeeMe
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth the drive- and then some

      After a four hour drive, logistics got mixed up and Dalton went above and beyond for me. Five minutes after my call, he pulled up with my order. Give that man a raise! Sweet deals on quality product with top notch customer service. I will definitely be back. Grove Cannabis Co. see you soon! Edited to add: this wasn’t just luck on my part. I’ve visited since, and Grove Cannabis Co. consistently delivers quality product and exceptional customer service.
      Grove Cannabis CompanyEliot / Kittery
      Thank you so much! We appreciate your support for our business. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
      Official Response6 months ago