CRAFT Cannabis Delivery

CRAFT Cannabis Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.9

231 reviews

weedian510
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Grape Ape

There is no more good old school purple grape flower in the Bay Area, it's all bunch of "Girl Scout Cookies but purple" now, or some sorta DJ Short Blueberry passing itself off as grape cause of some color. But the KOTC Grape Ape is legit good, takes me back. Would love to see more strains like this, you can't even find GDP or Erkle anymore, nevermind the more obscure stuff like GDPxHK, Purple Kryptonite...
bjaton
3 years ago
5 stars

CRAFT is my favorite

I have been a medical patient in California for 4 years and a cannabis user for over 20. CRAFT is the best service I have used no argument. The quality of their products is top notch, they have something for everybody's budget. With the killer recent tax hikes, they have made some strands very accessible. The customer service is like none I have ever experienced and will always say that CRAFT raises the standard to where other dispensaries should try to be. Thank you CRAFT for being the best!
5 stars

Couldn't be happier

I'll start by saying, I've tried many delivery services in the East Bay, and gone to all of the store-fronts. I recently signed up with Craft and received my first delivery. This is the most professional delivery service I have experienced yet, hands down. The guy on the phone was very helpful with selecting medicine; the driver (I think his name was Johnny) was there in 15 minutes, and was also very accommodating and friendly; the medicine is top notch. Everything was very fresh, very flavorful, and I think it came in the nicest packaging I've seen from any dispensary. I got an 8th of the Blueberry OG (it was actually more than 4G's), and a free gram of the T.I.T.S. and Triple Threat. I would buy them all again, they're that nice. The price is pretty standard for top shelf, and the tax is included, so no complaints there. I will definitely be ordering from Craft again in the future!
medicalpatient95
7 years ago
5 stars

Who wouldn't buy from these guys?

Honestly, buying cannabis can be met with some apprehension and confusion, but Kraft has reaffirmed my belief in quality service. From the friendly customer service to the knowledgable, friendly, and approachable drivers, these guys know what they're doing.
dan81
7 years ago
5 stars

short i hope and straight to the point

Writers who say the most with the least are the good ones; having said that, CRAFT is it!! for 4 years i have given thousands of dollars to every single collective in the Eastbay that would deliver to me, but for the last 2.5 years i have given my my money and gratitude to this collective. Their prices are fair, as you get 4 grms instead of 3.5 and the occasional gift once in a while (that may not be much but when you are are in need, anything extra helps), the flowers are lab tested so you know the % of htc (very useful when you have a high tolerance), and finally.... the staff has tremendous interpersonal skills and are just plain out right friendly as shit. So, as they say in the rap battle scene in the UK, Big Ups to Axe everything time, big ups to the CRAFT staff (Miguel, Tony, Ryan, Bend) every time!
William Fresch
7 years ago
5 stars

did the math, it's all about Craft

I don't smoke weed, I smoke Craft cause it's always good, healthy well grown, well trimmed and it does the trick.. i'm a musician with stiff fingers and craft eases the pain with high grade strain, that's why i leave a compliment, cause i can't complain.
schaefdog23
2 years ago
5 stars

New member error

Is this delivery service still operating? I tried to fill out to new member page on their website but it said the page no longer existed. Also tried to reach out through email and through their phone number and no response. Hopefully something went wrong on my side because I would love to try their meds that look amazing.
CRAFT Cannabis DeliveryBerkeley
Hi there! Yes, C.R.A.F.T. is open and operating every day. We apologize you weren't able to sign up online. If you go to "www.bayareacraft.org" then click on "Online Menu", you can start choosing items and placing them in your cart. When you checkout, you can choose "Sign up for an Account", follow the directions, and you'll be all set. After you place an online order, our budtender will call you to find a delivery time. Our office is open from 10am - 7pm, and you can call us at 855-563-2738 if you have any questions about signing up. We hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
DudeGrow
3 years ago
5 stars

Top Shelf Flower Brands

Lumpys, Cookies, I.C. Collective, Keepers, all awesome brands with great reputations, thank you C.R.A.F.T. for always bringing us the fire 💨💨🔥🔥💨💨!
tk303
3 years ago
5 stars

Glad to see them back in action

they are so legit and into providing high quality medicine at fair prices within the constraints of 64 it is ridiculous. They had amazing blowout sales at the end of June still working my way through their stellar 28.9 sherbert. Slowly they have been coming back with stock that is fair priced 20-40 that has reasonable thc levels. I trust their strains and taste in flower because they have been consistent and boutique long enough to know what is good.
tk303
3 years ago
5 stars

The go to

Forever Craft has been a club I check for specials because their flower is special. Every strain they grow is next generation old school. The cbd strain and Tesla strains are two recent standouts in my favorite strain pantheon. They are trying to stock more fair market priced outdoor and with the 30% sin tax it is a welcome sign of the times. They don’t just stock whatever’s cheap every 20 dollar eighth I have gotten from them has been near 20% thc. If for some reason you don’t know them, give them a chance to impress you.
5 stars

best of the bay

never had issues, great choices in medicine but I prefer their own craft flowers.
srk710
3 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery service in the bay!

C.R.A.F.T. has a very knowledgeable, and very friendly staff, it's always a pleasure to order from them. Their flowers are some of the best I've smoked in the bay area!
DudeGrow
3 years ago
5 stars

C.R.A.F.T. continues to kill it!

I have been a patient with C.R.A.F.T. since 2014 and we’ve seen a lot of changes in the cannabis industry in those 4 years and I’ve really got to hand it to the good people at C.R.A.F.T. for always being compassionate, and for continued transparency with respect to pricing! Also thanks for unimpeachable quality when it comes to flowers, and for $35 quarter specials of 27% herb! I have so many favorites on the menu (dimepiece diesel, black cherry gelato, sour girl, raspberry og, chem dog, wedding cake, cherry chem soda, Skywalker og and on and on)! I can’t wait for 420!!! Thanks C.R.A.F.T.!
donjoe
6 years ago
5 stars

Best in the bay

I used to go 2 hours out my way to berkeley just to cop from this place. Gotta say this is my favorite bay area dispensary. Ive never gotten a bad strain here, everything is pretty much fire and I've never even tried their more expensive strains so i know that must be good. Similar to spark in sf you get what you pay for but you get way more potent bud at CRAFT.
FidelCastdro858
6 years ago
5 stars

Red Eye Specials!

C.R.A.F.T Collective is the most professional and most informed delivery service I know regarding flower care and medicinal information. I truly appreciate their red eye specials because they are unbeatable prices that allow us to have access to some amazing strains. I definitely recommend keeping up to date with what they offer on their deals because they are truly passionate in expanding access to their menu. The Three Kings and Raspberry Cookies have been my favorite so far! Thank you for always approaching us with a smile!
DudeGrow
6 years ago
5 stars

Blueberry OG, AKA ma (my) FruitPot!

OK, I'm originally from Connecticut. Jojo from that Beatles song is basically me. Jojo left his home in Tuscon, AZ for that California Grass, and they weren't speaking about a lawn! For me, fine cannabis is required so that: "I may live again.". Knowing this, and having a particular penchant for true Blueberry cannabis has lead me to CRAFT Collective. When I was in my early 20's and living in Connecticut, I came across some particularly potent Santa Cruz Blueberry. The nuggets had claw-like shapes, with dense finger like nubs. I purchased all that I was allotted and I loved it so. A year or so later in 1999 I visited Western Europe for the first time (Amsterdam in the Guilder days)! Each day I would patronize the same coffeeshop and purchase 5 grams of the Blueberry. I was in love. Back on US soil where the Blueberry was unobtainium in those days in CT, my terpene profile drifted back towards Diesels, OG's, Chemdogs, and Headbands. A couple years after my first visit to Europe, I finally moved to California and I was immediately home. The Blueberry was however conspicuously absent for the most part. Then in 2005 I visited Amsterdam once again (Ugh, Euros). I repeated my previous routine of patronizing the same coffeeshop each day and procuring 5 grams of the Blueberry. After returning home to California, I started to seek out the Blueberry at various dispensaries and collectives since my love of it had been rekindled so. It took a while, but in 2014, I finally found the best collective in the entire world, Craft Collective. Initially I gravitated towards my first FruitPot (their glorious Raspberry Cookies) because I had recently grown the Thin Mint Cookies cut from Dark Heart Nursery. I became instantly enamored with the Raspberry's cookie like attributes but glorious fruity raspberry taste. I was aware of the Blueberry OG right from the start of my relationship with Craft but initially I eschewed it due to flavor-shock from the raspberry. Periodically I would try it but it was a full 7 or 8 months that I remained enamored with the Rasp (probably due to its calming properties as anti-anxiety agents are necessary with me) . Then something changed and I bought a gram of the blueberry and broke it open. It was so pungent, with a powerful blueberry, and diesel-y OG nose, I thought wow, this seems otherworldly strong. I ground it up and I formed a small allotment (I use a clean bong and I only pack what I can reasonably fully eradicate in a single hit) and I packed that into a clean bong with an easily cleanable soft-glass interface bowl. I gave it a try and even though I don't hold my hits in very long, I wanted to chew on and swallow up this delectable smoke! I do this thing at the end of my exhale where I choppily exhale little bits, slowly, so as to taste the nuances of fresh California roadside blueberries near the ocean in Santa Cruz, and that tart, OG with its take your breath away feel! Pure Heaven! I have a super high tolerance and I cannot manage with meds that are anything less than the purest, and most potent. I need potent phenos that are grown to their full potential, and that is CRAFT Collective. I love the medicine so much, especially ma FruitPot! It is so uplifting and focused for me, I use it as a study aid. I just tried some super fresh Blueberry OG prior to writing this review and it allowed me to really hone in and focus on the genesis of my relationship with my beloved FruitPot!! Thank you so much CRAFT, don't ever change, Love Cannon, Jay, DudeGrow, Billick, Josef, whatever you know me as!
kevkod
6 years ago
5 stars

Great flowers

Great people, always cheerful and willing to listen. Their flower represent their high standards, probably some of the best bud I've smoked. I had joints of the Cherry 47, TITS, Tahoe Chem, and Raspberry Cookies, you can taste the freshness and the organic
5 stars

What isn't to like with C.R.A.F.T

Hands down, after being a native Bay Area resident it can be difficult to find a dispensary that is constantly adapting to best tailor the patient. C.R.A.F.T does this and at times sets the bar so HIGH other clubs in the area become almost invisible. Stocking some of the highest quality medication I have ever seen, whether it be edibles, concentrates, or flower you will not be disappointed. Lastly would be the consistency of service that is experienced at C.R.A.F.T, never-ending positivity and kindness really go along way (Thank You). and to Luke, I appreciate the professional demeanor and timeliness. PEACE!
weedmapsrichie
6 years ago
5 stars

t.i.t.s. a must try strain.....

wow this is the shit! a new name, a new strain, for me anyway. the kush is very strong with this one, gooey rock hard colas, super white frosty covered, first smell when you open the jar is like a dank dry white wine with hashy overtones. kinda reminds me of sour diesel but on the extreame side, very powerful! has a knobby growth pattern also reminding me of sour diesel. perfectly cured, lemony, gassy taste that you wont forget, get some t.i.t.s. before it's all gone, one of my new favorite strains. c.r.a.f.t. has a new delivery driver john, very friendly, courtious and most important. ..on time. hope c.r.a.f.t. hangs on to john, thanks for the great service as usual, c.r.a.f.t. continues to be the bay areas #1 delivery service!
OG JR
6 years ago
5 stars

Simply the best

Only a couple other places come close. Bar none the best medicine in the bay area.