The Doctor - Reseda Walk In Clinic

The Doctor - Reseda Walk In Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

76 reviews

      barbwire101
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      the best

      thank you so much for my renewal you guys are so nice and fast wouldnt go anywhere else :D
      michaelmao
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      freakin awesome

      you guys are the best!!! in and out in no time walking out with my year rec ready to go medicate thanks to you guys thanks again!
      micheee
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome and fast

      came to renew my license got the year for 30 just like it says it was super fast i came in before work and got to work with time to spare love this place deff coming here to renew every year! thanks
      lollipopclone
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      I dont know what people are complaining about i got my renewal today 30$ just like it says for the entire year and it was super quick! receptionist is nice she gave me quarters for the meeter outside because i didnt know they had parking in the back! doctor was nice too got me in and out in less then 15 minutes! i love everything about this place will be reffering people and coming back making sure i park in the back next time.
      RickyRaza
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Exactly what I was looking for

      First off all the bad reviews made me skeptical, but they are the real deal. Office was nice, and pleasant staff will repeat.
      schnisz
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Killer!

      best customer service ever, all information given is upfront and complete. Would recommend!
      fgolditch
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Love It

      Love it.
      neworleans71
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      The Doctor was Great & Staff

      The doctor was compassionate and was concerned about my health issues. He examined me and referred me to another physicain for my diagnosis. I highly recommend this office. Dr W was great.
      sjrhollywood
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      'Got My Renewal - No Problem!!!

      Although there was a bit of a wait...they were a bit busy that day...I saw the doctor, who was very nice and prifessional...and got my renewal for $30.00! I'd gone there last year too! They charged me exactly what they'd quoted over the phone when I'd called! What can I say? I have no complaints about this place!
      cjfloyd2
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      greatest Doctors

      great place! friendly people highly recommend will renew here every year.
      jsheamojo
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      wonderful place

      great place! very friendly. no gimmicks. happy I was referred here! definitely will be coming back here to renew again :)
      kali_rasta619
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT Place!

      NO WAIT TIME! i'm glad i came here bcuz i usually have to wait forever to get my card renewed but it didnt take long at all. Staff were very nice and i met the doc in person. great rates check it out
      Eman2007
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and service, fast and easy! highly rec

      Great staff and service, fast and easy! Highly recommend
      Jordansmokes
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Beat doctor recommendation

      Fast easy and simple best doctor recommendation around very professional
      Jordansmokes
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place around

      Legit spot best place around for sure best price around definitely coming back for my renewal
      5 stars

      Professional Establishment & Quick Service

      There isn't anything more than you can ask for out of this establishment. My first step was calling to verify that they were open and to ask questions regarding price and the length of the prescription. The person on the phone was very knowledgeable and invited me to come in answer these questions face-to-face. Upon arriving at The Doctor I was greeted courteously and asked to take a seat. This place has great customer service. They are fast, efficient, and are there to answer any questions. I had many questions ranging from legality, my background, and personal questions regarding dosage for medical marijuana. Each question was answered thoroughly and insight-fully. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes and with a such fast-paced living environment I was completely satisfied.
      Cathy0410
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Doctor's Visit & Compassionate

      The doctor was knowledgeable and assisted me with all my questions and concerns. He didn't have a stop watch to cut me off waiting for the next patient. I been to other doctor's offices which they have a stop watch for they can see the next patient. This office was extremely nice and the young lady at the desk was very respectful. I will recommend friends to come to this office.
      krleppo
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS DOCTOR!

      The Dr. here is so knowledgeable and gives you all the info you need. He helped me find out what type of medicine I should be using and how much. Also they always have great deals on Weedmaps and LAweekly. Definitely recommend this spot to all my friends!
      Eve D
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!

      This is my second year in a row renewing here and I love the easy, friendly service! Not only do they call to make sure you do not expire, but since I was a returning customer they gave me a discount. I said it last year, and I say it again this year, I will be returning! Thanks for providing compassionate care are low cost prices!
      budseed
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing sexy chill quick

      man easiest process ive been through super sexy receptionist light paperwork and cool doctor what more can you ask for deff recommend this place to anyone!!!!