Urgent and Primary Care

Urgent and Primary Care

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

214 reviews

LikeaStone710
2 months ago
1 star

Rude

Tried calling to ask a few questions and the doctor ended up hanging up on me. A shame due to so many good reviews. I’ll be going elsewhere.
buchmannrc
4 years ago
5 stars

Very good doctor.

I've been to see Dr. Bhoiwala twice. The first time we actually discussed my particular disease (Crohn's) and both cannabis-based and other forms of treatment for it (such as diet). He prescribed a balance CBD:THC dose, typical for Crohn's. It proved very effective in some ways, but couldn't kill enough of the pain during a flare. Dr. Bhoiwala, in the second visit, then switched me to high-THC for painkilling (which allowed me to get both high THC and balanced THC:CBD). In both cases, he was very friendly and supportive and his prices quite reasonable. I'd recommend him without hesitation.
macdaddy1956
2 years ago
5 stars

Michael McErlean

We have been in the medical marijuana program now entering our 3rd year with Doctor Bhoiwala. He is awesome and caring. My daughter has been cancer free now for 2 years. I highly recommend Dr. Bhoiwala.
IgnatiusR
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank You

A more kind, caring, compassionate man I couldn’t have asked for. Answered all my questions and the office staff was wonderful.
johnnytrucker69
3 years ago
5 stars

mmj helped me get off pain medications

dr bhoiwala is a great man helping me with my pain management without taking any opiates' highly recommend him
parziva1
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Very nice Doctor who guided me with care and compassion toward my concerns!
sureshot33
3 years ago
5 stars

sureshot33

Laxmikant Bhoiwala M.D. He is the man. Friendly, engaging, concerned with my issue's. 123 done with with all my need's.
MarcDiamond
3 years ago
5 stars

New Patient

Great experience.. Dr. Bhoiwala was very helpful.
500street
3 years ago
5 stars

New Patient

The staff was pleasant. Doctor Bhoiwala was very helpful. He said I can call him with any questions or concerns.
Rocketmom29
3 years ago
5 stars

new patient

Friendly and helpful staff! Accessible location. Doctor Bhoiwala listened carefully to my concerns and followed up with information problem. Very good experience here.
rajiv_lumb
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Doctor.

Dr. Bhoiwala is an excellent doctor. Gave me prescription and good guidance for help with my chronic pain.
19macdaddy56
3 years ago
5 stars

Compassion

The Doctor and his wife are highly skilled in their practice and compassionate. They are responsible for the positive outcome of my daughters health. God Bless this Doctor and his wife! Amen
courlee
3 years ago
5 stars

Very nice

The doctor was very nice and answered all the questions i had.
Chowenhill
3 years ago
5 stars

Patient

The doctor, his wife, daughter, and staff are wonderful. He is very understanding and empathetic to your condition. ❤️
henri1116
3 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful and efficient

Dr. Bhoiwala was very helpful and efficient. The staff were friendly and there was very little wait time to see the doctor. I would certainly recommend Dr. Bhoiwala to anyone looking for a medical marihuana assessment.
MartinoSamuel
3 years ago
5 stars

very helpful

the doctor & staff were very helpful & polite and they helped me every step of the way. I would definitely recommend to anyone
nicole630
3 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

I had an appointment with Dr. Bhoiwala, on 4/19/18. He was very nice, professional and informative. His staff was exceptional as well. I would 100% recommend seeing him for your medical needs. Thank you!
jr244
3 years ago
5 stars

Great program

Great service. Thank you!!
samjane
3 years ago
5 stars

Stressful process made easy - thank you!

Thank you so much for you prompt and quick turnaround in getting in touch with me and completing the process.
TheConeGypsy
3 years ago
5 stars

Comfortable and convenient!

Thanks so much for your help! Your a true professional.