Elevation Wellness

Elevation Wellness

Doctor
In-store purchases only
Doctor
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

17 reviews

mluckett131
1 month ago
5 stars

Best experience and fast

The doctor was amazing and the process was quick and easy first time getting my med card and I’m glad i went here
HotRod420365
3 months ago
5 stars

Blown away!!!! Amazing Staff....

I couldn't ask for better service the doctor was very kind and caring about my interests in medical marijuana.
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at renewal =)
Official Response3 months ago
sped1982
2 years ago
5 stars

First med card

The staff and Dr made the appointment very efficient. The price that day was great as well. Received my card yesterday 😁.
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
Yay!!! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, and most importantly... your card came! We will see you next time =)
Official Response2 years ago
teeganheath
5 months ago
5 stars

Fast, convenient & excellent price

This place is amazing. They renewed my medical card for me. They make it very simple by mailing everything out for the patient. You can do a faster method allowing you to get your registry number that day which you can then go to Oz Cannabis (two blocks away) and shop right away as a medical patient. It was awesome!! Highly recommend Elevation Station & I will only be coming here.
Flintstone230
5 months ago
5 stars

LOVE IT

Had my virtual done last Wednesday and recieved my hard copy today. Everything was fast. Thank you.
robertpefley
9 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Had my card renewed yesterday great service the telemedicine call great and easy and Amanda was the great worked with me to get my card I highly recommended this place only place i going from now on
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you so much! Its always nice to hear when folks are pleased. =) We look forward to seeing you at renewal!
Official Response7 months ago
bcls5
9 months ago
5 stars

EASY& FAST!

This place was great, highly suggest it! Friendly, informative and QUICK!!! lol
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
It is always a pleasure helping folks get their card, and on the way to feeling better. Thank you so much for the kind words! We will see you when its time to renew!
Official Response7 months ago
odin2864212
10 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Elevation Station is awesome! I had to get re-certified for my card, tried somewhere else originally but after the phone rang and rang I decided to give Elevation Station a try and I had an appointment set for two days later. The virtual appointment was quick and informational as well as helpful. I had a temporary card emailed to me within moments of the meeting ending. Will definitely be going there again.
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate the feedback. =) Also, we are super happy your telemedicine visit was smooth- see ya when its time to renew!!!
Official Response9 months ago
Goblinyour420
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Went in and in less than a week I had my hard copy of my med card. Awesome people the place is easy to get to and the staff is very professional.
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
We appreciate your feedback- and very happy your card came so quickly! Thank you for your feedback and we'll see you when its time to renew =)
Official Response9 months ago
cscha97
11 months ago
5 stars

Get certified here!!

We’re super happy with this place :) The staff and doctor are incredibly helpful. Excellent customer service, everyone was really nice and the whole process was quick and they took care of everything. There were even some super rude customers in there at the same time as us and the staff handled them really well.
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you so much for your kind words! Folks like you make our job so much better. We look forward to seeing you at renewal!
Official Response11 months ago
dendrite007
1 year ago
5 stars

Bryan Kirbs

I just wanted to say to Amanda, thanks for all your time and help!
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
Aw thank you Bryan! I'm glad we could get it taken care of. whew!!! =) See ya in a couple years!
Official Response1 year ago
KryptonSon
1 year ago
5 stars

Thanks for the wonderful 1st experience!

Walking into this establishment was the 1st time I had come to any experience with this industry (outside of a vacation visit to a retail establishment in San Francisco) and I really did not know what to expect. The staff here was extremely pleasant in this professional atmosphere and it quickly put me at ease with the process. Meeting with the Dr. was pleasant in its own experience. During our conversations of life and medicine, the Dr. suggested that I may benefit from being a prescribed patient. Upon the recommendation, I elected to purchase the Platinum Package, which includes same day approval, and without any delay- I left this professional establishment as a registered patient. Thank you to all for the wonderful experience, and I look forward to seeing you again at renewal time!!!
rackerman
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

This is a great value for care. I recommend the mail in service option!
jmatthewl
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome staff

I was treated with nothing but the utmost understanding and respect.. very very professional and very helpful in educating in the correct meds to help ease the pain... Recomend to anyone who needs a card this is where i will return for my renewal..
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
We are so happy you had a good visit and thank you so much for the feedback!
Official Response2 years ago
420dzs
2 years ago
5 stars

renewal on my card

Great place very friendly ,great place card and some good cbd oil
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you so much for the feedback! We are also very happy you like your cbd oil =) See you next time!!!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Definitely Helping and Friendly!

Make sure to stop!
Elevation WellnessYpsilanti / Wayne
Thank you thank you!!! We really appreciate you taking your time to leave a review. Looking forward to seeing you again! peace, love and cannabis
Official Response2 years ago
LauraGowens7
1 year ago
5 stars