Flower | Pacific Stone

Pacific Stone | 805 Glue Hybrid Pre-Rolls 14pk (7g)

No retailers available in your area
Product description

805 Glue is a cultivar by Pacific Stone created by crossing 805 with GG#4 (formerly Gorilla Glue #4). It first appeared in Southern California areas with the 805 coastal area code, hence the name. This potent hybrid strain delivers heavy-handed euphoria and relaxation, leaving you feeling “glued” to the couch. Its chunky bloomed, resin-covered buds fill the room with pungent crushed up earthy and sour citrus aromas. 805 Glue is the #2 Best Selling Strain in California!


Not your typical pre-roll. Pacific Stone Premium Pre-rolls are carefully packed with our premium 100% greenhouse flower, no shake or trim, giving each pre-roll a consistent smoking experience. Pacific Stone has various strains perfect for any time of the day and is great for igniting with friends. We only sell what our Pac Stone team grows and cures to bring you farm-direct California cannabis at an affordable price.



805 Glue is a cultivar by Pacific Stone created by crossing 805 with GG#4 (formerly Gorilla Glue #4). It first appeared in Southern California areas with the 805 coastal area code, hence the name. This potent hybrid strain delivers heavy-handed euphoria and relaxation, leaving you feeling “glued” to the couch. Its chunky bloomed, resin-covered buds fill the room with pungent crushed up earthy and sour citrus aromas. 805 Glue is the #2 Best Selling Strain in California!


Not your typical pre-roll. Pacific Stone Premium Pre-rolls are carefully packed with our premium 100% greenhouse flower, no shake or trim, giving each pre-roll a consistent smoking experience. Pacific Stone has various strains perfect for any time of the day and is great for igniting with friends. We only sell what our Pac Stone team grows and cures to bring you farm-direct California cannabis at an affordable price.



Flower805 GlueCitrusDieselEarthyEuphoricHappyHungryHybridLift Your SpiritsRelaxedTHCWoody
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

22 reviews

      Jordanleft
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deal for 14 Sleng Tengs

      This is certainly a bang for ur buck deal. I rarely encounter deals without a catch like this. Contains some solid quality bud at 23% THC and bright terps. Each joint is half a gram and rolled skinny for that even burn. The packaging is very secure but also easy to open. 2.8 dollars per joint is amazing. Next time I think I’m gonna try to the more potent Indica pre roll pack: Wedding Cake.
      Gilroyhomegrown
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth it !!

      Convenience, quality, price ... enough said !!!
      Nay525
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Pacific Stone great stuff

      this is a good hybrid great buzz and it helps me with me pain . I love Pacific Stone! Please keep it in stock 💯❤
      DeKoning
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      What else can I say..

      A true introvert, I solemnly go outside with the intent to communicate with others, but even after just a few puffs, I can go and not only feel comfortable talking to others, but find things to talk about as well. By far my favorite PR on the market. At a solid price for the product you're getting, nothing comes close in my opinion. Highly recommend!
      EricBudman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Unbeatable preroll deal!

      High potency joints at a lower price than many charge for an equivalent weight of buds. The pack that I received was analyzed at over 23% THC! I’ve seen 18% or lower prerolls at a similar or higher cost. Also, I really like the fact that these are rolled long and thin since there’s only a half gram per spliff. Nobody wants a j that is stumpy and burns too quick. Once I finish this pack I will be back for some Wedding Cake joints!
      kingJulianOG
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Mind blown

      If your looking for pre-rolls for road trips or a small gathering theses are your best friends makes the life of the party 💯😎
      Feather55
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfection

      One of my favorites. Nicely rolled. Nice high. Nice deal.
      kgmedical
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love theses things

      I was skeptical on these but not anymore. Taste good, look good and burn amazing. Burns slow and even like a cigarette. Great high.
      stonerjeffdude
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      very lovely great taste, amazing high

      puff puff and pass it back, wanna set back and enjoy the medical benefits of this beautiful plant then light your self up 1 of these pre roll joints.
      rudy916
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥 very good medicine

      I give it a 10 stars if I could i just wished the clubs had more in stock they sell it out fast
      Chayelito
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great high

      One of the best pre rolls out there. I really enjoyed the high and how smooth the hits are!
      scoochie_mane
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Go-To

      Easiest pack to manage on the market. 10s across the board.
      Charles34
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      great deals

      on time no hassles always good strains to choose from
      ManaJo89
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      love em

      I always get a little body high and remain laid back 😌 love it
      Jm102898
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best pre-rolls

      The best pre-rolls I’ve ever had
      5 stars

      My go-to!

      My favorite strain thus far— Pacific Stone gives you quality cannabis for an amazing price; you get 14 full sized pre-rolls like wtf! that’s amazing! I keep this in my stash at all times. Smooth come up, doesn’t burn, euphoric high, and an unnoticeable come down. Seriously hard to find all these qualities in one. Highly recommend!
      ricoSacto
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      High

      Not 1:2 way there! Almost 1/2! Excuse me I will check again!
      WMUser69782941
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Such a good product

      The product hits so well and u can’t beat the price
      NickHilbert
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I want it :/)

      Buying it tonight, I’m really hoping it’ll still be in stock.
      ezduzit1981
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Good,Could be better

      Not as good as the PR OG indica pre rolls,But it does the job..