Scubasteveloc

"The Hippie Crew is active... HMU!"

About

Just another hippie chillin.. hmu.

First Time

Hot boxed a car of skunk.. I was GONE and feeling great.

Scubasteveloc
4.2
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Get your ass over here!

cool ass staff! awesome environment and top quality meds! definitely going to be a frequent patient!

Scubasteveloc
4.2
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Get your ass over here!

cool ass staff! awesome environment and top quality meds! definitely going to be a frequent patient!

Scubasteveloc
4.6
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Mark is the man!

The security is cool as hell!! the sign up process was quick and easy and the staff here are cool!! ive been here 3 times already and 2 of them were with my man mark! he a cool ass dude and hella friendly as well as the other staff! if you havebt tried yet TRY THE BUBBLEGUM COOKIES! My main spot now! keep up the good work!!

Scubasteveloc
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

nahh

2 people thought this review was helpful

PROS:
•The staff behind counter are really nice.
•Nice quality meds.

CONS:
•Prices on the high side. I feel because they have that cookies name that they put the prices high. cookies is good but it's too hyped.
•The Grams aren't full grams. I weighed my meds when I got home and it came out at .84
•SECURITY TAKES THEIR JOB LIKE THEY PROTECTING THE DAMN PRESIDENT! THE SECURITY HERE SUCK! THEY ARE DICKS AND TREAT YOU LIKE YOU'RE A CRIMINAL! SOMEONE NEEDS TO TAKE THE STICKS OUT OF THEIR BEHINDS BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT BRINGS THE PLACE DOWN; THE SECURITY!!!
•The staff isn't really knowledgeable on the meds, their more like "yeah its fire!" or "this will get you blasted!" I like to know my medicine so I'm pretty knowledgeable on this. and I feel the staff should be as well, especially for being in this industry.
•Oh did I mention that the SECURITY are a bunch of A-HOLES!!??
•Location isn't great either, everytime I've been here someone's car was broken into or hella people cause problems.

CONCLUSION: If you don't trip off of feeling like your going into a court room, and willing to deal with ignorant security then this place is for you. Not a bad place but I feel this club is kinda more about money than MEDICINE!

Scubasteveloc
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

The Best Delivery Service!

1 person thought this review was helpful

Top Quality medicine, friendly service, great patient care! They have a great selection! A must go to! Great New Patient deals!! If you haven't already, give them a call.

Scubasteveloc
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality

Hella Upset

2 people thought this review was helpful

I bought a half ounce of blue witch and when I went home is wasn't fully dry so when I called you guys the last said to bring it bacc and you guys will take care of it and when I drove out there from Hayward Again, you guys offered me the same WET STRAIN so the only choice I had was to spend 10 more dollars and only get a 1/4 of grape ape... When I left I checked ur menu and it said you have a strain J-1 for tha same price as the blue witch.. So basically I wasted gas to spend more money for less medicine. Ive been a patient with you guys since you were happy wellness and now Im thinking about finding another place cuz I feel that I wasn't taken care of and that you guys don't care about your patients. Very disappointed.

Revolution Health Center Delivery
Revolution Health Center Delivery
over 4 years ago

We are really sorry about what happened to you and when you came in we did not have yet the J-1 on shelf. We normally get new medicine every day and yesterday the J-1 came in after you left. We did not have it when you called earlier in the day. Please come back we will replace it for you and I will take care of your gas. Sometimes when we put new medicine out on shelf it goes out quickly, it depends on how much we have.
We still care about our patients and do the best we can to work with you, but sometimes it depends on inventory and we had an unexpected rush the day before and were out of a lot of strains, now our menu is full of choices so come back and we will take care of you.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

Scubasteveloc
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

ARE YOU HIRING?

haha i love coming here!! Even though i come from hayward, its still worth the drive!! keep it up revolution and let me know if you guys are hiring, please! 5.0 for revolution! A MUST GO!!!!!! GO THERE NOW!! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Revolution Health Center Delivery
Revolution Health Center Delivery
over 4 years ago

Thank you so much! You rock :)

Scubasteveloc
2.2
navigatedown
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Staff
1.0
Price
2.0
Accessibility

Element

Good buds...but i found cheaper places with same quality bud so im saying fucc this place...

Scubasteveloc
4.0
navigatedown
3.0
Professionalism
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality

Revolution made me happy

Went on first day they opened up and i loved it! number 1 spot to go! grreat family all staff are polite and knowledgable. prices are fuccin great and strains are wonderful! just got wisdoom tooth pulled and once im able to medicate im hitin this spot fasho! keep up the good work! (and let me know when you all are hiring ;) )

Revolution Health Center Delivery
Revolution Health Center Delivery
over 4 years ago

Hey, thank you! We re glad you were liked our collective! We will be hiring again soon. Come in and leave your resume and application. Thank you :)

Scubasteveloc
3.6
navigatedown
4.0
Professionalism
3.0
Price
4.0
Staff
4.0
Reliability
3.0
Bud Quality

DOUBLE CHECC WEIGHT???

sorry was reading some other comments and i gta say that i havent been skipped yet.. igot a high lab type scale that i paid alot for and i weighed errything i bout to make sure and errything been great!! idk what other ppl talking bout but i love this place!!

Revolution Health Center Delivery
Revolution Health Center Delivery
almost 5 years ago

Thanks for your Honest Feedback, we always double check our pre packed medicine and encourage our patients to bring it back if they find a problem for a return.

Let <strong>Central Valley Holistics</strong> show you a whole new world in <strong>Professional Delivery!</strong> <strong>All 1/8's 3.8 grams.. All the time!!</strong> Happy Hour Specials M-Thur 1-3pm 10% OFF to Seniors 60+ and Verified Disabled (State document required) Refer a friend and get a FREE $13 Gram (1 per delivery)

Let <strong>Central Valley Holistics</strong> show you a whole new world in <strong>Professional Delivery!</strong> <strong>All 1/8's 3.8 grams.. All the time!!</strong> Happy Hour Specials M-Thur 1-3pm 10% OFF to Seniors 60+ and Verified Disabled (State document required) Refer a friend and get a FREE $13 Gram (1 per delivery)