Elevation Wellness

Elevation Wellness

Doctor
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews

      dougsparks86
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best recert

      The Dr. Was friendly and understand and overall the best process I've gone thru!!
      Tmartinsbox
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Thumbs up

      A well run professional service. HIGHly recommend
      sped1982
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First med card

      The staff and Dr made the appointment very efficient. The price that day was great as well. Received my card yesterday 😁.
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      Yay!!! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, and most importantly... your card came! We will see you next time =)
      Official Response3 years ago
      gfmT3K
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality Customer Service

      Very helpful and informative. I had to contact them through both email and telephone because of confusion on my end. They went above and beyond to make sure I was approved. And for that, they are greatly appreciated. They Doctor answered all of my questions and provided me with more information about my medical situation. They deserve 5+ stars honestly.
      mgry823
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      very friendly

      the entire experience from start to finish was very easy and the fact I could have the visit via zoom and not leave my house was the best part for me.
      mjolie44
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      DOCTOR APPOINTMENT/MEDICAL CARD

      Online appointment, talking to the doctor, arranging for necessary documents added up to a positive experience in every way! Savvy Senior
      WMUser284145962
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      I recently had an appointment and it was super easy and the people were very nice. Got my card a few days later! First time getting mine and it was a good experience. Would recommend to anyone.
      mluckett131
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best experience and fast

      The doctor was amazing and the process was quick and easy first time getting my med card and I’m glad i went here
      HotRod420365
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Blown away!!!! Amazing Staff....

      I couldn't ask for better service the doctor was very kind and caring about my interests in medical marijuana.
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much! We really appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at renewal =)
      Official Response1 year ago
      th13420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast, convenient & excellent price

      This place is amazing. They renewed my medical card for me. They make it very simple by mailing everything out for the patient. You can do a faster method allowing you to get your registry number that day which you can then go to Oz Cannabis (two blocks away) and shop right away as a medical patient. It was awesome!! Highly recommend Elevation Station & I will only be coming here.
      Flintstone230
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE IT

      Had my virtual done last Wednesday and recieved my hard copy today. Everything was fast. Thank you.
      robertpefley
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Had my card renewed yesterday great service the telemedicine call great and easy and Amanda was the great worked with me to get my card I highly recommended this place only place i going from now on
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much! Its always nice to hear when folks are pleased. =) We look forward to seeing you at renewal!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bcls5
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      EASY& FAST!

      This place was great, highly suggest it! Friendly, informative and QUICK!!! lol
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      It is always a pleasure helping folks get their card, and on the way to feeling better. Thank you so much for the kind words! We will see you when its time to renew!
      Official Response2 years ago
      odin2864212
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Elevation Station is awesome! I had to get re-certified for my card, tried somewhere else originally but after the phone rang and rang I decided to give Elevation Station a try and I had an appointment set for two days later. The virtual appointment was quick and informational as well as helpful. I had a temporary card emailed to me within moments of the meeting ending. Will definitely be going there again.
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate the feedback. =) Also, we are super happy your telemedicine visit was smooth- see ya when its time to renew!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Goblinyour420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Went in and in less than a week I had my hard copy of my med card. Awesome people the place is easy to get to and the staff is very professional.
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      We appreciate your feedback- and very happy your card came so quickly! Thank you for your feedback and we'll see you when its time to renew =)
      Official Response2 years ago
      cscha97
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Get certified here!!

      We’re super happy with this place :) The staff and doctor are incredibly helpful. Excellent customer service, everyone was really nice and the whole process was quick and they took care of everything. There were even some super rude customers in there at the same time as us and the staff handled them really well.
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much for your kind words! Folks like you make our job so much better. We look forward to seeing you at renewal!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dendrite007
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bryan Kirbs

      I just wanted to say to Amanda, thanks for all your time and help!
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      Aw thank you Bryan! I'm glad we could get it taken care of. whew!!! =) See ya in a couple years!
      Official Response2 years ago
      KryptonSon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks for the wonderful 1st experience!

      Walking into this establishment was the 1st time I had come to any experience with this industry (outside of a vacation visit to a retail establishment in San Francisco) and I really did not know what to expect. The staff here was extremely pleasant in this professional atmosphere and it quickly put me at ease with the process. Meeting with the Dr. was pleasant in its own experience. During our conversations of life and medicine, the Dr. suggested that I may benefit from being a prescribed patient. Upon the recommendation, I elected to purchase the Platinum Package, which includes same day approval, and without any delay- I left this professional establishment as a registered patient. Thank you to all for the wonderful experience, and I look forward to seeing you again at renewal time!!!
      rackerman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      This is a great value for care. I recommend the mail in service option!
      jmatthewl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome staff

      I was treated with nothing but the utmost understanding and respect.. very very professional and very helpful in educating in the correct meds to help ease the pain... Recomend to anyone who needs a card this is where i will return for my renewal..
      Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
      We are so happy you had a good visit and thank you so much for the feedback!
      Official Response3 years ago