Cannabliss - Oakland

Cannabliss - Oakland

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.3

14 reviews

Chris_Mora
3 months ago
5 stars

great service decent price good quality

I just place my first order with cannabis Oakland and I am more than happy they answered my questions to help guide me in the right direction. I recently purchased peanut butter Kush and 7g quantities and was more than satisfied with this beautiful thick dense bud that looks like it's been grown indoor. It's a smooth smoke, it has a great flavor profile and a nice buzz!
Osiristhesungo
4 months ago
5 stars

THERE WHEN YOU NEED IT

I always tap in with Cannabliss when I’m in a sticky situation; Do I leave the house ... or does the house come to me ? ... answer is Cannabliss
youngwoah
5 months ago
5 stars

Very satisfied

I got a have for 70 bucks very satisfied with the quality of the product. Most definitely will be back.
nikkiballa
8 months ago
5 stars

Such great prices and service!

I have ordered here many times before and I always come back because of the great deals and customer service! The ordering and delivery process is always very smooth and I am always satisfied with my items :)
CDS111
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service and strain

They deliver fast. Easy ordering process, good weed. Everything works well here.
Mleilua
9 months ago
5 stars

Frequent Flyer

Love this place! I’m a cheap stoner lol so this place is my bestie .. I’ve even had an owner drop my shi* off because he was concerned about my wait time. Dispatchers always super patient and drivers always get a tip because communication on point! Did I mention the flowers are bomb 💣?! I Will continue purchasing with them!
Montanasmommy
9 months ago
5 stars

Happy day

Got the $65 special yesterday and I'm getting another one today I really like the price and their quality and I'm definitely recommend them to my friends and family
donrnunez
11 months ago
5 stars

1st time

Got the 65 special and I’m satisfied . It won’t knock your socks off but perfect for a daytime sesh .Taste was almost non existent but it did the trick. The description they use is not accurate for what I received And it was lightweight seeded but it’s a half for 65 and seeds never bothered me. Seems it’s a mix of different strains , Or at least two different for sure. Driver showed up super fast , I wanna say under 30 min . I’ll try them out again sometime.
Krnpk
12 months ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Product is amazing, price is amazing, customer service is amazing and delivery is fast despite being very far away. 10/10 would recommend.
ajooma1
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing!!

Called and got my order delivered so quick!! They were so patient, despite all my questions and call backs. Their service was great, definitely recommend to all!
nedastar2
5 months ago
4 stars

service

I didn't mind the wait time for delivery, and the substitution for my order was agreeable. Plus the guy said I get a gift for my comment.
lastkingjj
12 months ago
4 stars

Killed my dreams

See the deal for $65 1/2 oz the deal said you get Dense, mature, trichome glistening nugs what I got was small popcorn nugs for the price I can’t complain to much just wish they gave you what they advertise should have known from the solid white package it came an.
maurinayvonne
7 months ago
1 star

Stuck around for $ but not worth it

Have been ordering here consistently and the last few times they have gone over their delivery window and have made me wait hours for their driver to show up. Cancelled order today after waiting half the day for them to show up. Texted them for updates that pretty much just went silent or unresolved. Ordered from a different company and they were able to confirm and bring my order before these guys could figure out WTF happened to their sloth of a driver. Just order somewhere else and save yourself the headache.
solorider
1 year ago
1 star