Select a product to start your order!
Canna-Couriers

Canna-Couriers

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

509 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (218)

Delivery speed (213)

Price (197)

      stonerjules
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love the delivery drivers

      The drivers are very nice and also very speedy. Great deals on everything. I have ordered from here more than once and will continue ordering from them. Prices are amazing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Naturatita
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Slow delivery

      The person who delivered my package was very slow. It didn’t have the change ready, and it took a long time to figure out the change.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MARTAE
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service from Jessie!!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sacking420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Yess

      Love y’all my go to
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rockershmu
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Would recommend

      Fast, professional good quality and great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1L19
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reliable and fast

      Made three orders from this store and I've always received everything I've ordered. My last purchase was delivered in 15 minutes. Seriously. The only thing I'd comment on is their stock is kind of low so you don't have a lot to pick from at this point. Still love them.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kamyha
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the weed

      Smell good and smoked good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      theprofessor421
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      I ordered my herb through Weedmaps again and like all the other times I was very pleased. Great service from start to finish! Thanks again Michael Regan
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      theprofessor421
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      My personal experience with Canna Curiours has been very positive. They keep you updated up until the point of delivery. I have yet to have a bad experience with them. Thank you, Michael Regan
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      theprofessor421
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The driver was cool as usual and the herb hit the spot.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      123ez
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best price best product

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smokinggranny55
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love them 💗

      They are fast and friendly and the prices are not too bad either 😉.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smokinggranny55
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place to go

      Fast and friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Whisperingwinds
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Review

      Comfy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Erinlynch305
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome Service

      ordered and they were here within one hour great deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      josblackgalmagic916
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and friendly

      Loved my products!! Will definitely order again!!! Thanks y’all!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lindaford
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      XJ-13

      The last XJ-13 I purchased had THC 23.63 This stuff is 13.21 ?????
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Jgarcia83
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Unprofessional

      Rude, unprofessional dispatcher! I canceled my order! Super long delivery times. Longest of any delivery service! With as many delivery services there are they should definitely step up there business!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ThatBoiSpoon
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      EXCELLENT

      Excellent customer service and great product selection. Would recommend 10/10
      DGarcia2014
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Products

      Always Hits!! You won’t be disappointed!!