Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
7 Points

7 Points

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

289 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (204)

Delivery speed (175)

Price (185)

      Javie9311
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fire

      Fast service cool vibes great selection n variety jeeters putting in work
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      knappshe
      16 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mvwright2369
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Missing products

      I ordered 10 packages of gummies. Received two. The driver called back to the company and said someone would send the 8 missing packages the following day with a 20% discount. I received no call and no product.
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      dawpr0611
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Always good experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      moe661
      3 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      6 minutes before my delivery arrives!!!

      I understand time slots mine was 10-2 but how you gonna send a text that your 6 minutes away randomly . Like hello can I get a 15 minute away message so I can rush my ass home. And your driver super rude can’t wait a couple of minutes and tells me I won’t get an order until 6-9 like my anxiety isn’t through the roof! That’s why I order early this morning to get my meds asap you can atleast give me a 15 minute notice now I’m screwed and have to go elsewhere. And for the past couple of months this was my go to place but now with how rude your driver was and how much y’all even cared when I called you about my issue I’m good I’ll take my money elsewhere where they actually care about there customers! So sad!
      BeDana24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Where is it coming from?

      I gave a 0 to Weedmaps earlier because I hadn't received an update in like 3 hours. So when they finally sent me a text letting me know that my driver was arriving it was a pleasant surprise. It would have been nice to know the location of the dispensary to have a better understanding of the time that I would have to wait but the customer service was excellent, the driver was incredibly nice and the merchandise was fairly priced so I will be using seven points again. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      known1
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Everything is just good here except just one thing. The delivery speed and being updated is horrible if I remember last time i ordered it took over 6 hours to get my order.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LottieDotDa
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Five Star Dispensary

      7 points is one of the best for anyone wanting a diverse menu, decent prices, & excellent product. I find the pricing to be more than fair considering the quality of their products. I like to buy in quantities of $150-$200 and that helps gain points. every time I place an order I usually have enough points to save at least $10-20 from the final total. Definitely helps & the points add up. The drivers are very friendly, professional, and communicative. Thank you especially to Gilbert! I really appreciate that the staff and drivers correspond regularly with the customer. A couple times I’ve been at work unable to make it home to intercept the delivery and they have worked with me each and every time happily. They (Ashley is fantastic!) were even kind enough to put in my order when I was about 20, maybe even 30, minutes after the close of their window period once. I highly recommend for anyone in the vacuum that is Bako give them a shot. The daily deals are phenomenal, esp. the Rove one. The Rove carts Sherbet, Kush, & Bellini are 🔥 and their Featured Farms crossover collection smacks (❤️ Zombie Fieldz, Super Sour Diesel, Bacio, & Northern Lights). The 2.5 mini Jeeters’ are insanely tasty & strong. Worth it! Try 🫐 & 🍌 for great indicas. Romulan Grapefruit for hybrid, & Tropical 🍪 for sativa. Enjoy!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MrBrown009
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly staff, quality product

      I grabbed a pair of CRU disposables and a pre-rolled, and they were all great and very well priced. $24 for a .5g rechargeable, disposable vape was the real noise, though. Tasty and effective, and the rechargable feature is great, few things piss me off more than a disposable with product left dying on me. Staff was friendly, only minor drawback was the length of time it took for the order itself to be processed, but I was cool with it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      norma1111
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great!

      7 points is awesome and didn’t get the delivery drivers name but he was great too.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      richie333
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      tried many brands many are great. papas herb k-aid

      I've had cotc...wcc... many classics and new types of brands with new strains but I can't write a review for that papas herb k-aid sativa man that stuff its like a sweet cherry punch flavor or something and its strong enough just going past 22% thc it made me laugh tasting these thinking about how in the hell these terpenes produce all these diff flavors ...these fkn terps can create some tasty beverages i bet it will happen one day as the market of flavors become more complex...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Hamsterman1847
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Just ez

      Nice stuff, ez delivery, just EZ
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      moburna69
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      The person I talked to you on the phone on making my order, was very helpful and got the best deal for me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AudriR26
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Some of the bestcept the timing

      Really wish same delivery cut off yime was a litt later and your speed for the deliveries is way slower than id prefer but other than that AWESOME WEED
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NaomiEdgar
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Love your product

      Love your guys customer services the Stiiizy Pods & Concentrates is good stuff and your guys weed good too and raw garden carts & papa herb carts are good too for good prices went to many weed delivery place and this the best places to do so love 7 Points delivery.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      moburna69
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good customer service

      I expected the items to be delivered the next day because I didn't order anything from the express menu, but It came the same day i ordered it. Very pleased with customer service and it came inside a cool burlap bag.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      angelgee23
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Worst delivery

      I had a order for delivery then driver couldn’t my address I tried to explain directions but didn’t understand. So then I had to go drive and go out of my way to go meat him at a local dollar general store. Very inconvenient sad service .!would a response
      7 PointsBakersfield
      Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sad to hear that our service was not up to par, but we are using your feedback to better our service. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss more on your experience and see what we can do to resolve any issues, If you could email Mobile@7points.biz, a manager will assist you.
      Official Response3 months ago
      Philip333
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Old product

      Alien labs packaged in July. Was dry. And the edibles I purchased were from August and didn't brave an effect. It be nice to be told up front if the grade product was 6 months old.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CarrieM83
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Above and beyond

      They go to the max.. all out for there customers. Amazing prices great variety and hey having cute guys bring me my orders is the icing on the cake ☺️
      Gallegli
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Delivery

      My delivery driver was super nice. I will be doing more business with these guys. 😊