Map Filter:
  • Scubasteveloc

    "I want to work at a dispensary."

    Reviews

    1.0
    Overall Rating
    1.0
    Bud Quality
    1.0
    Reliability
    1.0
    Staff
    1.0
    Price
    1.0
    Professionalism

    Hella Upset

    2 people thought this review was helpful!

    I bought a half ounce of blue witch and when I went home is wasn't fully dry so when I called you guys the last said to bring it bacc and you guys will take care of it and when I drove out there from Hayward Again, you guys offered me the same WET STRAIN so the only choice I had was to spend 10 more dollars and only get a 1/4 of grape ape... When I left I checked ur menu and it said you have a strain J-1 for tha same price as the blue witch.. So basically I wasted gas to spend more money for less medicine. Ive been a patient with you guys since you were happy wellness and now Im thinking about finding another place cuz I feel that I wasn't taken care of and that you guys don't care about your patients. Very disappointed.

    Official Dispensary Response 05/24/2012

    We are really sorry about what happened to you and when you came in we did not have yet the J-1 on shelf. We normally get new medicine every day and yesterday the J-1 came in after you left. We did not have it when you called earlier in the day. Please come back we will replace it for you and I will take care of your gas. Sometimes when we put new medicine out on shelf it goes out quickly, it depends on how much we have.
    We still care about our patients and do the best we can to work with you, but sometimes it depends on inventory and we had an unexpected rush the day before and were out of a lot of strains, now our menu is full of choices so come back and we will take care of you.
    Sorry for the inconvenience.

    5.0
    Overall Rating
    5.0
    Bud Quality
    5.0
    Reliability
    5.0
    Staff
    5.0
    Price
    5.0
    Professionalism

    ARE YOU HIRING?

    haha i love coming here!! Even though i come from hayward, its still worth the drive!! keep it up revolution and let me know if you guys are hiring, please! 5.0 for revolution! A MUST GO!!!!!! GO THERE NOW!! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

    Official Dispensary Response 04/25/2012

    Thank you so much! You rock :)

    2.2
    Overall Rating
    3.0
    Bud Quality
    3.0
    Atmosphere
    2.0
    Staff
    1.0
    Price
    2.0
    Accessibility

    Element

    Good buds...but i found cheaper places with same quality bud so im saying fucc this place...

    4.0
    Overall Rating
    4.0
    Bud Quality
    4.0
    Reliability
    5.0
    Staff
    4.0
    Price
    3.0
    Professionalism

    Revolution made me happy

    Went on first day they opened up and i loved it! number 1 spot to go! grreat family all staff are polite and knowledgable. prices are fuccin great and strains are wonderful! just got wisdoom tooth pulled and once im able to medicate im hitin this spot fasho! keep up the good work! (and let me know when you all are hiring ;) )

    Official Dispensary Response 03/11/2012

    Hey, thank you! We re glad you were liked our collective! We will be hiring again soon. Come in and leave your resume and application. Thank you :)

    3.6
    Overall Rating
    3.0
    Bud Quality
    4.0
    Reliability
    4.0
    Staff
    3.0
    Price
    4.0
    Professionalism

    DOUBLE CHECC WEIGHT???

    sorry was reading some other comments and i gta say that i havent been skipped yet.. igot a high lab type scale that i paid alot for and i weighed errything i bout to make sure and errything been great!! idk what other ppl talking bout but i love this place!!

    Official Dispensary Response 10/26/2011

    Thanks for your Honest Feedback, we always double check our pre packed medicine and encourage our patients to bring it back if they find a problem for a return.

    3.6
    Overall Rating
    3.0
    Bud Quality
    4.0
    Reliability
    4.0
    Staff
    3.0
    Price
    4.0
    Professionalism

    DAMMIT HAPPY WELLNESS

    i mite need my own parking spot there pretty soon!! love this fuccin place and tha bud cookies are fuccin awesome so are tha jolly lollys!!! keep it up and stay open haha!!!!!

    Official Dispensary Response 10/26/2011

    Thank you for your review and yes we have plenty of parking spots on our large facility. Thank you

    3.6
    Overall Rating
    3.0
    Bud Quality
    4.0
    Reliability
    4.0
    Staff
    3.0
    Price
    4.0
    Professionalism

    MY NEW SPOT!!

    must go!!! my new spot!! erry1 there is really cool and helpful i recconebd big time!!!

    Official Dispensary Response 10/24/2011

    Thanks for your review, See you again soon :)

    Community Posts

    Reviews

    1.0
    Overall Rating
    1.0
    Bud Quality
    1.0
    Reliability
    1.0
    Staff
    1.0
    Price
    1.0
    Professionalism

    Hella Upset

    2 people thought this review was helpful!

    I bought a half ounce of blue witch and when I went home is wasn't fully dry so when I called you guys the last said to bring it bacc and you guys will take care of it and when I drove out there from Hayward Again, you guys offered me the same WET STRAIN so the only choice I had was to spend 10 more dollars and only get a 1/4 of grape ape... When I left I checked ur menu and it said you have a strain J-1 for tha same price as the blue witch.. So basically I wasted gas to spend more money for less medicine. Ive been a patient with you guys since you were happy wellness and now Im thinking about finding another place cuz I feel that I wasn't taken care of and that you guys don't care about your patients. Very disappointed.

    Official Dispensary Response 05/24/2012

    We are really sorry about what happened to you and when you came in we did not have yet the J-1 on shelf. We normally get new medicine every day and yesterday the J-1 came in after you left. We did not have it when you called earlier in the day. Please come back we will replace it for you and I will take care of your gas. Sometimes when we put new medicine out on shelf it goes out quickly, it depends on how much we have.
    We still care about our patients and do the best we can to work with you, but sometimes it depends on inventory and we had an unexpected rush the day before and were out of a lot of strains, now our menu is full of choices so come back and we will take care of you.
    Sorry for the inconvenience.

    5.0
    Overall Rating
    5.0
    Bud Quality
    5.0
    Reliability
    5.0
    Staff
    5.0
    Price
    5.0
    Professionalism

    ARE YOU HIRING?

    haha i love coming here!! Even though i come from hayward, its still worth the drive!! keep it up revolution and let me know if you guys are hiring, please! 5.0 for revolution! A MUST GO!!!!!! GO THERE NOW!! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

    Official Dispensary Response 04/25/2012

    Thank you so much! You rock :)

    2.2
    Overall Rating
    3.0
    Bud Quality
    3.0
    Atmosphere
    2.0
    Staff
    1.0
    Price
    2.0
    Accessibility

    Element

    Good buds...but i found cheaper places with same quality bud so im saying fucc this place...

    4.0
    Overall Rating
    4.0
    Bud Quality
    4.0
    Reliability
    5.0
    Staff
    4.0
    Price
    3.0
    Professionalism

    Revolution made me happy

    Went on first day they opened up and i loved it! number 1 spot to go! grreat family all staff are polite and knowledgable. prices are fuccin great and strains are wonderful! just got wisdoom tooth pulled and once im able to medicate im hitin this spot fasho! keep up the good work! (and let me know when you all are hiring ;) )

    Official Dispensary Response 03/11/2012

    Hey, thank you! We re glad you were liked our collective! We will be hiring again soon. Come in and leave your resume and application. Thank you :)

    3.6
    Overall Rating
    3.0
    Bud Quality
    4.0
    Reliability
    4.0
    Staff
    3.0
    Price
    4.0
    Professionalism

    DOUBLE CHECC WEIGHT???

    sorry was reading some other comments and i gta say that i havent been skipped yet.. igot a high lab type scale that i paid alot for and i weighed errything i bout to make sure and errything been great!! idk what other ppl talking bout but i love this place!!

    Official Dispensary Response 10/26/2011

    Thanks for your Honest Feedback, we always double check our pre packed medicine and encourage our patients to bring it back if they find a problem for a return.

    3.6
    Overall Rating
    3.0
    Bud Quality
    4.0
    Reliability
    4.0
    Staff
    3.0
    Price
    4.0
    Professionalism

    DAMMIT HAPPY WELLNESS

    i mite need my own parking spot there pretty soon!! love this fuccin place and tha bud cookies are fuccin awesome so are tha jolly lollys!!! keep it up and stay open haha!!!!!

    Official Dispensary Response 10/26/2011

    Thank you for your review and yes we have plenty of parking spots on our large facility. Thank you

    3.6
    Overall Rating
    3.0
    Bud Quality
    4.0
    Reliability
    4.0
    Staff
    3.0
    Price
    4.0
    Professionalism

    MY NEW SPOT!!

    must go!!! my new spot!! erry1 there is really cool and helpful i recconebd big time!!!

    Official Dispensary Response 10/24/2011

    Thanks for your review, See you again soon :)

    Favorites

    10 kinds of $100 oz's and $15 1/8th's, 70 kinds of shatter and wax in stock and over 35 kinds of flowers in stock at all times. Imedz is a not for profit collective, that operates in strict compliance with Prop. 215 and SB 420 We are open 7 days a week: 11 a.m. - 9 p.m. Large selection of OG Kush strains. ATM Machine on-site. We have a large parking lot behind our establishment for the convenience of our patients, please park in this designated area and not the small parking lot located on the side of us which not ours. Thanks in advance for helping us keep up good neighbor relations. Feel free to stop by and check us out. We are open everyday from 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.

    MOVING SPECIAL!!!!!! Due to the fact that we are going to relocate to an undisclosed location at the moment, SCC is having a moving blowout sale. All strains are dropped down in price! Sales on strains........... NEW STRAIN: SOUR BAND, BLACKBERRY PIE, & GREEN CRACK NEW GDP, BLACKBERRY, & OG WAX CARTIDGES IN STOCK SUNDAY SPECIAL: FREE PRE-ROLL WITH EVERY DONATION WEEK'S SPECIAL: NFL GAME TIME SPECIALS: WEAR YOUR FAVORITE TEAMS' JERSEY DURING GAME TIME AND RECEIVE A FREE COOKIE OR PRE-ROLL WITH MINIMUM DONATION OF $20; ALSO, 5-GRAM 1/8ths AND A COMPLIMENTARY PRE-ROLL FOR WEARING YOUR TEAMS' JERSEY WHEN THEY WIN! HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS-Mention Happy Hour between 3pm-6pm Mon-Fri. & get 4 Gram 1/8's or 10% off total purchase SCC INDICA SPECIAL GRAM'S $10

    The Green Temple South is a fresh new facility bursting with potential, just waiting to bloom. The temple is an innovative and open approach to a tired scene. Our volunteers are knowledgeable and informative, without being intrusive. Everyone at the temple is eager to help and honored to heal. Exciting classes, patient appreciation, and most of all a positive and stress free atmosphere. Parking a-plenty, our shop is secluded in an oasis of blacktop. No need to worry about when to go in order to beat waiting in line with two full bars, to accommodate our patients, a quick trip to the temple is just that quick. Come by today to partake in the exciting specials and our patient donation perks!! We cannot wait to meet you. Open 10a.m. to 10 p.m. Daily 365 7323 Home Leisure Plaza Sacramento, CA. 95823 (916) 504-8442 www.facebook.com/thegreentemplesouth thegreentemplesouth@gmail.com

    Now 4gram 1/8ths!!!! Monday - **Munchie Mondays** Free edible with a $25 minimum donation Tuesday - **Top-Shelf Tuesday** $14 grams on all diamond tier strains Wednesday -Get any 1/8th from silver and up and receive a free gram of the house. Thursday - **Thirsty Thursday** $ 5 KushTown soda or $ 2 off platinum & diamond Friday - buy any 1/8th from Silver and up. and get a gram half off same tier or lower Saturday: Platinum tier at $12 (regular 14) *Mid High Grade* Sunday: 4gram 1/8ths Diamond or Platinum excluding the "House Special" *Veterans recieve 10% OFF any donation everyday. *Terminally Ill recieve 10% OFF any donation everyday. ***Must mention Weedmaps Special*** "Specials subject change anytime"

    Scubasteveloc

    About

    Just tryna be part of the movement.

    First Time

    Hot boxed a car of skunk.. I was GONE and feeling great.

    Scubasteveloc

    About

    Just tryna be part of the movement.

    First Time

    Hot boxed a car of skunk.. I was GONE and feeling great.