Select a product to start your order!
Budz Deli

Budz Deli

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

62 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Delivery speed (32)

Price (26)

      Tmm808
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Such amazing and fast delivery đź’š
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hezekiah_Outlaw
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Your Driver Was Rude and Cursing

      Do Better We Pay for Service
      QuickBrownVince
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      Delicious and fast.

      BudzDeli got me my buds fast and they always got something on their menu that tastes delicious.
      Jamalz213
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Couldn't complain

      On time delivery. Quality budz. Saved a bunch of boring movie nights for me.
      Johnm312
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in every way

      I’ve been ordering for some time now and I love their quality of cartridges. I do recommend them to my friends every time. Great prices, amazing staff, overall brilliant.
      judymaciel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Superb

      Excellent service. Will keep buying from here.
      daviyanlagaran7
      9 months ago
      4 stars

      Deli-cious Budz

      If your pods were food, I'd say they were delicious. Thanks for having my pods delivered fast, BudzDeli.
      Jeff7773
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      First time blues

      Except for them trying to teach me a new skill, had a great experience with budzdeli. Would shop again.
      Heavena
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Jesus

      I was about to order 4 edibles when I saw they had a $5 delivery fee and on top of that another $10 tax fee which just off the top is already very bad pricing. Total coming at almost $60 for 4 edibles. Wow🥶. (On top of that I don’t even think they believe in promo codes or deals LOL.)
      hammakhalifa
      6 months ago
      1 star

      Rude

      Not friendly, I called to ask a question and they hung up on me before I could finish. Needs to hire professionals.
      L_P
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Jackie_0007
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jackie_0007
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ther0man
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mattesonmaya
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      CajunSpice
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      derekb11
      5 days ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Ognuggs1111
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      pearldrum7
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Msnorthcutt84
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price