Green Buddha

Green Buddha

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.6

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Delivery speed (3)

Price (3)

      LowCountry
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional Service - the great differentiator

      Let’s face it: We can get solid flower in many places. But Green Buddha in Ferndale has an extraordinary ability to find superior budtenders who know of which they speak. I sought out some edibles for my wife who wanted them to help her sleep; Brendan not only steered me from a sativa that would have kept her mind active, but delivered an Indica with CBDn that allows her to fall into a deep and lasting sleep. So, Bravo to Brendan and to the management that recognizes that keeping your employees happy translates to happy customers that means more loyalty and more money to the bottom line.
      sdedrick29
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Green Buddah goes above and WAY BEYOND

      Absolutely amazing team who bring their patients the products fast and ALWAYS WITH A SMILE! I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a stellar experience.
      MrsRightAlways
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommended!

      I am beyond impressed by the hospitality, generosity and impeccable service I was provided with today (11-21-2022) by the professionals here at Green Buddha. Mistakenly, I had ordered the incorrect product. (Thinking) I had to cancel my order, *literally* at the last minute cause right before I could hit send on the Cancel Order msg I had just typed - the delivery driver pulled into my driveway. I ran outside to explain the best I could the situation I had found myself in. Seeming a bit annoyed at first (who wouldn’t be?!), but that lasted two seconds before his expression became more concerned and understanding. I explained to him that I understood I’ve just wasted very valuable time of his and that it was never my intention. I told him I was hoping/willing to make a different purchase from the selection he had with him. He offered me a killer deal on a sweet bundle pack. The price he offered me made me feel like I was borderline robbing him, and with all of his kindness & understanding, there was no way I could NOT have given him an extra $20! He deserves more. I highly recommend this company!
      Stevensg1981
      22 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Products and Service

      Very fast response. Staff is very knowledgeable. Delivery was extremely fast. Definitely recommend using this service if you have not tried them yet.
      DWeeks
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Never answer

      Never answer when “open”
      Sweetpea83
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Just what the doctor ordered

      I have nothing but great things to say about this company. Their prices are some of the best/lowest around, the employees were very polite & attentive, the delivery was very quick & the driver kept me up to date on his ETA, and the products are of a high quality. I absolutely will be doing business with them again.
      amyykennedyy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing experience!!

      It was my first time ordering Green Buddha the other day & I am so impressed! I got their cheapest flower deal and its actually really good. They gave free goodies both times i ordered! Service was fast, & friendly. I will be ordering green buddha whenever im in the area! :)
      PommieMommies
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy

      Nice and easy. Texted, and then delivered. Just like that! Will definitely be calling you guys again!
      Ninapinta
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      yeah

      1 hit wonder that's affordable. absolutely love.
      jared2495
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Service Around

      I use green buddha primarily now and am never disappointed with their quality, prices, and service.
      Jessie420247
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Absolutely love this place . Product is always on point. Staff is super friendly and Courteous . Delivery is fast . I can't say enough good things about this place .💯💯 👍👍👍
      brokeNblazed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service, great product, and great deals

      i bought an oz of their last special, sour jack, in september and i just finished. felt very little strain fatigue or tolerance and the weed stayed enjoyable without getting too dry and harsh after a week
      RebeccaW92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My absolute favorite place to buy from!

      The only place I’ll ever buy my cartridges again! All time favorite company!!
      deathspore
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Five star business

      Great value on carts, was quick, courteous, product was five stars, and gave an estimated time that was really accurate.
      Erinkbridger
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      We just moved to the area & found our supplier!

      We've been trying out some different companies in the area & tonight we tried out Green Buddha. The person who delivered to us took the time to meet our anxious dog, and let him smell him. They gave us first time goodies. The delivery man was literally amazing. We won't be going anywhere else.
      ceyes6c
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      😎😃

      best place to get your dabs and weed!! speedy service!! friendly drivers!!! thousand thumbs up!!
      PamPam72
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      You’ll love Green Buddha

      Their products are great, their customer service is even better. This place makes my life so much easier
      katrina73
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Customer service was above and beyond amazing. Ordering was simple and delivery was fast. The product was great quality and the prices are great. They looked out nicely being a first time patient. I highly recommend!!!😊
      florinanoonan87
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fantastic delivery service!!!!

      had a great experience, product was delivered very fast and everything I ordered was on point... will absolutely order Green Buddha again and again...
      Johnnyb1239
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great prices great quality

      best customer appreciation ever speedy text back and delivery I call green budda every time great people