Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

9 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (3)

Justin1994_
4 months ago
5 stars

White Tahoe cookies.

I’ve been looking for this strain for a while and finally found it with Cali xpress. Delivery took about an hour and driver was courteous. Good bud and good people. Best price on oz I could find too
Oldmanjankins420
12 months ago
5 stars

Ohhh yeah!

Best customer service i've had in a while. They know what they are talking about and are funny.
Jakevns
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast service with the best prices!!

I live in Los Angeles and I save on average 50 dollars by ordering in OC from this dispensary. If you wanna order a large amount this is the go to!
aieedunno
1 year ago
5 stars

Easy Breezy, now high as Yeezy

Quick, easy, first timer friendly. Will be returning
dsnyder03
1 year ago
1 star

Canceled My Order

Lazy Children. They close at 10 and I ordered online at 7:24PM, they sent me texts immediately saying that they got my order, they had me send a picture of myself and my license, and then at 10:14PM they canceled my order. I called twice before they closed to try and confirm my order and get an ETA and they never picked up, just pretending that the phone isn't ringing so they don't have to do their jobs. You're better off going with Kushagram or really anyone else.
Cali XpressBrea / La Habra
Thank you for your review. This is totally not the experience we try to provide for our valued customers. We'd like to here more details about what happened so we can pinpoint what went wrong. We appreciate any kind of feedback as it helps us grow as a company. Best. Cali Xpress
Official Response8 months ago
OGdrizzy4200
1 year ago
1 star

late and shorted me on my flower.

they showed up an hour late. which I wouldn't be so upset with. but I decided to check the weight on my "prepackaged" flower. I got an oz and it weighed out to be 26.5 when an oz is 28 grams. definitely not a good first time experience. flower looks decent for its price but not good enough to be okay with missing product. thanks doubt I will order here again.
Cali XpressBrea / La Habra
Thank you for your review. This is totally not the experience we try to provide for our valued customers. We appreciate any kind of feedback as it helps us grow as a company. Best. Cali Xpress
Official Response8 months ago
Zarto
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Price
wafflesnstuff
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
wafflesnstuff
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price