Cartridge | Honeyleaf

Northern Lights Cannabis Oil Cartridge 0.5G

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

CartridgeEarthyFloweryHappyIndicaNorthern LightsRelaxedSleepySpicy/Herbal
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

3.8

10 reviews

jgutierrez1994
1 month ago
5 stars

Beautiful Indica High for the price!

2 decent puffs had me elevated! holy cow. For $15, you are getting a decent pen. The quality doesn't score as high compared to the top brands, obviously, but amazing bang for your buck. Defintely recommend trying at the very least (come on...its $15)
E9ER
2 months ago
4 stars

Quick High, Sleepy Times.

The main thing about this strain is... its sleeping punch and it delivers! Not the best for daytime even with ez hits imo. For this price range you already know its not top shelf potency and you will definitely notice it when compared to premium highs. The high is very quick on this one, but it doesn't last, thats the thing. Easily 2 full blinkers and you get a quick head high 15-20 minutes then you're just buzz with a residual body high for another 30 then youre normal. One cool thing about this brand dont know if just this strain or in all their carts, but i felt a soothing feeling in my throat after the hits not like the others like it had menthol or HONEY numbing/cooling ingredient added to it which helps not to burn or irritate the throat. Cool feature this one has. Its worth its price of $17 good beginner cart! This is a 510 thread cart screws to battery.
brballin420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Price

These carts are very well priced. They taste top notch as well for a distillate based product. A lot of distillate is thin tasting, but these have a good terpene blend and actually taste like the strain. Definitely a go-to for me now!
ayedeee
7 months ago
4 stars

Snacks and sleep. Perfect for nighttime

Helped with insomnia like crazy. Just made me eat snacks and sleep through the night. Great price too. Very potent. Starts to clog about 1/2 way through, but after some initial forceful inhaling, it’ll start to flow nicely for the rest of sesh
MFGerm1
1 year ago
3 stars

more like a 3.5

For the price these are excellent carts. The taste isn't too strong but it's there. Slightly harsh but nothing bad. Strength is where it shines. I got a solid high after like 4 hits. The potency makes up for it's weak points. I highly recommend for the price
Juggernauty001
1 year ago
3 stars

Bad batch?

I went to my local dispensary and was picking up my 1/4 and a half gram cart. The guy suggested this new cartridge that tested higher but hadn't personally tried them out. I caved at the $40 price tag for 1g. I got home, took the clear plastic cover off of the base and tip, put it in my battery, but it wouldn't drag. I called the store and notified to let them know it was defective. I took off the cartridge from my battery but noticed that the cartridge had become undone at the bottom so I grabbed the cart and the battery and put them back together to not have the oil leak out. Once it was in, it started working. I didn't bother returning it cuz i still wanted to try it. Hits well after 3 drags and lasts deceptively long on daily use. (I got one week off of it, ymmv) Towards the end of the cartridge, it started clogging and globs of oil would come out of the tip even after preheating. Not a terrible budget cart, I guess.
thatjuan123
1 year ago
2 stars

Strong but taste nasty

It is a great priced cart with nice potency but the taste is soooo nasty it’s tolerable but gross at the beginning
w33d_smok3r
1 year ago
2 stars

low effects

i dont know if i just have tolerance or what. but this aint do anything for me, nor did it help me sleep.
Ryprt0
1 year ago
5 stars

meggyboe
1 year ago
5 stars