Select a product to start your order!
Greenery

Greenery

Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

148 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (85)

Delivery speed (79)

Price (67)

      katykapdeville
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Review correction

      The packs looked small so I thought they were short but I weighed it out and they are perfect! Even fixed an issue for me right after I called. I shop with them every week and they come through every time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      elizabethalvillar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      amazing

      I've been using this service for a while now and have yet to have anything but an A+ service, product, attitude. Thanks everyone at Greenery for making my life easier!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brittaliusss
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      One good thing in 2020

      Excellent service, great delivery guy, perfect product, thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      elizabethalvillar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great service!

      This is a great service. The only bummer is that if you order flower in larger quantities its comes in many plastic containers instead of one. I have been using them for months and have had great experiences and they are super Covid safe.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      elizabethalvillar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Seriously Amazing Service!

      I've been sourcing flower from this great PDX biz for quite a while and every single time the product is on point and the delivery driver is professional and safe.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      elizabethalvillar
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Service Provided

      I started using Greenery a few months back and have been very impressed with the quality of flower, the customer service, and best yet I don't have to leave my house and end up spending close to the same.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DamnFinebuds
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      Lots of Seeds

      The Sour Diesel was the second strain in a row I bought that seemed to have more seeds than herb. Three strikes and you're out...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      DamnFinebuds
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      Too many seeds

      Cookies & Cream at $30/eighth was an attractive deal, but it turned out to be more seeds than smokable herb.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Hydrofouch83
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Far-Out!

      Groovy service,far out & fast! Quality & delivery driver were hip, & i considerably recommend them!
      mapsweed12
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent

      Drivers are always awesome, prices good too. Thank you!
      dianaj2357
      1 month ago
      1 star

      The wait is way to long and low quality bud

      left on preparing order for 2 an a half hours and the weed looks nothing like in the photos low quality bud for too much money
      archar
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast & great prices

      Good starting selection with great prices. Fast and friendly service. I will order again.
      GreeneryPortland North
      Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you are happy with our products and service and honored you will order from us again. Use code 'GREENERY10' for 10% off your order every time!
      Official response4 years ago
      Simplesamo
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      So cool

      Amazing service. Punctuality is great and they go out of the way to hook you up. Enjoy!
      GreeneryPortland North
      Thank you for your review! Great customer service, punctuality, and great value is what we strive to bring to the table!
      Official response4 years ago
      Jacjack1
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      This is the spot to call...

      As a California native, I was excited to see what the service and product is like here in Portland. Greenery set the standard real high even for other services when i return home! Sean had EXCELLENT customer service. Welcoming, patient, kind, and most importantly informative. Sean knew the products and was able to guide me through the menu so smoothly. To Budtend through the phone is an underrated skill that deserves a lot more praise! Thank you for the service! 10/10
      bellab18
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Better than the dispensary

      I love this service! So convenient and the prices are pretty good too.
      Josboyer86
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast service and good prices.

      Perfect if you don't feel like leaving the comfort of your own home.
      zakposner
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Fixed an issue I had with a missing item
      Dayne00
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      The best

      Love this place. They deliver pretty quickly, always friendly, good stuff, and they take cards and Apple Pay.
      bluni
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast

      Greenery has always been good to me. Super fast delivery and affordable products.
      indyhayhay
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly, efficient

      Pleasure to do business with, friendly, quick and dank. Thanks 🤤