Select a product to start your order!
Elevate Delivery

Elevate Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

273 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (113)

Delivery speed (110)

Price (94)

      Schnooka
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I love Elevate. Great service. I am disabled and they always take care of me!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share this awesome review! We're so happy to hear that our Elevate Delivery team has been able to help you comfortably receive your products. Your support is incredibly appreciated and we can't wait to deliver to you again soon!
      Official response9 months ago
      cyrusthevirus
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great

      great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for the 5-star review!
      Official response1 year ago
      Sweet.MaryJae
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      2 times in a row

      Ordered through this service yesterday and the day before Great variety in selection and delivery service was fast and reliable. Shout out to Jonny for be awesome!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for sharing this great feedback with us! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our delivery service and selection of products. We'll be sure to pass your kind words to our awesome delivery manager, Johnny, as well! Your support is incredibly valued and we hope to deliver to you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      samsweet
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      great

      great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for sharing this review. We'd love to make your next experience a 5-star one- feel free to let us know how!
      Official response1 year ago
      ghostboy777
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Gave the driver a 4 dollar tip, which I thought was decent. He didn't say thanks or acknowledge it. That seemed strange to me but maybe that's not a good tip in his world.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks for sharing this feedback with us! Our drivers always appreciate our customers' generosity- so sorry to hear that you weren't thanked for yours! We will do our best to make sure your service next time is even better. Thank you!
      Official response2 years ago
      r600rr
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      Jungle boys

      The 1/8 I got was a year old and crumbled and smelled like crap
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We'd love the opportunity to make your next experience a great one- please feel free to call and request to speak to a manager so we can try to rectify this issue for you. Thank you.
      Official response7 months ago
      lovekim818
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Poor customer service

      Online dispatch cancelled order placed at 630p and did not notify me through a call or text message. After patiently waiting, I called at 8p to be informed my order was cancelled smh
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience this incident may have caused you- we'd love to make this right with you. Please call to speak to our delivery manager at 8186916728 so we can rectify this situation. Thank you.
      Official response1 year ago
      MrSmartyParty
      3 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Customer Service!

      Mistakenly ordered the wrong edible for delivery. Thought I might just have to eat the purchase (pun intended) and re-order, but they arranged for a hassle-free and prompt swap. *FYI product must not be opened. :)
      Lioncg
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great options and service

      I'll be back. Amazing place with many different flavors and products for people that are interested
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for sharing this amazing review! Your support is incredibly appreciate and we can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      brookly2201
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      big slays

      this dispo slays so hard absolutely recommend great deals 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for sharing this great review! We're happy to hear that your experience here with us at Elevate slayed- we appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Cheddycheesy
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Wonderful Service!

      Everyone here is so kind and helpful! They also have a huge selection of great edibles and carts. Definitely go here! :)
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you so much for sharing this fantastic review with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here with us at Elevate. Your feedback and support is incredibly appreciated by us all- thank you again and we hope to see you back again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Highguy17420
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispensary around

      Best dispensary around
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for sharing this awesome review with us! Your support is incredibly appreciated and we can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      aubb08
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best!!

      Super helpful and fire weed!
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for sharing this great review! We appreciate your feedback and support and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      jaydeezuss
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Hospitality

      Very neat, clean, organized, and personable. Will be back soon
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for sharing this amazing feedback with us! We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience here with us at Elevate. Your support is incredibly appreciated and we can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      bwoods2015
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope spot!

      Great prices and great weed. Accepts apple pay, very convenient!
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thank you for sharing this great review with us! We appreciate your feedback and support and can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      Anthony_casillas
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Elevate

      Best customer service in town very welcoming
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for this awesome review! We appreciate your support and can't wait to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      kingghidorah
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      best shop in the valley

      best shop in the valley
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for sharing this great review with us! We appreciate your support so much and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      kairosenthal
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Service

      Awesome service at the dispo
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for taking the time to share this awesome review! We're so happy to hear you had such a great experience here with us at Elevate. Your support is incredibly appreciated and we hope to see you back again soon!
      Official response5 months ago
      pickypot
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast,friendly and free delivery

      You guys came through just when I needed (now) thank you!!
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for sharing this awesome review! We're so happy to hear that Elevate Delivery was able to get you what you needed quickly. We appreciate your support and hope to deliver to you again soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      omergraf
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The best in La Sam was great

      The best in La Sam was great
      Elevate DeliveryWoodland Hills / Tarzana / Canoga Park
      Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you had such a fantastic experience with our awesome team member, Sam- we'll be sure to pass your kind words along! Your feedback and support is incredibly appreciated and we hope to see you back again soon. Thank you!
      Official response7 months ago