Gummies | Kiva Confections

Camino Wild Cherry "Excite" Gummies - 100mg

No retailers available in your area
Product description

A physical road takes you to a physical place. Camino (“road” in Spanish) takes you to a state of mind. Get the rooftop party started with Kiva’s Wild Cherry Camino gummies. The invigorating blend of sativa terpenes with sweet, fruity notes of tart cherry will have you dancing all night long. Each tin contains 100mg THC. 20 servings per tin. Each serving contains 5mg of THC.

A physical road takes you to a physical place. Camino (“road” in Spanish) takes you to a state of mind. Get the rooftop party started with Kiva’s Wild Cherry Camino gummies. The invigorating blend of sativa terpenes with sweet, fruity notes of tart cherry will have you dancing all night long. Each tin contains 100mg THC. 20 servings per tin. Each serving contains 5mg of THC.

GummiesCaryophylleneCreativeEnergeticGet ActiveHybridLimoneneLinaloolMarijuana DerivedPineneStay ProductiveSweetTHCTHC-DominantTree FruitUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

33 reviews

      BeeankaJ
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Reliable HAPPY sativa

      Love these gummies as a brand. This strain is a sativa and delivers a happy, giggly high.
      MickMageddon
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      delicious and tasty :)

      These are my favorite gummies that Kiva has to offer. The cherry flavor is absolutely to die for. Other gummies from Kiva have given me headaches in the past, but these gummies in particular have pleasant high without the added 'took a brick to the skull'-feeling, which is much appreciated. Definitely worth purchasing.
      puffdogg909
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gummies

      Chose these gummies due to the reviews and was not disappointed. My whole body was relaxed and I felt stress free. I enjoyed the day and took in the sun feeling calm, cool and collective! Ima order more :)
      MarissaSarah17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best edibles & Go to spot

      By far my favorite place to get my edibles! Customer service is so amazing! Camino gummies are 🔥🔥 They even hook you up on your birthday ! I never will order from another place , they got everything we need 👍🏽😌
      Sunshinedays21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite gummies

      These are my favorite. They kick in quickly. Great for socializing, happy, feel good, creative vibe... I wish there was a sugar free version. The company has cherry mints but the effect and time it takes in to kick aren’t the same as the gummies.
      greenis6
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Euphoric, giggly, energetic, awake, long lasting. oh…. and very excited.
      WeeDizzy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Tried a few gummies, this was decent

      Tried a few gummies, this was decent
      Runtofarland
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Sooooo good!

      These are amazing! My new go-to!
      Hooper45
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Go to Gummy

      Taste and consistency is perfect
      dragonbratz
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Delicious Gummies

      For me, I can eat four gummies and it gives me the perfect high. Not only is it completely delicious, it’s also effective. Camino Gummies are always good! I’ve tried about 8 different flavors and this one is in my top three.
      AntoinetteGroves
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      KIV WILD CHERRY GUMMIES

      these gummies are amazing they do exactly what it says that they will do I suffer from chronic pain from arthritis in my hips knees and back and when I chew one of these gummies I'm good for the whole day
      tytirado
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Fruity. Delicious

      5mg - 1 piece of these gummies hit especially when your tolerance isn’t high. These gummies didn’t taste as much as THC they were delicious and fruity. Felt them within 30 mins
      DankVibes100
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great taste even better high.

      These gummies taste the best and always do the job for me. 🔥💯
      ejh0614
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Hit or miss

      They’re great when they’re good. But occasionally will knock me out and I’ll regret it. Mind you I have a low tolerance and only ever take 1/2.
      SaraiB
      4 months ago
      3 stars

      Not the best from Camino

      I love Camino Edibles, but this one is just okay.
      Amandav
      6 months ago
      2 stars

      Weak

      Didn’t feel anything after eating 30mg (3 pieces) I have a pretty high tolerance or I wouldn’t start with 30mg. I was hopeful for these because I’ve had great experiences with the KIVA chocolate bars. Sadly… will never buy again.
      1L19
      5 months ago
      2 stars

      Weak

      I love Camino products but this "flavor" is quite weak. If I take 15mg of Bliss (best) or Balance it sends me to the moon. If I take 15mg of Excite it's basically the same as 5mg of the other two as far as power/effect. Why not just spend the money on another "flavor" and only use one gummy?
      James63
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      RamsA7925
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      1rarebreed
      2 years ago
      5 stars