Select a product to start your order!
7 Points

7 Points

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.2

29 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Delivery speed (8)

Price (8)

BeDana24
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Where is it coming from?

I gave a 0 to Weedmaps earlier because I hadn't received an update in like 3 hours. So when they finally sent me a text letting me know that my driver was arriving it was a pleasant surprise. It would have been nice to know the location of the dispensary to have a better understanding of the time that I would have to wait but the customer service was excellent, the driver was incredibly nice and the merchandise was fairly priced so I will be using seven points again. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
keefbeef41968
2 months ago
5 stars

Dopest dope I’ve ever smoked

Timing was a little whacky but good product for great prices
mulishafmxxx
11 days ago
5 stars

Awesome job on my delivery

I placed an order and didn’t get my full order, simple mistake was made. They made it right and stayed in contact with me the entire time. I’m happy with the service! Will use them again based on their great prices, quality products and great customer service.
Tallboi_80
18 days ago
5 stars

Best experience

7 points is by far by her best delivery service for people in Bakersfield area. They have a great express menu and it will arrive very quick. Drivers were very friendly and helpful.
FatBoii_88
1 month ago
5 stars

Better than the rest

Well I’m from Bakersfield and I would go out to wood lake to visit family. I would stop by valley pure and I just seen u guys starting at the old orange building. Well anyways I liked the stuff from out there it’s good quality. And I seen u guys on Weedmaps so I had to order. So I got some concentrates for a good price and better quality don’t get me wrong there’s some good stuff out here but u guys have better deals and u guys delivered within hours. The only thing I didn’t get a first time gift on my first Time and they insured me my wax was fresh out the freezer. I will definitely order again thanks guys
jcis15
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

These guys have a great menu. Both drivers I got were amazing! Alex is the man!
stoned2dabone420
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazed

Shout out to Tristano he’s the man & very educational when it comes down to any question. I appreciate him the man needs a damn raise!!!
7 PointsBakersfield
Thank you for the great review about our driver! We make sure that each customer is given the best service and Tristano definitely succeeded on that part. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to deliver to you again!
Official Response2 months ago
WMUser650725682
3 months ago
5 stars

7

My name is Billy Richards this place is so awesome they don’t charge you for delivery fee And a goodbye got some bomb weed top of the line
7 PointsBakersfield
Hey Billy, Our delivery drivers love delivering to you and they are always thrilled to see your order pop up on their route! We are happy that you enjoy our services and the quality of our products and we can't wait to give you another great experience!
Official Response2 months ago
b0rderh0pper
1 month ago
3 stars

$36 eighth for $50

Ordered some flower couple eighths figured to make a good sample. Arrive time was dead middle of the slot 5:00-8:00 arrived around 7:00pm. Other than I ordered wonderbrett $50 and I got the $36 smalls (was lil medicated so didn’t realize it until he left) not tripping on the money just the fact they either didn’t check or falsely put the wrong eighth. I’ll keep my eyes open next time.
7 PointsBakersfield
Hey there! We are sorry to hear about our mistake! Please email us at mobile@7points.biz so we can make this right at least on your next purchase.
Official Response7 days ago
pelon420661
3 months ago
1 star

Horrible...stick with 420 Kingdom

Tried to order for the first time. Placed my order around 12:15pm today. Called them with no answer. Didn’t get an exact ETA except my delivery would be anywhere between 4pm-8pm. I don’t have time to wait around for four hours. I’d rather stick with 420 Kingdom because at least they have correct time slots. You even get an ETA once your driver is on the way. No first time discount like come man. Adding to the review now, the driver told me that I would be black listed or banned from them if I canceled my order on them. Like what business black lists the customers when they can’t even give you an ETA? Horrible service. Please stay up north. We don’t need this negative vide down in Bakersfield. I guarantee the two 5 star reviews are employees trying to make them look good. They both don’t mention anything about the experience. Stay up north please
7 PointsBakersfield
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and we sincerely apologize with your experience with us. We take all comments serious and use it to improve our services for our cutsomers. We always try to ensure that every customer is taken care of and given the best customer service. We do not ban customers even if they cancel their order after placing it and we apologize that the delivery driver gave you those intentions. We will work harder to make sure that mistake will never happen again. We hope that you give us another try in the future and you can always look at our website to see what our weekly deals, promotions, and discounts are for our customers.
Official Response2 months ago
Kev992
3 months ago
1 star

Liars

I ordered the night before at 7pm for a 12 pm to 2pm the next day which I got there on time just to sit there till 145 when I decided to call just to find out that supposedly 3 ppl were in front of me still should get there by 230 she said then at 245 nothing so I call again which another girl picks up and says that it's going to be till 4 so I call at 4 when there was still no text or nothin and supposedly the drivers on break so at 425 I got a text with a 21 min ETA still so pretty much 5 so I was sitting in a parking lot waiting for 5 hrs since I'm from arvin I had to meet them in Bakersfield so yeah great service lol.
ItachiU
3 months ago
1 star

Bad

1) place an order for 3-4pm 2) order gets pushed back to 5-8pm 3) a few hours passed so I gave them a call to make sure everything is good 4) find out my order was never given to the 2nd driver Besides that customer service said they will reach out to me this morning for my order and compensation.......they never did.
saraya031
10 days ago
1 star

Worst delivery in Bakersfield

Every time I place an order, there is no notice before it comes to you. I get a text at the same exact time that the driver arrives. If you don't answer the driver's call right away they leave. Most of the drivers are awesome but I can tell the company treats them like worthless numbers since they will skip orders after 2 minutes. If you don't have a life and want to spend your entire day waiting for weed, choose seven points!
7 PointsBakersfield
Hi there thank you for taking time to leave us feedback as we use it to elevate our level of service. We apologize we missed you as it is not our intention to not deliver cannabis. We have a standard 10 minute grace period before we have to move to the next delivery to ensure we respect all customers delivery windows. On our website www.7points.biz you will find the ability to choose a delivery window at checkout that best fits your availability. Your will also find and express menu for limited zipcodes with a one hour delivery. We hope this helps to improve your next delivery with us!
Official Response7 days ago
JG012
11 hours ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
allaanniiss
14 hours ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Johnmf140
21 hours ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Djpithepi
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
platypuss
11 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ibjin
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mickyterribilini
16 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price