Flower | Papa's Herb

Indica 3.5G Cannabis Flower

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Indica. Aka in-da-couch #cometopapa #indica 

Indica. Aka in-da-couch #cometopapa #indica 

FlowerIndica
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

10 reviews

Missari
9 months ago
5 stars

Definitely worth it!

Such a great high for the right price! Small nugs but it doesn’t matter to me cause it’s being smoked regardless. You gotta let papa treat you right, won’t be disappointed i promise.
greendudefl
9 months ago
5 stars

Dank

Nice flavor, and potency.
ladykawaii_13
9 months ago
5 stars

Sundae Driver x Purple Punch

So that first moment when you open this bag it smells like grape fuel 🔥 Super green with a thin crystal layer. You have to taste this 🙏🏼
KingCheef89
5 months ago
5 stars

Euphoric, Appetite,Relaxed, Sleepiness

First time purchasing this brand a little skeptical about new brands since I have my fav brand/company I go to.. but this strain that came out of this brand and the smell of fresh trim flowers is what set my mood only thing that was a turn off was the small nugs 😑 but got to amid after packing a bowl and taking that first hit I immediately felt a rush to my head and DAMMM what a High .. I enjoyed this Strain alot and i do recommend it 💯
KleverKushlan
5 months ago
5 stars

Sedative Suprise

When I first came across this brand I got Slurricane to compare with some I had from another company of a similar price point. When I noticed that it was packed on my birthday, I knew it was gonna be something good. It ended up being something great! The flavor was on point, super grapey and sweet with some earthy funk! The buds were nice and frosty, kissed with purple. It was more potent than what I was comparing it to and that says a lot because the other brand is well known for having rather decent quality for the same price point, and the Papa's Herb Slurricane was about 5% more potent. I wont even think twice when it comes to this company. Once you know about this brand, you're gonna go to the shop and once you see they carry this you'll be like "Shut up and take my money."
paolap365
5 months ago
5 stars

Tangie

I love the taste I tried it in flower and cartridge really tasty 👌👌🔥👌
trippy68
5 months ago
5 stars

Dope

Great weed, smells amazing
HiddenNinja
9 months ago
5 stars

Indicas

Wedding cake by far is my favorite, then comes Northern lights
Kekexo
5 months ago
4 stars

Worth the wait

I’ve been waiting for PH to come to Canada for a couple of months! Even before they came I was using their vape battery - I absolutely love batteries that have different temperature options! Actual flower wise I really did like their indica, there’s a really nice range, 17-23%. The buds are nice and frosty, the terpenes vary which is very common for what I call “mystery bags” like this! I really am excited to see what Papa’s herb has to offer us Canadians, and I’m excited they are working with Tilray, the mother company of a lot of popular brands here in Canada such as solei, chowie wowie, and broken coast!
taysavannah_3
4 months ago
1 star

Full of chemicals

First time trying this brand and the smell was OFF. Smelled like a whole bunch of chemicals as soon as I opened the bag. Super fluffy, no density to the flower. And I prefer some density. Once I smoked it, it had a REALLY sweet taste and not once did I feel a buzz. Will never purchase again. Only $40 but still a waste of money. These reviews are lies!