Select a product to start your online order!
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)

Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.8

347 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (120)

Delivery speed (119)

Price (101)

Normawills
1 day ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

i love ordering from them

goldys is so nice to order from there prices are great and the really nice.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
BannyDarker
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rad

Stoked on Goldy's
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
monifrog
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Had a friend over

He was impressed with Goldys and says he “won’t waste his money at elevation”.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Wow! Thank you very much for the vote of confidence! We strive to get the very best products while supporting small family businesses as that is who we are - a local family who has been in the business for several decades! Again thank you! Peace...
Official Response2 months ago
BannyDarker
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

All Around Excellent!

Stoked everytime 😎👌
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Thank you! We LOVE finding new products that keep our customers happy and coming back for more!
Official Response2 months ago
Weed.kitten
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and easy

Placed my first order with Goldies and within the hour I was completely kept up to speed on my delivery step by step and delivery was discreet and was actually faster than doordash up here.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
448onatriplebeam
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

11/10!

very kind people and have some of the best prices on product, I’m always satisfied with the order and they do whatever they can to help!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Thank You for taking the time to write your review! We always strive to be the best so that ALL our customers walk away satisfied! The Goldy's family ;-))
Official Response4 months ago
SLCandDPR
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick, good selections

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Thank you!!! The foothills is our home - we are local so thank you for supporting a small local family!
Official Response4 months ago
448onatriplebeam
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Oil selections better than most in my town, I also saw they had stizzys which I’ve always wanted to try, will definitely be back for both, thanks guys!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Well Thank You for the review! We try to offer the best selection of everything from budget users to those with discerning taste and we appreciate the thumbs up! We try our best to support local, craft growers/manufactures in addition to the "big" name guys!
Official Response4 months ago
Masonfitz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in Town

Always consistent, Always quick, Always Professional and Pleasant Drivers
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Thank YOU very much! We really try to be the "Gold Standard" in cannabis delivery! The Goldy's family!
Official Response5 months ago
BannyDarker
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always Abiding.

Nothing but a far out experience!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Thank you we really try to be the best! For everything!!!
Official Response6 months ago
BannyDarker
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent All Around!

I've had nothing but a good experience 👌
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
We appreciate YOU! Thank you for the review ;-))
Official Response6 months ago
BannyDarker
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent In Every Way!

I could not be a more satisfied customer 👌
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
BannyDarker
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

All Around Excellent!

I could not be a more satisfied customer 👌
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Tribesimpson
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Help us

Your staff is great and product is good. Times are hard and money is tight for everyone. Maybe make the top shelf more affordable so everyone can get the medicine they want or need.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Thank you for taking the time to give us an amazing review! We would love to offer lower prices - to be honest they are going to go up as our vendors are telling us that the black market is kinda ruining it for the legal side. Support your local legal licensed biz and hopefully we will see lower prices!
Official Response8 months ago
BannyDarker
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bitchin'.

All I need our some tasty waves and some Goldy's Bugs and fine 😋
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
We aim to please and offer the best variety...we try to stick with local small family farms who LOVE the herb!
Official Response6 months ago
BannyDarker
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Goldy's Abides

All around satisfied 👌
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
We all try our best glad you like our menu and service -
Official Response6 months ago
Courtneypadilla
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery order

Great speedy service! Highly recommend 🦋
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Awe thank you SOOO much! We try to treat everyone the way we would want to be treated so glad you appreciate our service ;-))
Official Response11 months ago
YdGarcia72
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thanks

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
Thank you for trying our services!
Official Response10 months ago
mamalunamoon
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Fast delivery, even when they had a very busy day. Friendly and personable delivery driver. Wonderful product! Will be buying here again. 10/10!
Goldy's (Previously known as Gitmos)Auburn / Grass Valley
thank YOU! We love what we do and glad you liked the products - if there is anything you would like to see us carry let us know! We are here for our community! Goldy's Family
Official Response1 month ago
164SMLGV
16 days ago
5 stars

Great pricing, fast, personalized delivery

Second order, all good, zero issues. Highly recommended.