Select a product to start your online order!
Canna-Couriers

Canna-Couriers

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

279 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (68)

Delivery speed (66)

Price (54)

Rockershmu
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Would recommend

Fast, professional good quality and great prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
1L19
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Reliable and fast

Made three orders from this store and I've always received everything I've ordered. My last purchase was delivered in 15 minutes. Seriously. The only thing I'd comment on is their stock is kind of low so you don't have a lot to pick from at this point. Still love them.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Whisperingwinds
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Review

Comfy
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Erinlynch305
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Service

ordered and they were here within one hour great deals
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
josblackgalmagic916
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and friendly

Loved my products!! Will definitely order again!!! Thanks y’all!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Lindaford
10 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

XJ-13

The last XJ-13 I purchased had THC 23.63 This stuff is 13.21 ?????
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Andre470
11 months ago
5 stars

Worth it ! Good price and cool strains !

Good amount of weed for a good price .
Ponch0
12 months ago
5 stars

Great service

I recently started using this service. I have been very pleased with variety and prices to help with my budget. I haven’t had problems with the delivery time as well. Highly recommend them.
710Dabber916
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazed

These guys really help!!! They have the BEST prices around FORSURE! There drivers are always polite and always let me know when in route or if there is a traffic problem. Thank you guys for your service!!
MischaSpark
1 year ago
5 stars

The folks at Canna-Couriers are always so friendly, knowledgable and very prompt. Canna-couriers is certainly my go-to dispensary for my MMJ needs.
sactownupsman
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Delivery Service

Wow the Wedding Cake is awesome! Fast service and the driver was cool. I definitely will be using you're services again.
jpjameson
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome service.

I can always count on Canna couriers for being quick and always having quality product !!
kamarayoface
1 year ago
5 stars

Best product, best prices, fastest delivery

I've tried most of the big delivery services that carry my trusted brands and this is by far the best Ive found.
Tay3498
1 year ago
5 stars

Great first round! Can't wait to order again!

Quick delivery with polite staff! Driver was nice and very professional, went over total and offered to count out my change 🤣 Got a discount on my first order! Woot! He also gave me a little card and if I get enough stamps I get a discount, first weed couriers to offer me that! Which I'm excited about because I will be ordering from them again. Definitely would recommend them! Their flower is really good, don't like to smoke hybrids but the GG4 is niiice! Side note: my order before this was cancelled because they were busy, kinda glad they did bc I wouldve spent more money on less!
Ambiedoesha420
2 years ago
5 stars

Accepts Debit Cards💜

What an excellent delivery service! The person I spoke with on the phone was very friendly and informative. My delivery arrived ahead of schedule, and my delivery guy was very friendly and helpful.
amandabanse
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Always quick service and good products! :)
Kira6Sato
2 years ago
5 stars

These dudes are pretty cool

Sorry for taking so long. But I'm a lazy stoner. lol But I've had about half a dozen orders so far. And the deliveries have been fantastic. The drivers, the timing, the courtesy. All great. And the ordered products have been well received. 10/10.
JayHayne
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast, Friendly, and Fire 🔥

Canna-Couriers does it right 👍
Lebowskiman95
2 years ago
5 stars

grape soda taste great

thanks will buy soon
hydroplane
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast reliable service

I ordered and no more then 5 mins later knock knock, thats fast service ill order from here again!