1. Photo 1 of 6
  2. Photo 2 of 6
  3. Photo 3 of 6
  4. Photo 4 of 6
Pods | STIIIZY

OG Kush - Premium THC POD .5G

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Extracted from a variety of natural flora, STIIIZY’s botanically derived terpenes offer balanced aroma and taste to deliver a consistent experience every time. Our premium quality concentrates uphold a high level of purity, setting the industry standard to influence and inspire through innovative methods.


OG KUSH / INDICA

· Taste: Herbal, Citrus, Peppery

· Feeling: Happy, Relaxed, Uplifted

· Description: This powerful Indica strain will leave you in a deep stoney trance.


Extracted from a variety of natural flora, STIIIZY’s botanically derived terpenes offer balanced aroma and taste to deliver a consistent experience every time. Our premium quality concentrates uphold a high level of purity, setting the industry standard to influence and inspire through innovative methods.


OG KUSH / INDICA

· Taste: Herbal, Citrus, Peppery

· Feeling: Happy, Relaxed, Uplifted

· Description: This powerful Indica strain will leave you in a deep stoney trance.


PodsCitrusEarthyGigglyHappyIndicaLemonOG KushPepperRelaxedSpicy/HerbalStrawberryTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

229 reviews

      420hazel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place to get Stiiizy

      Best place to get Stiiizy. Highly recommend
      TiAmo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My First Stiiizy & I’m in Love!!!

      I wish Will in the area they had more then just this Indica brand but even still The ONLY brand That actually helped me sleep and Feel content and I have chronic PTSD & severe Anxiety Everyday so I was Pleased with this in more ways then one!!! I just dislike that when the feeling is gone it’s harder to fall asleep 😞 Unless you smoke more...
      Ganjiparabol
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Not really a fan of sweet pods....

      But, this one I got on accident and just kept it instead of the Grandaddy Purp Terp Quinterp i originally meant to get, it turned out that the rainbow candy pod was a lot more delicious and tasty than I expected but the faze mode was quite sublime as well I might add, with it definitely helping me with my loss of appetite to sending me off to sweet sugary dreams...zzzzzzzzzzz
      Chash420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Euphoric

      I’ve used the gelato pod for awhile now, and I just tried the OG kush pod today. It was magical. At first I didn’t feel much, and then a calm energy fluttered inside of me, and a feeling of relaxation washed over me. My mind went into a really restful mode. I really enjoyed this. I will e trying blue dream next!
      5 stars

      Great Flavor - Great High

      This pod blew me away, at first I thought it would just be another fruity taste more like fruity pebbles cereal or like a faint candy taste, but I was completely wrong. I picked this up at my local dispensary along with "Strawnana". I took a couple tokes off of this thing and the taste blew me out of this world, it tastes like those rainbow snow cones, but for me more of an orange and cherry taste. Great Potency, Great Flavor. 10000/10 Recommended. Roll a joint while you're at it ;) -JaytheJointRoller
      Kylejminor
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      wow

      Stiizy, Wherever you are. Thank you for always being by my side at work. For introducing new and interesting flavors such as this one. and for providing me with some very nice times. although this is not my favorite flavor. my wonderful rating comes from the knowledge that no individual is the same and just because a flavor is not as appealing to me doesn't mean that it was a bad move. keep on going.... You really are the best.
      Dabbz310
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Terpy.. piney

      Straight up OG Kush.. very nice taste and very chill OG high... instant head high on first hit.. nice work once again Stiiizy
      deb2018
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Super relaxed

      Absolutely love 😍 Definitely gives you a relaxed, chilled out high. Love hitting my stiizzy before bed or while I’m watching a movie. 10/10 recommend this one if you have trouble sleeping or you just want more of a relaxed high.
      hkitty007
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bomb and consistent

      Super tasty, super potent. Love this cartridge!
      eljj1220
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      grwat for price

      25$ .5 taste so good rainbow candy make sure to get a fresh batch for the terpy taste of 🌈
      usjoe16
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love it

      I love this pod it’s really good I highly recommend it
      868Ganjaman876
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The perfect combo

      No other way to survive the work day.
      nicolejameson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to

      I literally have to always have this pod in my collection it’s the best tasting best feeling and my go to always! 😊💚
      moonlightbabexx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Really good experience.

      Moderate to heavy head high, with effects that are more indica. overall very pleased.
      abelgster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sweet

      This pod not only makes you feel warm, it relaxes you and tastes so good. You can not go wrong with this pod. If you want to stay awake, I would not recommend it because you will sleep like a baby. 10/10 Pod.
      ajo408
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My fav indica

      I have tried all the indica pods they offer and this is still my favorite indica by far. A couple hits I can always feel it, and this pod is fantastic for relaxing and for sleep. I use this cart to relax hardcore or before I go to bed .
      meowza22
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this

      The flavor is great, not too sweet but still nice and the high is bomb. I use it for pain management and it really helps without getting me too wavy
      Joezarag9
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      So fire

      This right here is 🔥 only in the 1g tho stay away from half grams the taste and amount is weaker and less.
      nf0907
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best

      The absolute best stiiiizy pod. Love it.
      fatdab
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Slumped

      Favorite Stiiizy pod i’ve tried yet. Tastes like i’m vaping lemon lime skittles or lime jello. The effects or what I like better, puts me to sleep fast af.