Select a product to start your order!
Cali Xpress

Cali Xpress

Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $59.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.5

35 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Delivery speed (10)

Price (12)

      Petey111987
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service from the delivery driver!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mrmax04
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      WORST DELIVERY IVE EVER USED IN THE AREA 🤮

      P.t1 These people are a literal scam. They say 30 minute deliveries... try 4hours... i ordered from them a couple times. First experience: alright, jipped weed driver almost hit a few kids leaving. Second attempt, driver didnt bag the product practically threw it at me infront of kids and still proceeds to almost hit them, jipped a full 8th of weed this time. Third attempt, i had complained at this point and told i would get a 25$ deductible from my next order (only reason i ordered again), i ordered an once at 6 after getting off work. Its 8 o’clock still no eta so i texted hey i placed an order and didnt get an eta yet got a response of sorry it looks like it will be another hour. I said ok ty. An hour goes by. I get an eta of 9:45....okkk... 9:45...nothing..texting..calling driver..calling company... nothing. I never got my weed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      BigDonny
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Yesenia 10/10

      Best deliveries around. Yesenia hooked it up. Great buds and delivery time was timely! Will order again!
      Hung Solow
      3 months ago
      1 star

      They used to be good now they're terrible

      Used them for over 2 years but no more. Placed an order Sunday around 5pm. 8pm they text and say they don't have what I ordered and asked if I would like something else. Tell them sure and what I wanted and they confirmed my order changes. Then I never heard from them. Texted, called, nothing. Got a text today at 1pm Monday asking if I had an issue with my order, told them yea I never got it. They re-issued the order and said 1 to 2 hours, again at 1pm. Waited for ever. Texted 3 hours later and got a text from the driver saying they'll be here before 6pm. 4 hours later then 1st ETA. At 7pm they texted they were out front but after waiting over 24 hours I drove to the dispensary. I didn't mind the 2 to 8 hour wait time cause I always ordered when I was just gonna be home but over 24 hours is ridiculous and not even being told they weren't going to make it on Sunday after confirming the order it is terrible service. Don't waste your time with em.
      curiousgeorgi
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Speedy delivery- Highly impressed

      I don’t order weed from delivery often, if at all due to poor service in the past. This service was extremely professional, clear and quick. Really appreciate them and the driver.
      havok416
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great experiences

      Good buds and always keeps you up to date on the eta. Check for the deals
      SoFastSoReal
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a good deal & good people

      Thanks for taking care of my monthly prescription, I cannot express how truly grateful I’am for your business. Thank you! Loyal customer
      Nuso
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      the staff is awesome! the driver was on point! good buds..!
      Nisheel
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      requested a lot of times up until this point and its been more than incredible each and every time!
      Meerical
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice product

      very effective stuff good to use
      Justin1994_
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      White Tahoe cookies

      I’ve been looking for this strain for a while and finally found it with Cali xpress. Delivery took about an hour and driver was courteous. Good bud and good people. Best price on oz I could find too
      ThatGuyJames
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Coming back

      I highly recommend the OZ deal. and the delivery was fast.
      alexrodriguezs3
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      good quality, good prices, and always on time.

      I have ordered countless times with Cali Xpress now, I always get 1 ounce of something different and is always good quality, delivery time is always on point (sometimes takes a bit longer but not a lot), and prices are on point to the quality you getting. nothing bad to say about them tbh, my experience so far is being great!
      Matt_Hatt
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Good Product, Decent Delivery

      The flower was good, delivery was right at the two hour mark. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
      1 star

      Trash

      You guys have the worst experience with a delivery I’ve ever had. First time was great. The next couple times got an eighth bag with weed taken out of it. And now my driver won’t even answer there phone. I swear these people just wanna mess with peoples heads. Straight crap. I’m so tired of this it’s like next time a stupid delivery like this happens I will rip the driver out of their car. I’m so tired of your company thinking they are fooling anybody
      BCRoad
      11 months ago
      1 star

      How can this place afford to advertise here?

      Nice 3 fake reviews on the same day below. It's going to take a LOT of those to try and salvage this venture. Seriously, how is this place still on here????
      Taylor15566
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Want to be harassed forever? Order here!

      I never leave reviews, but this delivery service deserves all the NEGATIVE press they receive. I used them a handful of times due to the inexpensive prices. What a F****** mistake! I have blocked, blocked and blocked spam numbers from this service. Every new number I block, another 4 send advertisements. I would highly suggest using a different service. And also, if this does happen to you. Contact the better business bureau and file a complaint with the FCC. Im receiving no less than 10 a day from them.
      Virginialv
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Trash. Bunk. Dumb people.

      If i could put 0 stars i would. Worst people ive ever ordered from. This b***h made me wanna toss a rock through her window at her head.
      itsgiorivera1
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Delivery takes forever.

      This is taking forever to get here. I ordered at 10:30 am and it’s 12:06 pm and I still haven’t gotten my order or any details of it. This must be the worst. I even called and they left me on voicemail so I will not be coming back and I hope their delivery improves
      Yourmynewmuse
      1 year ago
      1 star

      First time ordering/Complete waste of time

      So I started the ordering process around 9:45pm, they close at midnight. It's 1:32am and I never received my order. I have work at 6am so I'm sure anyone would understand how furious I am waiting all this time for nothing. Just got a text as I'm writing this saying they would deliver in approximately 16 min?! I started reading the reviews on here and realized I probably shouldn't do business with this place at all. There are so many other dispensaries to order from that deliver within a reasonable time frame. I won't tolerate and enable you guys treating customers like sh!t. I canceled my order and the driver said NP and liked my message. Took that as a condescending IDGAF attitude. Okay cool, not only do you not get my $200 order but you also don't get the rest of my business. Worst experience ever.