Select a product to start your order!
Bonafide Delivery

Bonafide Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

204 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (117)

Delivery speed (119)

Price (106)

LittleLu1979
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jetpacks

Nothing else like them
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
LittleLu1979
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always perfect

Thank you for excellent service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent

Everything is perfect You feel treated properly by the staff and the product is extremely well priced In addition you feel safe shopping onsite and having them go to your home
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
LittleLu1979
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

left coast extract

It’s funny because it’s not a heavy hitter but does hit nice Grape soda and northern lights Listen this is good for beginners not strong but good hit HiFly pods have been the best Miami Haze is no joke
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Plug Play

Smooth high Just need to be stronger
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Clique Galaxy Cake

Man why was I refusing to purchase this brand But I did and it really knock me out It’s expensive but way way above the average stuff Smooth and the high sneaks up on you from torso up to top of head Tastes sweet and smells like grown folks smoking Just wish it was packaged as 1/2 ounce and in plastic bag not jar
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Majicat
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

Great customer service, fast delivery and good weed. Will order again for sure.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

OG Runutz and Xotic Shake

OG Runtz is flavorable but even at a low I felt like itt burned fast. The shake is a good find in between smoking regular" flower/bud Good purchase.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Kolina2751
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer friendly

so easy, user-friendly, courteous.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
gremlin562
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Finest weed

On point Love the strains and wax is fire
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
1PHATBLUNT
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Service

Only used once but will keep u up to date.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Pancho1123
7 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Asking for my wrec causing a seen like I have a picture perfect one on my phone
Yallserious
1 year ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

OG brand

Bought 1/2 oz, normally pretty good. Wasn’t great this time.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
420GNNG
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST SHOP OUT HERE NO CAP

Litterally the best carts out here in Whittier in my opinion! They have the raw gardens my favorite cart at the cheapest well not the cheapest but at a affordable price I wouldn’t mind paying 🙂 I got hella love for this shop ! This really be my favorite shop !
Bonafide DeliverySanta Fe Springs
We greatly appreciate your review as we strive to be the best in town! Please feel free to refer us to everyone you know for all their cannabis needs!
Official Response2 years ago
Steve4rmLA
2 years ago
5 stars

PlugPlay “Masterpiece OG” 🔥

Awesome shop with lots of high quality brands. I didn’t have to leave my house! Ordered a PlugPlay Pod it got delivered and came with a dank gift in a childproof bag. Delivery driver was nice and professional. Verified $eller I’m super happy! Recommend this place and I will order again.
Bonafide DeliverySanta Fe Springs
Here at Clique, we strive to provide the best quality products, served along with a smile. Please feel free to refer us to everyone you know for all their cannabis needs!
Official Response2 years ago
HoldMahBluntz
2 years ago
5 stars

Responsive, profession, timely manner

Everything you want to see they got it. just stick with them
Bonafide DeliverySanta Fe Springs
Thanks for the recommendation!
Official Response2 years ago
ape_roll
4 months ago
5 stars

The place for PlugPlays

s/o to this place honoring their in-store happy hour specials, delivered as a FTP in under 35 minutes, Thank you to Taylor for all the help making the experience so smooth!
Majicat
8 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service and even better weed

Prompt and friendly service, fair prices and great weed. Will definitely be back.
emilio_
9 months ago
5 stars

delivery

quick easy delivery great selection of edibles friendly service driver was cool. shout out to gabriel. would definitely recommend to a friend