Select a product to start your order!
Cali Kosher Deliver - Tulare

Cali Kosher Deliver - Tulare

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

161 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (76)

Delivery speed (67)

Price (60)

linwood68
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

What can I say. They had great product at a reasonable priceand the customer service was great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response5 hours ago
Mborges84
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very polite

Very professional
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response2 months ago
Sandwick
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Empire is my number one go to dispensary

The reason why I go to empire and I know when I'm getting and it's always going to be there
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response3 months ago
smileyboy16
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

It got me stone feeling relaxing after smoking it. It also got me feeling hungry nd sleepy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know! Text or call at (209) 589-6475! :)
Official Response2 months ago
Rburke
3 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Oil tasted horrible.

The (funky fresh) oil tasted like they added flavor. And the end of the hit tasted like I was smoking a seed. No one likes that.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
We are so very sorry for the disappointing product! I can assure you that us, as a dispensary, do not tamper with any of the product (beyond added a barcode to it). All product is legitimate, straight from the company that we purchase from.
Official Response3 months ago
JOINTROLLER24
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

horrible service

I ordered from Empire Health and awareness out of Modesto and delivery is NOT OUT OF Tulare. Another lie! These people lie to about there hours posted. They ask for orders before 10:00. They decided to close early and not tell anyone that would be closing. I did not recieve my order for 420. I am extremely pissed off. Go elsewhere for better service cause they act like they don't need your business!!! Poor service and very rude ladies answer the phones when they do feel like answering the phone. very unprofessional. Take your business where you are treated with respect!! update: I found an awesome delivery out of Visalia with service from Fresno to Bakersfield with no delivery charge. Amazing service where no rude people. I had my delivery in less two hours. I highly recommend trying this dispensary and delivery service. You don't have to wait a day to get your product. Trust me you will like it.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you for contacting Empire. We apologize for the experience you have received. We would love to review your account, and see how we can help you. Please text us and mention your weedmaps review, and we will be happy to help.
Official Response2 months ago
Norcallion7
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Professional Experience

Best product ever at a Excellent price!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response4 months ago
shogans1977
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT PRODUCTS WITH GREAT SERVICE

I was so pleased with my order and the quality of my items that I am now only ordering from Empire Health and Wellness. Thanks you guys for being so great.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response3 months ago
Silverfoxbear
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Product and Customer Service

1st-time customer, we are very pleased with this service, we received very healthy plants and our delivery driver Frank gave us excellent tips for ordering again and let us know if we had any questions on our plants to call the store and they can help us as we are rookies. We had recently bought plants from another supplier and never grew in the past 3 months, they were apparently dwarfs but the plants were received from Empire today were times the size of dwarfs. We are very happy and impressed they deliver so far across the valley. Excellent prices too!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
Official Response3 months ago
lilbea69
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Really good service

Made many orders never had a bad experience keep it up fr 💯🔥.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response5 months ago
jamesvierax4
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Empire is great

awesome communication, if you want it in ten minutes call pizza hut. usually next day, always friendly, accurate, and awesome.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you so much for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Asarhotep
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lovely

Great people all the time fire
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you so much for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Sungrownflavor
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Very affordable everyday prices and amazing deals. Thank you so much for your service! October 15 Edit: I can't speak highly enough of this company. All the delivery drivers have been amazing! (PLEASE TIP! They definitely deserve it) Everyone I have interacted with over the phone have been helpful and professional. I've been taking advantage of the wholesale daily discount deals when you buy 4 items @25% off! This deal can not be beat. This place truly feels like it's here for the patients, looking out for us by providing authentic medication at very affordable prices with efficient professional delivery drivers. THANK YOU SO MUCH EMPIRE HEALTH & WELLNESS!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you for choosing Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response8 months ago
G0liath713
18 days ago
5 stars

Great deals and service.

Ordered last week and I'm definitely ordering again. Delivery driver keeps you updated from start to drop off. Highly recommend this place.
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response14 days ago
Ashley558
1 month ago
5 stars

Delivery time

Awesome always on time and is professional
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response28 days ago
jnutt93615
2 months ago
5 stars

Noice

How tf do I order lmao
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you for contacting Cali Kosher! You can place your order one of three ways, by texting us at (209)589-6475, and sending your ID, address, email address and everything you'd like to purchase, via email at Empiredelivery710@gmail.com and sending your ID, address, phone number and everything you'd like to purchase or directly through Weedmaps.com, the app will not work to order unfortunately, so it will have to be the actual website through your internet browser :)
Official Response2 months ago
Trainstationdave
3 months ago
2 stars

Deceptive pricing.

I love the products available & great price? Until they add your taxes and fees. The minimum change per area? You weigh out the difference. I hope that taxes were included in the listed menus prices. And maybe same day delivery as well. They don't do it for me? Maybe you'll do better friends.
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
We apologize for any inconveniences this caused you, we unfortunately cannot include the taxes in the listed prices due to our order processing system, if we did it would want to double charge. We hope this helped clear everything up, if you have any more questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at (209)589-6475 :)
Official Response3 months ago
teejay252
2 months ago
1 star

confirmed my delivery then said I never answered

I ordered on 4/3/21 and I got confirmation via the WM app, then a rep even txt me saying the SFV OG I ordered was all put and I approved the switch to Hardcore OG and delivery at 8am On 4/4/2.... then this morning the day of my delivery.. they call to tell me I never confirmed my delivery or confirmed what I wanted the SFV OG switched to.. I have my messages from their people and the WM app yet they had no record of this?! and they couldn't even send out my order anymore since the driver had left already..
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you for contacting Empire. We apologize for the experience you have received. We would love to review your account, and see how we can help you. Please text us and mention your weedmaps review, and we will be happy to help.
Official Response2 months ago
BloveWood
2 months ago
1 star

Important message for all to read!!!

Once again you guys have cancelled my order. Why? Youre company is inconsistent, unreliable, unpredicatble and inconvenient. Everytime I place order, I have to wait up to 2days for my delivery! Your website claims a 1-2 hour wait? Thats false advertisment. I cant track the driver so I sit around all day waiting and when I try to get an eta Im told between 2 and 7 hours or nothing at all! Plus a lot of the time what I order is unavailable!? Why is it on the website then? More false advertisment. Yet with every error on your guys' part youve never tried to compensate me. You offer no reward points, no promo codes, no discounts at all for your valued customers. Yet my email is flooded with offers from other company's. Why should I remain loyal to your company when obviously you do not value your customers. Maybe Im wrong and this message provokes you to make things right. We shall see, as will everyone else who reads this review. Ill will post another with my conclusion. Thank you
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
Thank you for contacting Empire. We apologize for the experience you have received. We would love to review your account, and see how we can help you. Please text us and mention your weedmaps review, and we will be happy to help.
Official Response2 months ago
Marz0014
2 months ago
1 star

new patient

what's the point of having a delivery service when you have to send from Modesto and not Tulare!!....
Cali Kosher Deliver - TulareVisalia
We provide our service to the Tulare area as we know that Kern County does not allow for physical store fronts. We just want to help provide for people in need :)
Official Response2 months ago