The Doctor - Reseda Walk In Clinic

The Doctor - Reseda Walk In Clinic

Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

76 reviews

      Melchor420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Dope

      Vary nice employees and answered all my questions vary dope doctor and employees doctor was vary nice and got right to the point.
      5 stars

      Just got evaluated and paid half for a card

      My new doctor is pretty dope and understanding, explained everything I needed to know. I was originally gonna go all the way to north Hollywood or somewhere deep in Los Angeles until I found her office on weedmaps and the prices weren’t like the office on Topanga Cyn Blvd, because it’s under new management; they jumped up the prices so I went to this one in reseda, save your time and money everyone. Don’t go to the Topanga office just to be stuck in a line to find out how expensive they are. The girl at the front during the morning is pretty cute too
      book91
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      definitely recommend

      very nice and understanding doctor and staff. an issue came up with my record not being in the system and they assisted me the same day I noticed the problem. was kind of bummed I had to drive all the way from Palmdale to Reseda but that's ok. great people 👍👍
      taginsv
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Rip-Off Alert!

      Forget the $29, and forget this doctor. They wanted $60 for 6 months, and $80 for a year.
      millyi67
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      great place great customer service

      this place makes u feel comfortable.
      nayelib16
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      I came here my 1st time 2yrs ago and it was a quick amd easy process. The price to renew your rec is worth it.
      Holy420Spirit
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      pretty good

      Open 7 days a week which is good cuz i cant renew on weekdays cuz of work. Receptionist said it was 50 for 6 months, 60 for the year. Was super fast and I think its a reasonable price, dude below me should stop being such a cheap ass!
      dominicweedly
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome!!!

      got a call reminding me that I was about to expire came in got the price I was told no problem super easy super awesome thank god they reminded me I would have forgotten if they didn't tell me awesome doc
      reallyanna
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      sweet :D

      friendly girl working the front we chat it up for a good 5 minutes :D so quick and easy my old doctor was no where to be found everytime I called they were closed! so annoying came here theyre open everyday 7 days a week so I know I could always come here with no prob!!!
      budisking
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      super easy

      came in for my renewal today was the easiest renewal ive gone through :) super nice staff easy and quick doctor in and out in 15 minutes deff recommending my friends!!! thanks guys
      MsKittyKD
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience!

      Thank you for such great service! quick and kind !!!
      millyi67
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place, great customer service.

      They make you feel comfortable.
      millyi67
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place, great customer service.

      They make you feel comfortable.
      kyle55
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      highly recommended

      Very quick, easy and knowledgable. This is the only place to go if you want to get in and out quickly.
      Rogue48
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Good value good service

      They got me in out and quick. Good service and lots of parking
      nikita0
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Medical Iditifyication

      Super nice doctor, highly recommended!
      Frodo710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service:)))

      I went in today cause I had lost my rec and I wanted another copy of it the lady was late by a few mins but she made it up to my by giving me a copy of my rec for free when they usually charge 20 for it and the lady was super nice and sweet :)))
      eyngee
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      quick and easy

      visited the doctor on new years day. sign up was quick and easy. friendly staff. will recommend friends and family here. thank you
      citizen42O
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience.

      Clean refreshing atmosphere with friendly staff. In and out in 20 minutes.
      Manluvsfrank
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Looking to renew

      Got my Rec 3 months ago not too happy it has expired already but going back to get the year renewed for 29! and had great phone service today even though its new years eve. thanx guys. 420